Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Spa Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Reception Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages
Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and Activities Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bedroom Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bathroom
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Jennifer H. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
Mrs

Friendly staff, great club room, seevice
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly & helpful. Only one disappointment was the health club was closed most of our stay.
Report this review
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
A convenient hotel for travelers

The hotel is close to the metro station, the friendly staff makes things easier for my stay. The reasonable price is ideal for budget travelers.
8.3
Good.I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Ibrahim M. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
5
It was good hotel, but I was moved from one room to another 3 times in 5 days. The room stunk. I was moved to better room, then when I was resting and suddenly loud bangs over the roof. Called reception, they informed me there was renovation going on. They failed to inform the guest in advance. After long hassle, they upgraded me to a very nice room. Problem was that every time I came back to enter room the card won't work, so I had to go downstairs and re code the key at reception and come again. Every time different excuse. This hotel is hopeless with service.
Report this review
Munawer D. Business travelers Tanzania, August 18, 2015
Business Travel

Staff, cleanliness & location
9.3
Excellent & will return again for my next dubai business trip
Report this review
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, August 15, 2015
noisy room
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Alexandre N. Couples Lebanon, August 2, 2015
Quite a nice place centrally located

Room comfort cleaness location
7.7
Report this review
David E. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
Convenience with Quality

Location, Breakfast, Friendly
9
Excellent staff are always super helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2015
Good value and good location

Nice staff, very close to airport (cost around 20 AED) to go to airport, clean room
9.7
I stayed in dubai for 24 hours for a transit, this hotel is ideal when u need to catch a morning flight but very convenient to go to other tourist spots (metro station is just next to the hotel)
Report this review
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 25, 2015
good hotel

good location
6
Report this review
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 24, 2015
good location

good hotel
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - mainBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - SpaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite BedroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Deira Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06