Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Spa Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Reception Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interior Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and Beverages
Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and Activities Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bedroom Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living Room Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bathroom
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (27)
Sort by:
Somanadha C. Groups India, March 1, 2015
Nice

Great support staff
10
Excellent and comfortable
Report this review
Sharon L. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2014
very good

good location, very personalized service and excellent transport
10
Fantastic service and ambience
Report this review
Sharon L. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2014
good

location and service
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Shamma A. Groups Qatar, May 8, 2014
Quiet surroundings

Attentive staff ,Friendly staff,Fast check-in and check-out
10
very nice
Report this review
Hamida A. Groups Oman, February 17, 2014
very good hotel

the room are very clean, and the hotel staff very helpful
8
very good. i really enjoy my stay at traders hotel dubai by shangri-la good location, clean and pleasant
Report this review
Florient W. Groups Switzerland, November 23, 2013
Very nice stay in Dubai

proximity to a matro station, very comfortable room , shuttle to the beach
9
I had a perfect stay at Traders hotel. At arrival the staff was extremely nice and proffessional. Great large room ( luxury I guess ) with separate little bureau/living room. Very well soundproof windows. The building has only 6 floor but even at second floor you are absolutely not disturbed by the trafic. Staff are also fantastic ! As my room was the last of the corridor and too far from wifi signal they put the same day router directely in my room. I would return there with pleasure.
Report this review
Basim R. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 30, 2013
not bad

nothing special
7.7
Not bad
Report this review
Jamie M. Groups June 24, 2012
Great hot

Staff
10
Traders hotel has nothing but big praises from me. The staff is great. The location is not too bad. Can easily get a taxi when needed.I always enjoy my stay at Traders Hotel.
Report this review
Alice V. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2012
Easy access to where I wanted to be.

Location
3.7
The people that worked there were so helpful and very friendly.
Report this review
Muna A. Groups Oman, July 5, 2011
Great location and clean room

The hotel is close to shoppinag centres
8.3
i stayed for 3 nights and the service was good and the room was clean . i like to stay again at this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - mainBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - BallroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - SpaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - InteriorBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite BedroomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Living RoomBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Presidential Suite Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07