Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Corridor Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Infinity Pool Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s Pool Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (389)
Sort by:
Muhammad U. Families with young children Canada, September 16, 2014
more comfort, less travel

pool, room and shower
6.3
First of all, the folks at reception gave us a smoking floor (19) which wasn't all that great with kid who has asthma. Soon they moved us but AC broke. The one in the room was fixed in the middle of the night while the living room stayed hot. Would have expected more for the money. Definitely don't use hotel taxi which is a rip off compared to local (red) cab. The doorman lied to us by saying it's a bargain. Location isn't very good I.e. it's not close to any train station. KL central is 20 min walk which feels like eternity in hot weather. Pool is great.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Value for money accomm.

spacious rooms. great service. new!
9.3
A relatively new hotel right next to Brickfields and near to Sentral. Big spacious rooms that have nice contemporary designs. Breakfast was decent, not exactly a large spread of offerings but sufficient for a buffet. Staff were attentive and come with genuine smiles. Location, although good, is not easy to find especially if one drives. Parking is not complimentary - RM8 per exit - and one has to park usually at level 4/5 up narrow ramps. Do request for season parking if available...much cheaper.
Nur F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Value for money

Room interior, value for money
7.3
Muhammad R. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 11, 2014
Wash room should have a privacy door

Staff Attitude, Security & Service
6.7
Was pleasant except washroom's privacy door...
Charaf A. Families with young children France, September 7, 2014
Good place to stay in KL

Location, Cleanness, Staff
7
We spend 3 days. The accommodation was ok but the breakfast was very so so
Dylan M. Families with young children Australia, September 3, 2014
Lovely staff

Staff, breakfast, pool
8.7
Our second stay at this hotel. Staff here are just lovely and so welcoming. Breakfast (buffet) is really good, and we do appreciate that the buffet is open to quite late (10:30am). Room is very spacious and clean, with a great view. On our previous stay we looked towards KL Sentral and there was a fair bit of traffic noise, but ts time we looked out over the church next door and there was much less traffic noise. The location is a little bit removed, but plenty of cheap eats nearby and the hotel has a shuttle bus if you don't fancy walking.
Nurzaidi A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Perfect room and hotel for family with kids

Spacious room, cleanliness, reasonable price
7
I can say overall was good. The only thing i disappointed was, no free car parking for hotel guest. That was my first time paying for parking during my stay at hotel.
Syahirah A. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
unprofessional staff, bad location

Food, room size, prompt service
4.7
Dylan M. Families with young children Australia, August 10, 2014
Great breakfast, good pool.

breakfast, pool, staff
8
Pleasantly surprised, I didn't expect the hotel to be quite so nice since we hadn't paid a large sum to stay here. The breakfast was really good, a great range of both western and Asian food and very attentive staff. Great pool, very big (shallow kids' pool too, though this was a bit cold), but no swim nappies allowed in the pool at all; bare babies' bums are OK though . Roughly 10 minutes walk to lots of great cheap eats, but not as conveniently 'walkable' as the KLCC area.
May N. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good stay, good view but very impolite staff

Comfortability, Cleanliness, Swimming Pool
8.3
It takes me around 20-25 minutes for the check in process due to the Hotel communication problem with Agoda which the Hotel did not receive confirmation of our Booking from Agoda. That's still fine and acceptable for us but the attitude and the manners of the front desk staff is really impolite, unfriendly and rude that makes me felt really uncomfortable. With such a good facilities and good rated hotel, i never expect this type level of services is provided. The attitude just changed when i request to talk to their front desk Manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BEST WESTERN PREMIER Dua SentralBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CorridorBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Infinity PoolBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s PoolBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorBest Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07