or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel

205-9, Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Executive Lounge Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Gary M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
This is a simple, clean, not big room

Reasonably priced, clean, central
7.3
The hotel was fine overall. The room and bathroom were pretty small but standard for non premium Seoul. It was clean. The aircon / heater worked (which many don't in winter) so the temperature could be adjusted. Plugs in wrong places and no bar on the door though were things that are annoying.
Akira S. Couples Japan, November 5, 2013
small but clean and close to everything

clean, nice city view, friendly staff
7
room was very small but has really nice city view, as it stands on the top of hill. hotel staff was very helpful and they are willing to help you out when needed. the areas has full of korean restraunt and nice western style pubs as well.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
great location and attentive staff

location is great and good value fo rmoney
7
A very good central base for Gangnam. Easy walking distance to the underground, airport shuttle to the door (a little tip, if you haven't got big bags, on the way in get off at the Ritz Carlton or Novotel and cross the road to the Best Western as the bus goes up the road and back down again which takes 10 minutes to take you across the road). This isn't a luxury hotel but functional, great location and cheaper than options on the same road.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Great location

Central location, good links to airport, positive staff
6.7
This is a cheaper option for a reasonable quality hotel in central Gangnam. Good value for money and increasing in popularity. A great base. Good internet. I will stay again.
Caroline T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Poor value for money compared to other hotels

Helpful Staff
6
I was disappointed by this Hotel. Compared to Hotels of the same star grading I had stayed in during my trip I felt this was not good value for money. The room was Ok, nothing special but perfectly clean and comfortable for one night. The thing that really lost its rating for me was the fact that there was a kettle in the room but no tea, milk or sugar available and the small sachets of coffee had to be paid for!! Its little irritations like this that make or break a hotel when you are travelling on Business and need to work in your room. However, the staff were friendly and helpful - giving me some milk and sugar to go with my expensive sachet of coffee!! - and the Business Centre was helpful and efficient. Not particularly near to the metro and I felt I got much better value for money with equally helpful and friendly staff at a budget hotel I stayed in a couple of nights later conveniently near to Yeoksam Metro.
Yann B. Business travelers France, October 23, 2013
Comfortable, seamless

Comfort, staff with good language skills and available, close from meetings venues
7.7
Easy to reach with airport shuttle. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Explaining an address to a cabby in Seoul can be tricky but the staff was always available to translate the address and write it down in Korean + doorman would explain to the cabby. Close from many headquarters in Seoul.
Jamie C. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
great location and comfortable stay

location, clean, comfortable
9
Zhicheng Z. Business travelers China, September 20, 2013
nice hotel

good service, good location,nice staff
10
hotel is nice, and not far from my office, we can easy to go there. night life is good, you can find a lot of bar and traditional food in there,if you want o join the night life, i suggest you come out after 11 PM, then you can find a lot of interesting things i am very like this hotel, i am sure i will be there in my next trip.
Eliza P. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Convenient for metro rides & shopping in Gangnam

Only 400m distance from Metro Line 9, or 800m to Line 2; local restaurants nearby; neat, tidy, quiet room
8
It was good. If you are not looking for luxury hotels, this hotel is a fair choice.
Zhicheng Z. Business travelers China, September 16, 2013
nice hotel

good location, nice staff,good night life
10
hotel is nice, and not far from my office, we can easy to go there. night life is good, you can find a lot of bar and traditional food in there,if you want o join the night life, i suggest you come out after 11 PM, then you can find a lot of interesting things i am very like this hotel, i am sure i will be there in my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel SeoulBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Executive LoungeBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05