or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel

205-9, Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages
Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Executive Lounge Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Aloysius K. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
great location

all the happening night life is within walking distance from the hotel
6
not really a five star hotel as claim, need to buy your own toothbrush and dont even provide conditional. the hotel is relatively old compare to the surrounding.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring your own toothbrush
Petrus W. Business travelers Netherlands, January 25, 2013
Perfect business hotel

good breakfast and friendly staff.
8.3
Perfect business hotel with nice bath and television with English channels. Location close to shopping street and F&B outlets.
Restaurant Tip: Just go to the local restaurants.
Kyungcho K. Business travelers South Korea, January 20, 2013
good for family

near to subway, low price, near shopping
8
David K. Business travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
good value

price, location, cleanliness, housekeeping
9
For the price that I paid on agoda, this was probably one of the best value for the buck type of hotel I've been to in Seoul on my numerous business trips. location is great, friendly staff, housekeeping was excellent, probably better than some of the true 5 star hotels that I've been to. If I had to pick some negatives, the temperature was pretty difficult to maintain with the heater, but maybe that was due to the extreme difference between the temperature inside and outside. Also, due to this temperature issue, it was really stuffy and dry inside the hotel room, I suggest you bring a humidifier.
Lum Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Convenient but the extra bed mattress is very hard

Good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Hotel location is good. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel to the airport. The room is good and clean. The only disappointment is that the extra bed is really hard. The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. They are able to speak simple english.
Hii K. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
excellent location with fanstatic services

the location would be the great advantages
8
quite a convenient location nearby the railway station in the heart of gangnam area.
Lum Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2013
Convenient but the extra bed mattress is very hard

Good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Good location in town. Bus stop right in front of the hotel to the airport. There is a convenient store near by for grocery. Helpful and friendly english speaking staff. Breakfast is good.
Andrew H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Standard decent hotel

Close to Gangnam nightlife
7.7
Not as fancy as some other hotels nearby, but a decent hotel to stay in. The single room is a little small and there is only one english speaking channel on the tv. Used the gym and restaurant.. staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel just seems to be lacking energy and I was in town to party.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't ask them to call you a cab. They have a contract with black cabs which are twice as expensive as other cabs. Just go out to the street and flag one or cross the street to the other hotel.
Richard P. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2012
Nice place

Clean. Well kept. Helpful staff. Speak some English too. Free wifi. Airport bus stop in front of hotel. Not too far from subway stations.
6.7
I chose this place because the original hotel I booked was a love hotel and dingy I don't understand why it got good reviews... Also had bed bugs or fleas... Agoda service was excellent and reversed the charges as I checked out of that hotel after one night. Best western is a great hotel. It's rated at 5 stars but I'd give it a 4 star or 3.5. Only because I've stayed at places like ritz Carlton and yes those are 5star. But that does not take away that this hotel is clean and and a very nice place to stay. Helpful staff free wifi etc. food is expensive for its taste and quality in house but no big deal. Location is ok not far from sin non hyeon station maybe 5-8 min. Walk 15 min or so and gangnam station is not far either. Not a problem in nice weather. I'd stay again as I was happy with service and location.
David Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
Not a bad stay

View from room was gorgeous
6
I have to admit I was not as pleased with my stay as I had anticipated. The hotel staff were friendly and accomomadating, however the hotel itself did not offer what I had hoped for. The room was sufficient, but the bathroom was rather small and not 'inviting'. The biggest negative to this hotel is the lack of a swimming pool and jacuzzi.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Hooters about one block away that has decent food and drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel SeoulBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Executive LoungeBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08