My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel

205-9, Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior-night Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby reception Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front desk Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Staircase Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Stairs Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Hallway Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GN garden Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Topaz room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Emerald&Sapphire room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business center office Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness studio-entrance Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GN Garden(Roof top)
Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness studio Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Studio Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Topaz Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Emerald & Sapphire room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Diamond Hall Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Diamond Hall Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Jade Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Chaturan T. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

location, service, room
7
nice and comfortable hotel. The location was quite convenient and the hotel staff was helpful as expected. Checking was ok, not too slow and check out was average.
Pojanee B. Solo travelers France, November 4, 2012
good hotel with very nice staff speaking English

Airport bus stop just in front of the hotel
6
I had a nice stay but the room is a bit small and the hotel is 10 mn walk far from the subway
Travel tip: good area with lots of restaurant around
Sean M. Couples Ireland, November 4, 2012
Good location

Very comfortable
8.3
A nice, comfortable hotel, very close to the general Gangnam area. The hotel is located next to 5 or 6 similar hotels, and i'd imagine they're all of a similar quality. Prepare to pay a Gangnam premium; while the hotel is nice, and the bed comfortable, nothing stood out as being particularly special.
Michael P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Central Location opposite more expensive options

A reasonable hotel and good value for money for Seoul
8
This hotel is opposite the more expensive Novotel and Ritz Carlton. Clearly it doesn't offer quite the same levels of facilities and service but as a base in walking distance of Gangnam and on the airport limousine route, this is a good option. Rooms are clean, reasonable size, free wifi. Breakfast was okay but you are near central Gangnam and all that has to offer.
Min S. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2012
good location

good breakfast
6
It located in Gangnam area as many other hotels located in Seoul metro town. The price is reasonable and the breakfast is very delicious.
Tim K. Families with young children Canada, October 23, 2012
Small room, good location in Gangnam

breakfast buffet, staff
6.7
This is basically a business hotel, so rooms are very small, though clean. Staff readily accomodated our late checkout (1:30) request, nice breakfast buffet though a bit pricey. Although I was at fault in leaving my camera behind after a hasty checkout (as we were late in checking out) I left my camera in the safe after removing my other items. I called back from our next hotel to inform them, but someone (cleaner?) must have had sticky fingers as the camera was not found...
Michitake H. Solo travelers Japan, October 23, 2012
Convinient location

High speed internet access, convinence location, good gym
5.7
Melvin H. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
Very Efficient

Free WiFi, water and very helpful staff
7
Enjoyed for our stay. Only negative is insufficient seating in Lobby.
Kulrat S. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2012
Convenience hotel in Gangnam

Easy to find and valuable price
7.3
This hotel is meet standard and have good facilities as standard. It's may far from subway if walking but if take taxi , it's quite near to subway, restaurant, shopping street just 5-10 mins by taxi to nearest subway in the next intersection. Don't miss hip cafe' " take urban" located at intersection/ subway near hotel.
Josephine H. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2012
Great location with helpful staff and clean room

Location, affordable price for the area
7.7
our stay at best western gangnam was very enjoyable. the room was clean and bright, the location of the hotel itself is a bonus - walking distance away from sinnonhyeon station. it is also very close to the shopping district and streets that are lined with restaurants and cafes (roughly 5-10min walk). neighbourhood is safe, and hotel is also one of the stops amongst the kal airport limousine service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior-nightBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby receptionBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front deskBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - StaircaseBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - StairsBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - HallwayBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GN gardenBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Topaz room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Emerald&Sapphire roomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business center officeBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness studio-entranceBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GN Garden(Roof top)Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness studioBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness StudioBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Topaz RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Emerald & Sapphire roomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Diamond HallBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Diamond HallBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Jade RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01