Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel

205-9, Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior-night Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby reception Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front desk Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Staircase Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Stairs Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Hallway Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GN garden Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Topaz room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Emerald&Sapphire room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business center office Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness studio-entrance Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GN Garden(Roof top)
Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness studio Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Studio Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Topaz Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Emerald & Sapphire room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Diamond Hall Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Diamond Hall Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Jade Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
George L. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Good Gangnam style Hotel

Fun street life, great staff, restaurant area
8.7
It was a really nice Hotel in a very lively stylish area.
Shiho Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 19, 2013
Comfortable and cozy

Friendly staff, clean room, and convenient location
7
Hotel was nice because it is located in very convenient location from the airport or city center. The room size is good for solo traveler and didn't have any problems at all during my stay. Thank you!
James C. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
I have stayed here twice and I will stay again.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
8.7
This hotel is very close to everything you'd want to do in Gangnam and it's a short Taxi ride to Itaewon. If you want some luxury, the Ritz Carlton is across the street. The beds are a bit too firm for my taste, but the fact that the airport shuttle stops at the front door more than makes up for it. The rooms are clean and sufficiently comfortable and I feel safe in the area. Seoul is a great city and it's worth a visit.
Ken E. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2013
A couple of nights

Location, Breakfast, Easy Access to Public Transport
7
Hotel was good except that they didn't have the two beds that we reserved. So my wife and daughter had to share a bed.
Young P. Business travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2013
good and clean

location. new. fridendly
8.7
was satisfied experience staying in the hotel.I would like to stay next time if time comes. Parking is also good for the travellers.
Che K. Groups Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
A simple hotel which is about 3 to 4 stars

It's close to airport bus station. Supermarket is nearby. 15 mins walk to the subway station.
5.7
The hotel is a bit old and simple, not much facilities. Actually, it is not worth for 5 stars at all. Therefore, the room charge is relatively a bit high. It takes 15 mins walk to the subway station, but with KAL airport bus station at the front door. There is a supermarket nearby, which opens until 10:30 at night.
Ammarit A. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
so so

location, parking and friendly staffs
7
Avoid to stay in this hotel during summer cuz its soooo hot. Eventhough there is air conditioning but the temerature never go below 25 cº. I complained to fo staffs since the temperature in the room was 27.5 since i checked in. They were so nice to change another room for me and it was a little bit cooler than the previous room. It was 26cº for my whole stay GDI !!!! --"
Sooyoung M. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Average stay at average hotel.

Everything was very average. Dont expect too much and you will be fine.
7
It was an average stay at an average hotel. Would t pay more than 100 bucks in the US but korea is overpriced. So there is the higher price. Saw worse so it was okay.
Sainath L. Business travelers India, August 14, 2013
Basic hotel

Close to Gangnam strip
5
Staff performance could have been better. Had the feeling they felt they were doing me a favor every time they answered a basic question like directions, print outs etc. Room was basic. They also did not know how to accept my rewards membership number and asked me to email the HQ directly on the website (I wrote to Best Western online but have not heard back from them yet either).
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Business Hotel but ok for holidaymakers too

Price, location, airport shuttle
7.3
Comfortable hotel about 10/15 mins walk from Gangnam station. The staff were very good. At the right price I'd stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior-nightBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby receptionBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Front deskBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - StaircaseBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - StairsBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - HallwayBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GN gardenBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Topaz room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Emerald&Sapphire roomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business center officeBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness studio-entranceBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - GN Garden(Roof top)Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness studioBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness StudioBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Topaz RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Emerald & Sapphire roomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Diamond HallBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Diamond HallBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Jade RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02