or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel

205-9, Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages
Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Executive Lounge Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Yann B. Business travelers France, October 23, 2013
Comfortable, seamless

Comfort, staff with good language skills and available, close from meetings venues
7.7
Easy to reach with airport shuttle. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Explaining an address to a cabby in Seoul can be tricky but the staff was always available to translate the address and write it down in Korean + doorman would explain to the cabby. Close from many headquarters in Seoul.
Jamie C. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
great location and comfortable stay

location, clean, comfortable
9
Zhicheng Z. Business travelers China, September 20, 2013
nice hotel

good service, good location,nice staff
10
hotel is nice, and not far from my office, we can easy to go there. night life is good, you can find a lot of bar and traditional food in there,if you want o join the night life, i suggest you come out after 11 PM, then you can find a lot of interesting things i am very like this hotel, i am sure i will be there in my next trip.
Eliza P. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Convenient for metro rides & shopping in Gangnam

Only 400m distance from Metro Line 9, or 800m to Line 2; local restaurants nearby; neat, tidy, quiet room
8
It was good. If you are not looking for luxury hotels, this hotel is a fair choice.
Zhicheng Z. Business travelers China, September 16, 2013
nice hotel

good location, nice staff,good night life
10
hotel is nice, and not far from my office, we can easy to go there. night life is good, you can find a lot of bar and traditional food in there,if you want o join the night life, i suggest you come out after 11 PM, then you can find a lot of interesting things i am very like this hotel, i am sure i will be there in my next trip.
Robin K. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Location, staff, clean room
8
The staff at the Best Western are always happy to assist with anything.
Ralph D. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Short business stay

Energetic young staff is eager to please, proficient in English; is near to our business allies; KAL bus from Incheon airport drops you off at front door
7.7
Attempted to place me in non-smoking room but records were incorrect on its identity; young staff put me in only available n-s room but that was larger & required additional outlay. Still the staff were so polite and concerned it evened out. Bus to/from airport is very convenient but -- warning -- the walk to the nearest Metro station (Sinnonhyeon) is _not_ 5 minutes and coming up-hill with luggage is something of an athletic feat.
Gerold R. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
affordable stay for a party weekend in Gangnam

close to bars, value for money
7
ok, what i mentioned before: almost in the heart of Gangnam, so plenty of bars are around
Jakraphan Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2013
good hotel with nice staffs

clean, affordable, centrally located
7
The room was nice. Staffs were helpful to my requests. Though the hotel is centrally-located but it a bit far from subway. You need to walk almost a kilo to reach there. But the overall is good for your stay in Gangnam.
George L. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Good Gangnam style Hotel

Fun street life, great staff, restaurant area
8.7
It was a really nice Hotel in a very lively stylish area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel SeoulBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - PC RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Executive LoungeBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04