or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel

205-9, Nonhyun-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Executive Lounge Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Brian M. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2013
basic, nothing special...room and a bed

location, can't think of anything else.
5.7
OK at best if you are looking for something very basic and sort of clean this is it
Siew H. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff
6
Lum Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Convenient but the extra bed mattress is very hard

Good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Hotel location is good. There is a bus stop right in front of the hotel to the airport. The room is good and clean. The only disappointment is that the extra bed is really hard. The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. They are able to speak simple english.
Lum Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2013
Convenient but the extra bed mattress is very hard

Good breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Good location in town. Bus stop right in front of the hotel to the airport. There is a convenient store near by for grocery. Helpful and friendly english speaking staff. Breakfast is good.
Jooi S. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Hotel reception is good

Hotel staff is helpful
6.3
Room kind of small for family. Quite a distance from subway station. Never nice to walk in cold winter.
Theresa K. Families with young children United States of America, November 11, 2012
Great hotel

Very friendly staff, great location too
10
this was a great hotel. it was very clean and the staff was amazing. we showed up early around 11 am and they let us check in without any extra charges. check in is suppose to be at 2 pm. also, since there is a restaurant at the hotel, they do not allow food delivery. but the staff was sympathetic towards us since they saw we have two children under the age of three and let us order in a pizza for dinner. i would definitely stay here again.
Tim K. Families with young children Canada, October 23, 2012
Small room, good location in Gangnam

breakfast buffet, staff
6.7
This is basically a business hotel, so rooms are very small, though clean. Staff readily accomodated our late checkout (1:30) request, nice breakfast buffet though a bit pricey. Although I was at fault in leaving my camera behind after a hasty checkout (as we were late in checking out) I left my camera in the safe after removing my other items. I called back from our next hotel to inform them, but someone (cleaner?) must have had sticky fingers as the camera was not found...
Hyeon-Min S. Families with young children South Korea, September 30, 2012
Hotel in a good location and very good service

Location, Service
8
We just moved from another 4 star hotel to this one, because we didn't liked it in the one before. Room was small but clean. Service was exceptional. Small details like extra towels for the baby, when we hadn't actually asked for. Receptionist was arranging cab deals while moving with heavy luggage during national holidays and all taxis refused to go...
Thomas J. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2012
Good location, clean, quiet rooms.

Location and cleanliness
8.7
We had a good stay and the staff were very helpful. The hotel is clean and the breakfast is pretty good even though it was not included in our package. Our room, although a bit small was nicely updated and very quiet. I would stay again for sure.
Barbara G. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2012
Very Clean and Efficient Service Team

The hotel is close to the 5 stars hotel RItz so the area is more business hotel which makes it quite at night if you are not into night life.
8
The hotel is not near the tourist area as it is south of the river. SO the train trips to the palaces and the shows are bit of a chore usually 3 changes. But the hotel itself if very clean and the breakfast is decent. Not over the top but good selection. I love the cleanliness of this hotel. You can tell because the bathroom tiles are white so its not forgiving to a cleanliness freak like me. Wifi is free which is convenient for planning your day ahead. getting maps and all. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel SeoulBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Executive LoungeBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Gangnam Hotel Seoul - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03