Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Guro Hotel

1128-1, Guro-dong, Guro-gu, Guro, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - 15Fl. Executive Lounge Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Facilities Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Facilities Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Exterior Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Facilities Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Facilities Best Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Area: Guro Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Elsa B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Lots of conveniences--but beware the toothbrush

comfy room, money exchange service, attached Starbucks
9
My room was comfortable and plenty big for one person (with a huge bed). The shower had shower gel, hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, and body lotion. There were toothbrushes in the hotel, and I used one. HOWEVER, I didn't notice until after I had already opened it that it cost 3000 won. Not a huge deal. The razor also cost money, but combs, shower caps, cotton stuff, tea and coffee, etc. were free. The TV played international channels--CNN, NHK, Al Jazeera, Chinese channels, etc. You could exchange money right at the front desk. That was really convenient. There was a Starbucks downstairs attached right into the lobby, I ate breakfast there 3 times. Also, right outside the front door there was a beauty supplies store, Olive Young--great for if you want to buy Korean skincare products. I think this hotel would cost a lot more in Japan (where I live), so I feel like I got a good deal.
Lam W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
Poor breakfast, clean room

clean room, nice stay.
7.3
Overall is good for business travel, however, much room for improving the breakfast variety.
John P. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
A Comfortable Stay

The rooms were very comfortable. The location near the subway was convenient. The neighborhood provided good shopping and food options.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay and will strongly consider staying here again in the future.
John P. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay in Guro

Cleanliness, convenient to shopping, location near subway
9.7
Akihiro K. Business travelers Japan, December 8, 2014
Clean room and good staff performance

Clean and big room
8
The room was clean and big. especially, a wide desk was good for business use. But a tooth brush and paste were not free.
Doo R. Business travelers South Korea, November 18, 2014
happy with good hotel

good location, affordable and clean room
7.7
was good hotel with good staff clean room and budget hotel will be back next visit too
James T. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
good

good
7
Haoxiang H. Business travelers China, August 2, 2014
Best Western Premier Guro Hotel

Location,service, clean
7
I think the Location is very good. You can take the airport schuttle From Incelon) bus direct to the hotel. And the service is also good.
Hee G. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2014
one of best place in Guro area

location. modern style , cleanliness
10
luxury amenities. very clean. comfortable..
Casey R. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
Overall experiance is satisfactory

cleanliness and corteous staff
6.7
We initially had some problem with the check-in because the reception couldn't understand us. I already told them so many times that we want to do an early check-in because we are tired from our flight. The guy keep telling us that there was no available room. I even needed to ask my Korean colleague to call the hotel and tell them that we are willing to pay for the early check-in. The reception should proactively inform their guest that they will need to pay for early check-in option instead of telling us that there is no available room. I am not happy with that specific reception guest officer but the rest of the hotel staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Guro Hotel SeoulBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - 15Fl. Executive LoungeBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier Guro Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01