Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 225 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

San N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient Hotel with comfort
1. Location is good and near to Roma Termini. 2. Staff were helpful 3. Room was comfortable
The location of the hotel is very good, very near to Roma Termini. The room was good, although we had a better experience at another hotel as we were upgraded at the other hotel in Rome. We didn't get to eat the breakfast there as we need to catch an early flight. But it was value for money. Enjoyed the stay!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

JEONGWHAN L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
not kind staff
location
This was our last day of honeymoon, and let them know before check in. However they still gave 2 single beds to us for HONEYMOON. srsly.....such a bad impression .. also toilet was very dirty inside... The only good thing about that was just location. I spent almost double price for this hotel compared to othets but even worse than other hotel. No point of spending money, will NEVER come bak
Reviewed December 11, 2015

gobinath S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Awesome
Very good hotel. Clean and spacious. Very near to train station. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Jin P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good stay
Good location, clean, acceptable space
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Anneke W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Near termini station
The room was clean, comfort and nice breakfast
Everything was good but the room very small
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Seh W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location
Friendly staff, clean and good location
My wife and i enjoyed the stay at Santina. Thumb Ups
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Chuey L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location
1) Location 2) Sightseeing bus stop infront of the hotel 3) Friendly staff
Overall is good.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Nihal P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent Location close to Termini Station
Location, Hotel Condition, Value for Money
Everything was basically very good. Service level was not comparable to that found in equivalent hotels in Asia (but that is to be expected I guess in Italy). Didn't like staff at reception trying to advise me to use a more expensive taxi services when there are fixed fare cabs to the airport from the station taxi rank just down the road (but be wary of Italian Taxi drivers they try to change more than the fixed rate).
Reviewed June 24, 2015

khoo H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location
Location , location , location
Great . Location is vy near the train station is less them 2 min and infront of the hotel is the hip hop bus .
Reviewed June 18, 2015

WENG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Nice, Clean, Convenient Modern Hotel
Location was convenient for all forms of transportation. Hotel is quite new and clean, with good housekeeping.
Food was not replenished on some days during breakfast despite time was well before 1030am. On one occasion, when we asked the staff for some balsamic vinegar for dressing the salad, (seeing an empty bottle on table), we were told "finished". And that was it! Most hotel staff were friendly otherwise.
Reviewed June 15, 2015