or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel

2850, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon Airport, Incheon, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Guest Room Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Bathroom Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Room Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite Room Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior
Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Business Center Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Restaurant Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Entrance Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Business Center Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Entrance
Area: Incheon Airport Number of Rooms: 305
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Caroline H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
Best Deal

value for money, good location very near to airport to catch morning flight, near supermarket, free shuttle to airport
7.7
excellence
Stephanie F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2015
Fine for a Night

Location, location, location
8.7
Hotel seems well maintained. Some stains on carpet in corridors. Beds very, very hard. I would rate this more like a 3 star hotel.
Meng F. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Close to airport, free shuttle every 30mins

Free shuttle to airport, close to airport,fast check in/out
5.7
Short stay, we arrived late and exhausted. Unlike most 5 star, there was no one to help us with our bags from the time you get off the taxi all the way up the room. Entered a room in pitch darkness, had to find the phone to ask them how to switch on the light. toilet seem old. standing light do not have a visible switch on and off, and main plug was pulled out . Aircon setting is limited - can't seem to change the temperature. The room has poor lighting. I would not consider it 5 star.
Lance J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Review

Close to the Airport. Hotel tranport provided. Reception Staff very efficient and polite
5.3
The room was very shabby. The carpet had been very badly repaired and was marked and stained. The work station/desk was broken and required supporting before I was able to use it. The workstation chair was very unstable. Not an ideal set up for a business room.
Nicolaj N. Couples Denmark, April 7, 2015
needed a airport hotel

Staff friendly, airport shuttlebus,
6.3
Okay Hotel but had booked a double bed and got a twin room, staff told me it was an upgrade and that the room was bigger but had a extra twin bed. I believe there where no double bed for me and my girlfriend just a sligtly larger twin bed. I feared this and asked already in the reception. Had the staff not mislead me I would have rated higher. I didnt border to argue as i had just missed my flight to Bangkok and just needed a place for us to rest.
Yingting C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2015
Near airport, shuttle service

Location, shuttle service, clean
8.3
I arrived Incheon late night around 11pm, called up hotel for a pickup. They came quick even before I got to the meeting point. I stayed at a triple room with a double bed and a single bed. Beds are okay. Bathroom is pretty clean with a large mirror. Overall it was a good stay for a overnight.
Phillip B. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Good transit hotel in Incheon

Location, restaurant, quiet room
8
My stay was very satisfactory. The shuttle from the airport was only running once an hour when I arrived, but it is clean and efficient. The staff were great - helpful and super polite. The room was very clean and comfortable, although quite small and noise from the corridor was noticeable. I particularly liked the great Korean dishes in the restaurant. Overall a reasonably prices transit hotel in Incheon.
Roger S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Good Entry/Exit Location

Location, location, location
9.3
Very good. This is my go-to hotel when coming into or leaving Korea. There are numerous and diverse dining options, and shopping within easy walking distance. Highly recommended.
Robert N. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Disappointing - old hotel - not very impressive

Leaving the hotel - the location was good - "cold" attitude
5.3
The only thing I can say is that the airlines must get a very good rate because otherwise, I don't know why anybody would stay there after the first time.
Hyunji K. Couples South Korea, March 6, 2015
near incheon airport

location, location, location
6.3
It was a pleasant accomodation option near incheon airport, when you're landing or departing early in the morning. Across the street, we had e-mart supermarket for a quick grocery shopping. But the water temperature in shower was a bit hard to control. Too hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel IncheonBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - BathroomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - BathroomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - BathroomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - BathroomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - RestaurantBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Business CenterBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - RestaurantBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - RestaurantBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - EntranceBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Business CenterBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - InteriorBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - EntranceBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - RestaurantBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - LobbyBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - ViewBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - RestaurantBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - RestaurantBest Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel Incheon - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04