or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for Women Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bar
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Hong Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Convenient location and spacious room

convenient location, spacious room and quick check in or out
6.7
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Not as good as the first time.

It was close to the subway.the staff is very responsive, and the room is very nice for the price we paid.
7.7
The first time we stayed at the Best Western Premier Kukdo (August 2013) Hotel we were very impressed. It was extremely quiet, the internet worked well and the staff was very nice. The breakfast buffet was expensive at $18. This time we stayed three nights and two out of three were extremely noisy, once time at 1:30 a.m. We did not call the front desk. The internet was almost non-existent but it was better when I stood by the sink. It would drop me about every two minutes. We did not have this issue the last time when we stayed in room 2006. This time we were across the hall in room 2005. The rates have gone up unless you can get a special. The price of the buffet has gone up $20 and it's really not worth it. Also this time the room was not quite as clean. There was long hair in the corner on the floor in the bathroom next to the tub and it was still there after they cleaned the next day. All in all, our opinion of the hotel dropped quite a bit mostly due to the noise. We had recommended it to several people (we now live on Jeju Island, South Korea and a lot of our friends visit Seoul frequently) but now I won't be so quick to do so. I certainly won't pay $160 per night. Downgraded to a three star.
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Nice

Nice and helpful staffs, hotel facilities are new
7.3
the hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient, mtr station only takes less than 1 mins walking distance. staffs were helpful and nice with good English.
Aaron W. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Value of money

location, value of money and clean
8
Great location is only walking distance to two main shopping area in Seoul.
Sung J. Families with young children South Korea, January 26, 2014
nice room, bery clean

big room, near shopping mall
8
Kim C. Groups South Africa, January 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel but far from attractions

Clean, spacious, comfortable beds,
7.3
The hotel is up to international standards. It is clean and attractive. It is close to a subway station but far from any decent restaurants and attractions.
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
Clean and professional

Clean, good space, mini bar
7.3
The room is one of the cleanest I have seen in Seoul; but the bathroom is very small and they have the smallest TV of any hotel around.
Chii E. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
good location and comfort room

room is clean and comfort, staff able speak english, near to subway station
8.7
Suan P. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Big room, friendly staff and close to shopping area.
9
The room was big,comfortable and well equipped. The housekeeper did a good job keeping the room clean too.
Sintzong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Nice city hotel

Clean, Internet speed, Airport access
7
Accessible to shopping area if you do not mind to walk for about 20 to 30 minutes. Rooms are reasonable size even for 3, bathroom is clean, services is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for WomenBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Car ParkBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05