or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for Women Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bar
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Ting T. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Convenient n nice staffs

Easy access to airport, convenient location, near subway
7
Easy to find, staffs are q nice, near to the subway, and airport bus stop juz in front of the hotel. Price is affordable but not count as cheap
Claudio D. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Reasonably good hotel , but slightly out of way

Airport shuttle infront of hotel, but 25minutes walk to Myeongdon...
4.7
Hotel is old but still satisfactory , security is good .
Spase K. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great concierge service.Excelent.

Great concierge service, great food, and easy access to the airport.
10
Great concierge service (Mr. Kim's help was great) , great food,easy access to the airport, clean rooms, easy access to downtown, just all inclusive hotel. definitely staying back there next time i travel to Korea.
Shi Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2014
convenient location

good location, good facility, good service
8
Luke R. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Reasonable city hotel, nothing special though

as per summary
6
Reasonable city hotel, nothing special though…………..
Hsin-Hua H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Nice hotel service, great staff

convenience, tidy, friendly staff
9
I stayed at this hotel for four nights. I really enjoy my stay. All the staff are friendly, helpful, thoughtful and polite. Most of them speak English well. There is no problem if you do not speak Korean. Housekeeping staff did a fantastic job. We really appreciate them. I will definitely come back when I travel to Seoul. It is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed.
Yuen P. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
a very good hotel for couples, family and business

very friendly staff, convenient location and good restaurants
8
This is my 2nd stay in Kukdo in two years' time, I found it as good as my first experience with it. Hotel staff is very friendly and indeed their english has greatly been improved. The location is great which is walking distance to Dongdaemun and Myeongdon. The only deficiency I found this time was that the basic toiletries like toothbrushes and pastes were not provided. Overall I like this hotel and would recommend it to my friends.
Tracy C. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay in this hotel

Location, easy access to the airport and pleasant room environment and cleaness
7.3
Pleasant stay at reasonable price. Easy access to the airport. Staff is helpful and communcative. Convenient shops and MTR station nearby.
Hong Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Convenient location and spacious room

convenient location, spacious room and quick check in or out
6.7
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Not as good as the first time.

It was close to the subway.the staff is very responsive, and the room is very nice for the price we paid.
7.7
The first time we stayed at the Best Western Premier Kukdo (August 2013) Hotel we were very impressed. It was extremely quiet, the internet worked well and the staff was very nice. The breakfast buffet was expensive at $18. This time we stayed three nights and two out of three were extremely noisy, once time at 1:30 a.m. We did not call the front desk. The internet was almost non-existent but it was better when I stood by the sink. It would drop me about every two minutes. We did not have this issue the last time when we stayed in room 2006. This time we were across the hall in room 2005. The rates have gone up unless you can get a special. The price of the buffet has gone up $20 and it's really not worth it. Also this time the room was not quite as clean. There was long hair in the corner on the floor in the bathroom next to the tub and it was still there after they cleaned the next day. All in all, our opinion of the hotel dropped quite a bit mostly due to the noise. We had recommended it to several people (we now live on Jeju Island, South Korea and a lot of our friends visit Seoul frequently) but now I won't be so quick to do so. I certainly won't pay $160 per night. Downgraded to a three star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for WomenBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Car ParkBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04