Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100849

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1885 reviews

893 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Lai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Good Location with reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Services
8
Report this review
Lai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Location good, service ok

Price reasonables with good location
7.3
Report this review
Tin S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Location, Clean, Convenient

Location, Clean, Convenient
8
First time round was way better in terms of staff performance, willingness to help. This time round I feel that the bellboys and the porters have more room for improvement. Not only do they not greet the guests, they hardly helped with the luggages despite seeing that the guests are struggling. On the day of checkout, they even pretended not to see, just stand there and chatted among themselves. This type of attitude and service level is kind of disappointing for a 5 star hotel and for the price paid, we would expect more.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
awesome hotel

good service
9.3
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Just the place for a no-problem stay

The location is good. The staff are very helpful. Facilities are good.
9.3
I chose to stay here because my all-time favorite (Lotte City Mapo) is a bit out of my price range now. I found this to be an excellent alternative. It's unassuming but everything is sound and efficient. Staff are friendly. A couple of good cafes nearby and a convenience store so you are independent of mini-bar prices. Two nearby subway stations take you to several different lines to suit where you want to go to. If I get expenses paid, Lotte City will still be my first choice, but at my own expense, this will be the one for me next time too.
Report this review
Parikshat N. Groups India, November 30, 2014
sub average hotel with poor service standards

close to the train station
3.3
Poor service standards..housekeeping timelines were terrible. Didn't feel like an international chain.
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Clean big nice

Staff is accomodating, very accessible and rooms are clean.
8.7
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Great location

great location, spacious room and clean
9
it was terrific
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2014
fun time in korea

great location, clean rooms and value for money
9
Its was great. Its our first time in korea and the hotel has a great location..walking distance to most of the go to place. Woulx recommend this hotel..
Report this review
Raul M. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good hotel

Location, comfort, airport limousine bus in front of the hotel
8
Very nice experience. The staff are very helpful. Close to subway station.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 893 reviews Next page
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01