or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family Twin Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Clean and Comfortable room,fast check in and check

Fast check in and out,cleanliness,attentive staff
8.7
I stay here almost every month,will still come back again in future.
Portia W. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
It's a regular hotel which I'll stay

Airport shuttle available. Nice breakfast buffet spread and spacious modern rooms
7.3
Sara C. Families with older children United States of America, June 10, 2014
wouldn't recommend

close to subway, close to attractions
6.3
The internet was really slow and inconvenient because you have to keep on logging in if you don't use the internet for like 10 minutes. It is close to subway and bus station but the neighborhood is dirty and old. Most of the staff members are not that helpful. I needed to get to Jong-ro 3 ga which is just one subway station away from the hotel but none of the staff members told me there is an option to take the subway--the subway station is practically outside the door. Another staff member gave me the wrong direction. They don't go out of their way to help you.
Jinghua Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Excellent accommdation. Good staff.

Tidy and clean, good service and good location close to everywhere.
10
Good
Choy Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
very good and highly recommened to my friend

traffice convenience, delicious food, traditional market
8
convenience for shopping and traffic, must introduce to my friend,
Francis G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
AN EXCELLENT HOLIDAY AND WONDERFUL SHOPPING

THIS IS MY 1ST STAY AT BEST WESTERN KUKDO. HOWEVER I MUST SAY THAT IT WON'T BE MY LAST ANYWAY. THE HOTEL'S LOCATION IS SUPERB AS THE AIRPORT SHUTTLE BUS STOPS RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL.
9
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Good for shopping.

Good location. The service is generally fine. The price is reasonable.
7.7
The hotel is a bit old actually, but the location is really good. There is airport bus stop outside. Very convenient.
Vai I. Solo travelers Macau, June 9, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean silent nice
7
Sara C. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2014
Not in a pretty neighborhood

easy access to subway station, centrally located
4.7
The only upside was that the subway station is just a few steps outside the hotel. The hotel is located in a dumpy neighborhood and we could only see dirty old buildings outside our window. There aren't any good restaurants nearby. We stayed in a triple room and the space was so tight we barely had any room to move around. The internet in the room was just too slow. I would not stay in this hotel again.
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

good good good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01