or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family Twin Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1613 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Third time in this hotel

Location, Clean, Easy access to the airport
6.7
We chose the hotel due to its airport limo outside the hotel. We were thankful of the room with beds away from the main door after the disappointing stay the last 3 days. Just as we thought everything was going fine, the young guys at the concierge have to spoil the whole experience. On my last day, I was carrying bags on each shoulder with a box on a huge luggage. I don't think it's unreasonable for them to have the courtesy to help with the hotel door when I don't even expect them to help with the bags. Nonetheless, after struggling my way to the door, I was thankful that another elderly concierge - Mr. Kim, not only helped with the door but also help me with the bags to the airport limo stop. Overall, my stay was pleasant but I would think thrice before staying here again as there are many other hotels with the same convenience but better service.
Tang C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
The hotel registration counter staff was rude

Airport shuttle infront of the hotel,subway station is 20m away...
5.7
The hotel staff wasn't tat friendly,airport limosim station is just infront of the hotel,internet connection speed is excellent,you have to walk 20 min to reach dining or restaurant area,which lotte department store located.there are the free shuttle available for the hotel guest to reach attraction area nearby,
Tang C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Out from the happening area

Airport shuttle in front of the hotel
4.7
This hotel provide good service and in a good location that easy access to all shopping area. We definitely will stay in the same hotel if we travel to Seoul in the near future. The hotel is just walking distance 150 meters from the subway station. It's very convenient. The hotel staff is very nice and polite.
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located

Location, Clean, easy access to the airport
7.7
We chose this hotel after our fantastic stay 2 years ago but was a bit disappointed. We were given a room on the 17th floor with bad feng shui - the bed was directly facing the door. It was disruptive to our sleep as we could hear the banging of other room doors and the muffled sounds made by the other customers at the corridor. We could not complain much as the room was clean and that was the only available room since we arrived early. Otherwise, the overall experience was good since we are out most of the time. The room size is ok for the 3 of us, the hotel receptionist were friendly and it's near a train station.
Nanwen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2014
good location

location, location and location
8
Ario K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2014
convenient access to airport

location
8
the bus stop for airport limousine is located just outside the hotel. subway station is also a few mins walking distance.
Steve H. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
clean nice room

clean nice room
8
Hemant G. Business travelers India, March 12, 2014
COMFORTABLE

LOCATION, PRICE , AIRPORT SHUTTLE
8
VERY COMFORTABLE
Hemant G. Business travelers India, March 11, 2014
COMFORTABLE

LOCATION, PRICE , AIRPORT SHUTTLE
8
VERY COMFORTABLE
Choong S. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
The hotel is in convenient & good location.

Location is good, nearby the shopping area, easy access to public transport to airport.
9
This hotel provide good service and in a good location that easy access to all shopping area. We definitely will stay in the same hotel if we travel to Seoul in the near future. The hotel is just walking distance 150 meters from the subway station. It's very convenient. The hotel staff is very nice and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08