Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for Women Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bar
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1491 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1491)
Sort by:
Ah C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
comfortable stay, convenient location

easy access to airport, very close to metro, large and clean room
8.7
comfortable stay at the hotel. Attentive concierge staff, airport shuttle bus stop is just right in front of the hotel, only 2 mins walk to the nearest metro. Very near to the traditional Gwangjang Market, can go for local food from the food stall at night.
Andrew G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Large room with good access to local transport

Large room, close to public transport, good steak
7.3
Stayed for 10 nights having just moved to Seoul on business. Hotel is close to office and is located close to several subway stations. The room was large clean and comfortable, the staff friendly enough and the buffet dinner selection with one main was very good and at a reasonable price - although could have possibly done with rotating the menu, as became a bit boring during our long stay. The only real negative for the hotel is that the constant need to log on to the wifi became pretty tiresome.
Esther C. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2013
clean andd comfortable stay

nice and big clean room with fast interest access. love their clean toilet. everything is good about the hotel. would be nice if the lobby staff could put on more smile... lol
8.7
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
perfect for shopping

convenient, easy to go from airport, walking distance to shopping area
7.7
good location, walking distance to shopping areas, close to subway station, convenience store next door, clean room, reasonable size, good service, worth the price..... really good experience and will stay in next visits
Janela C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Clean, comfy, decent

eco-friendly escalators, close to convenience store, near subway station
8.3
I flew into Seoul quite early. I got to my hotel around 8 am through airport shuttle service (not free). I was told that my room would not be available until 2 pm. We left our luggage at the hotel and my husband and I walked around for several hours, ate and then returned to the hotel around 2:45 pm. When I got there, I fully expected that my room would be available ASAP. I was told it was not yet ready. I reminded them that they said it would be ready by 2 pm. The agent said he only had a smoking room available. Just 30 more minutes. I waited at the lobby for about 10 minutes and finally my room was available. Other than that, everything else was great. There were a lot of industrial/commercial/home improvement shops around the area we were in. I guess if you were in the market for a new home, renovation or opening up a new office/business space, this would be the area to shop for your lighting fixtures, tiles, cabinets, etc. The subway was a few minutes from the hotel and there was also an ATM around the corner and a convenience store to buy snacks and drinks. The room was fresh and clean. Staff spoke some english. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Joseph I. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
Excellent in every aspect but pricey

Luxurious room and bathroom, walking distance from Myeongdong Cathedral, near convenience stores to buy snacks
9
I loved it but it was pricey. You get what you pay for.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
Nice and beautiful

location, clean and in room wifi
9.7
I book direct from Agoda but can't add the points to my BW reward.
Luo H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Accessible to airport

Airport limousine bus service, clean room, near to Myeondong
8
This is hotel is being served by 2 airport limousine buses. One goes directly to Incheon Airport, the other goes to Gimpo Airport then to Incheon Airport. 1 subway station away from popular shopping area, Myeondong. Very convenient. Room is very clean and well-equipped.
Teck K. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
clean and nice

Good location, quiet environment and clean
8.7
Hotel cleanliness was good, room was big and comfortable.
Efstathios K. Solo travelers Greece, October 23, 2013
Very nice hotel

Location friendly staff nice rooms
9.7
I enjoy my stay.nice hotel centrally located value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for WomenBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Car ParkBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08