or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family Twin Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Sara C. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2014
Not in a pretty neighborhood

easy access to subway station, centrally located
4.7
The only upside was that the subway station is just a few steps outside the hotel. The hotel is located in a dumpy neighborhood and we could only see dirty old buildings outside our window. There aren't any good restaurants nearby. We stayed in a triple room and the space was so tight we barely had any room to move around. The internet in the room was just too slow. I would not stay in this hotel again.
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

good good good
8
Jeana M. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2014
pleasant and relaxing stay

airport limousine bus stop was right in front of the hotel..... despite the smaller size, the room was still comfortable and relaxing... the hotel staff can speak english and helpful
7.7
my daughter and i stayed only for one night but we truly enjoyed our stay in this hotel. although our room was a little smaller than expected, it was comfortable, relaxing and had all the usual room amenities. as the hotel staff could speak english, we were able to convey our requests and queries easily. language barrier can be very stressful and frustrating. however, the best thing for us is the location of the hotel--- the airport limousine bus was right in front of the hotel so even if we had an early flight and could not avail of the airport shuttle service provided by the hotel, there was no problem going to the airport to catch our flight. one could easily grab a taxi also in front of the hotel but taking a taxi to the airport was expensive if you are a solo traveler or if there were just two of you. the subway station was also just a few minutes (3-5 minutes) walk away so you can easily go anywhere and even go back to the hotel when you need to drop your purchases and rest for a while as you go around the city.
Garvin C. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Definitely A Must Stay! We stayed 5 nights!

Rooms were beautiful, Central location, Wifi access in rooms
9.7
It was an awesome stay at this hotel! We stayed there 5 nights comfortably. Love the beds, the spacious rooms, the breakfast (not inclusive), the location (near myeongdong shopping and met station), many eateries & convenience stores nearby. Rooms were very clean. Staff were very friendly. Room service was very fast. Wifi access in rooms. Airport Limo available outside the hotel.
Ming L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
Old Style

Near the Station
4.7
The building and facilities is old, room is small
Sc A. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, neat and tidy
5.3
OK
Nittaya C. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2014
Unfriendly , unattendtive , unhelpful staff.

The only on is airport suttle bus stop is right in front of the hotel.
5.7
It was very unpleasant. Not worth the money and wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Clean room,fast check in and out,centrally located
8.7
Stay here every month and still satisfied me every time ,will definitely come back again in future
Chi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
good location for business

close to subway, easy to go airport, nice room
7.3
good experience
Sui F. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Great experience

Nice people
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04