or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for Women Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bar
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1436 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Han Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Excellent stay.

Staff, Location, Service
9.7
Hotel is very close to subway station and airport shuttle bus just stop right in front of the hotel. We have to catch our flight on the next day to Tokyo and the bus is so convenient, it takes around one hour to reach Incheon International Airport. Staffs' Performance was great and we were so happy with our stays. Spacious room and great design. Hotel is very very clean and comfortable. I will be back again.
Virginia Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Do not stay here.

Close to mtr
4.7
Horrible! Worst hotel experience. No air circulation, noisy, bad pillows. I will only rate it a 2 star.
Chub Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
nice

better location
10
convenient
Try V. Couples Canada, March 29, 2014
Good location. Direct drop off by airport shuttle.

Clean modern room. Quiet location. Close to subway.
8
Nice clean modern rooms. Airport shuttle drop off directly to hotel. Steps away from subway. About 15 minutes walk to Myondong for nightlife and shopping. Great value for money in Seoul.
Youssef B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Good comfortable stay and good value in a city hot

Clean room, great restaurant and walking distance to central Seoul
7.7
Good hotel clean and friendly staff, located in the city with a modest price. Great value to stay and walk to all main shopping areas in Seoul. Short distance to Seoul central train station.
Igor Z. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Average hotel close to metro

close to metro, large room with large windows, wondows can open
7
Average hotel with good service and polite staff, gym is very small, no sauna. Close to Eljiro 4 ga metro station, around 20 minutes to walk to both, Dongdaemun market and Myondong shopping areas. Nothing much around hotel.
Jonathan B. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Was ok
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Caren D. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Big room, friendly staff, easy access bus going to airport
9.3
Friendly staff ,15-20 mins walk going to myeongdong no nearby restaurants but the service of the hotel is excellent very accomodating staff . And the shuttle bus going to airport are just in front if the hotel
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
comfortable room,great location.

centrally located, comfortable bed , clean room
8.7
i"ve been stay in this hote several times and will continue to stay here in future as in worth in value.
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Third time in this hotel

Location, Clean, Easy access to the airport
6.7
We chose the hotel due to its airport limo outside the hotel. We were thankful of the room with beds away from the main door after the disappointing stay the last 3 days. Just as we thought everything was going fine, the young guys at the concierge have to spoil the whole experience. On my last day, I was carrying bags on each shoulder with a box on a huge luggage. I don't think it's unreasonable for them to have the courtesy to help with the hotel door when I don't even expect them to help with the bags. Nonetheless, after struggling my way to the door, I was thankful that another elderly concierge - Mr. Kim, not only helped with the door but also help me with the bags to the airport limo stop. Overall, my stay was pleasant but I would think thrice before staying here again as there are many other hotels with the same convenience but better service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for WomenBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Car ParkBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04