Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100849

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1885 reviews

893 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Jianfei L. Business travelers China, March 25, 2015
very good choice

breakfast can be better
10
nice, will be lived again next time.
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children Myanmar, March 22, 2015
No bell service

location, cleaniness and comfort
9
Good place to stay with many shops near by. Near to subway station and available airport shuttle bus
Report this review
Minh P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 21, 2015
Good location

Best price
8
Good
Report this review
Supannee N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
Near subway & Easy to get bus at front of hotel

near subway, clean , free shuttle bus to market
9.7
Clean , and near Subway Eujiro 4 station , free shuttle bus service to Myeongdong market. Easily to get bus at front of hotel bus stop to airport.
Report this review
Liberty S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Very nice hotel

Room size, clean and soft bed
9.7
I love my stay at kukdo. I will be back again here.
Report this review
Ching H. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
location is neither near myeondong or dondeameun

nothing special
6.3
Normal
Report this review
Chau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Definitely not a 5-star hotel

With one king size bed and one single bed in the room, there was still enough space for us to walk around in the room.
7
The room was fairly clean; however, everything seemed quite dated. The bathroom was small, the room temperature was terribly HOT. The temp control switch did not work! And it was 29.1°C in our room. It was so hot and so dry and so uncomfortable. After I complained about the room temperature, the staff apologized but told me that it's in fact a central heating system and it can't be adjusted from our room....! What's that switch for then?? :/ The hotel was located in some industrial/piping workshop area...where I found it quite ghetto given the fact that the hotel was claimed to be 5 star. Yes indeed it's not too far from Myeong Dong (10mins by cab when there's no traffic).
Report this review
Choladawan M. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2015
Nice

Cleanness Staff Location
9
Good
Report this review
Choladawan M. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2015
Good

Staff Cleanness Comfort
9
Good
Report this review
Choladawan M. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2015
Good

Staff Cleanness Comfort
9
Good
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 893 reviews Next page
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07