Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for Women Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bar
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Wai F. Couples China, September 8, 2014
quite ok, staff quite nice

no
6.7
no
Jae S. Business travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
Hotel itself was very good but not the location.

Room condition , accessibility from airport
7.3
Overall was good. Room was clean and well organized. But the location wasn't ideal for tourists in terms of dining and shopping.
Faizal A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Train, Airport shuttle

Location near to train station, airport shuttle stop in front of hotel, near to night market but need to take taxi for family although it's about 15min walk
8
Room is clean and modern.
Antonin M. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 31, 2014
Near to nicest places in Seoul

Location, bus to airport
8.7
OK
Phuoc D. Business travelers Vietnam, August 30, 2014
good hotel with nice location

clean, new and good location
8
The hotel room is a small but nice and well organized. Restaurant is good, food taste good. Hotel located near MyeongDong, Lotte department store and convenience to go to airport.
Mee L. Families with older children China, August 27, 2014
quite room, kind and nice staff

clean, good view in high floor, shuttle bus to travel area
5
Portia W. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Very comfortable and clean spacious rooms

Rooms, room service, staff efficiency
9
This is a regular hotel which I will stay whenever I'm in Seoul. The check-out procedure is really quick if nothing is taken from the mini-bar. U can check-out in like less than 30secs. The airport limousine stops right in front of the hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean. Ladies Floor is quite nice to stay in also for ladies. Comfy and many nice women amenities given.
Chanthep P. Couples Laos, August 26, 2014
good location, clean and comfortable

good location, clean and comfortable
7.7
My stay at best western kukdo was great! friendly and helpful staffs, , they always greeted you with their great smiles and they would always be there to help. The room size is fairly average but it has everything you need like hair dryer, deposit safe, mini fridge and etc. The location of the hotel is fantastic! It is 2munitesaway from subway! I would definitely be coming back again and would recommend it to all my friends! its worth paying though. one more thing there is a shuttle bus from hotel to Airport which is so convenient
Chanthep P. Couples Laos, August 26, 2014
good location, clean and comfortable

good location, clean and comfortable
7.7
My stay at best western kukdo was great! I have met friendly and helpful staffs, be it the receptionists, security guard, the house keepers, they always greeted you with their great smiles and they would always be there to help. The room size is fairly average but it has everything you need like hair dryer, deposit safe, mini fridge and etc. The location of the hotel is fantastic! It is only 2munites walk to subway train ! I would definitely be coming back again and would recommend it to all my friends! one more thing that there are shuttle bus from hotel to airport every 20munites which is so conveneince.
Hans U. Couples Switzerland, August 26, 2014
Discover old Seoul...

Great Comfort; Excellent Value; Interesting Location
8.7
We are resident in Korea and frequently visit Seoul, usually staying at 4-star hotels in Myeongdong, popular with young Koreans and Asian tourists. This time, our usual hotels were fully booked or room rates were much increased. Agoda offered a great deal for a family room at the Kukdo hotel in a commercial district, one subway station from Myeongdong. Our room was very comfortable, with a double and a single bed, safe, minibar, free wi-fi, foreign channel tv. The bathroom was fitted with tub/shower and bidet toilet, the washing basin with big mirror was conveniently placed in the entrance area. Our room, on the 17th floor, offered a great view into the mountains. We liked the area around the hotel with its narrow alleys, undergoing re-development, but still with plenty of old Seoul feel. The hotel is a short stroll from Gwang Jang, the oldest traditional market, famous for its mung bean pancakes (bindaetteok), which are best enjoyed with traditional rice wine (makkeolli). Upstair are the order shops for traditional Korean custumes (hanbok). Even closer to the hotel, one can access Cheonggyecheon, a beautifully reclaimed stream with a peaceful walkway to Myeongdong. The hotel restaurant looked good, but we decided to eat in the small alley restaurants and had coffee next door above the convenience store. We really liked our stay at the Kukdo and will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for WomenBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Car ParkBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01