or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family Twin Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Maurice W. Families with young children New Zealand, March 28, 2015
Nice but breakfast was not included

Clean, efficient.
7.3
Jianfei L. Business travelers China, March 25, 2015
very good choice

breakfast can be better
10
nice, will be lived again next time.
Wai M. Families with young children Myanmar, March 22, 2015
No bell service

location, cleaniness and comfort
9
Good place to stay with many shops near by. Near to subway station and available airport shuttle bus
Minh P. Business travelers Vietnam, March 21, 2015
Good location

Best price
8
Good
Supannee N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
Near subway & Easy to get bus at front of hotel

near subway, clean , free shuttle bus to market
9.7
Clean , and near Subway Eujiro 4 station , free shuttle bus service to Myeongdong market. Easily to get bus at front of hotel bus stop to airport.
Liberty S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Very nice hotel

Room size, clean and soft bed
9.7
I love my stay at kukdo. I will be back again here.
Chau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Definitely not a 5-star hotel

With one king size bed and one single bed in the room, there was still enough space for us to walk around in the room.
7
The room was fairly clean; however, everything seemed quite dated. The bathroom was small, the room temperature was terribly HOT. The temp control switch did not work! And it was 29.1°C in our room. It was so hot and so dry and so uncomfortable. After I complained about the room temperature, the staff apologized but told me that it's in fact a central heating system and it can't be adjusted from our room....! What's that switch for then?? :/ The hotel was located in some industrial/piping workshop area...where I found it quite ghetto given the fact that the hotel was claimed to be 5 star. Yes indeed it's not too far from Myeong Dong (10mins by cab when there's no traffic).
Ching H. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
location is neither near myeondong or dondeameun

nothing special
6.3
Normal
Lai K. Families with older children China, February 26, 2015
Good price n worth

Good location, close to M T R, Airbus at entrance, close to 東大門和明洞
7.7
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Better than expected

Location, Location and location
9
The hotel is between Myeongdong and Dongdaemong. There are convenient stores & one chinese restaurant nearby. As it was considered winter, all aircon was shut down. On the first night, I managed to open a window to let air come in. But to my horror, it was noisy and I could hear motor sound despite being on the 21st floor. The staffs were helpful in every ways. Except for a request for late checkout at 2pm, I was denied and told to checkout at 1pm. I wish they were flexible on this. My flight was at 6.30pm and had to rush back to check out. I've stayed there for 6 nights and wish they would have been flexible. Otherwise it would have been perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01