or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family Twin Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Vivian N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Not up to expectations

Service and cleanliness
5.3
The location has been overrated by some travellers and we were quite disappointed with the rooms. As a few of us were light sleepers, we were not able to catch a good night's sleep due to a few reasons. Firstly we came during winter, and due to their system settings they were not able to turn off their heater which was quite warm for us. As such they suggested us to open the windows and brought us an electronic fan. However the room is facing the streets, as such loud noises from passing cars didn't allow us to sleep well. As we are going to stay for 7 nights here, we requested to change rooms, and the best they could do was to change our rooms to rooms that are facing the back alley, which should be quieter. Furthermore, there aren't many restaurants around this area and you have to walk for 20 to 25 mins to reach Dondaemun. All in all, we are disappointed with the rooms here. But the service and cleanliness here is extremely well taken care of.
Lai M. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
Good Location

Near Metro, convenience
8.3
Phok K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Simply one of the best location in Seoul

Location, public transport, quiet
7.7
Although I do not think it is up to 5 stars but I still think it is very good. For those who are on business travelling I think this is one of the best hotel in Seoul. Especially for public transport if you are taking the airport bus from Icheon Airport. For bus route no 6015 which only cost 10,000 KRW one way that depart every 20 mins from Airport, stops right in front of the hotel. For those who travel with big luggage, it is good to know that you do not have to cross the road. So even if it is raining or in cold winter, you could just walk quickly to the hotel. Just mention Hotel Kukdo to the bus driver instead of Best Western Premier Kukdo. The bus stop is the same stop going to airport too. So it is very convenient. The Subway station is less than 5 min walking distance. The hotel is also very quiet at night as compared to City Hall or Myeon Dong area. This means it is not as close as these area to Shopping Area. However the subway is still good mode of transport. I will give this 8 out of 10 easily. I really have no problem about those who commented about the washing basin which is located outside the bath room area. The room is rather big for Seoul standard. I will definitely come back again.
Panadda S. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean Location Price
9.3
Comfortable good Location
Tin S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Location, Clean, Convenient

Location, Clean, Convenient
8
First time round was way better in terms of staff performance, willingness to help. This time round I feel that the bellboys and the porters have more room for improvement. Not only do they not greet the guests, they hardly helped with the luggages despite seeing that the guests are struggling. On the day of checkout, they even pretended not to see, just stand there and chatted among themselves. This type of attitude and service level is kind of disappointing for a 5 star hotel and for the price paid, we would expect more.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
awesome hotel

good service
9.3
William T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Just the place for a no-problem stay

The location is good. The staff are very helpful. Facilities are good.
9.3
I chose to stay here because my all-time favorite (Lotte City Mapo) is a bit out of my price range now. I found this to be an excellent alternative. It's unassuming but everything is sound and efficient. Staff are friendly. A couple of good cafes nearby and a convenience store so you are independent of mini-bar prices. Two nearby subway stations take you to several different lines to suit where you want to go to. If I get expenses paid, Lotte City will still be my first choice, but at my own expense, this will be the one for me next time too.
Parikshat N. Groups India, November 30, 2014
sub average hotel with poor service standards

close to the train station
3.3
Poor service standards..housekeeping timelines were terrible. Didn't feel like an international chain.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, November 29, 2014
Clean big nice

Staff is accomodating, very accessible and rooms are clean.
8.7
Raul M. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good hotel

Location, comfort, airport limousine bus in front of the hotel
8
Very nice experience. The staff are very helpful. Close to subway station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02