Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Facilities Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Facilities
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 295

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
322 reviews

893 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (322)
Sort by:
Patou M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2015
The room is spacious with airport limousine bus

Big Room size, airport limousine bus in front of the hotel, and close to subway station
9
Report this review
Morgan L. Solo travelers Canada, September 27, 2015
Nice and comfortable stay

good wifi, close to subway, very clean
9.3
we enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and it was close to the subway. Very clean and staff cleaned the room each day. Would definitely stay here again for the price
Report this review
Chuncheng L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2015
so far not bad

clean, friendly, loction
7.3
good. only the gym room is not fully useful. no dumbbell, no batch. very little to use. not very good
Report this review
Inhan K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2015
OK hotel but the water system needs upgrades

Location, Transportation, Concierge
7
It was clean and the location was good. However the water taps were not good enough; you could only get drips of water from the basin or shower. It was a real hassle but I didn't ask to change the room so I'm not sure if the other rooms were all the same. I don't think I will return to the hotel in the future.
Report this review
Herbert G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Very nice

Front desk,staff,tv
8.3
Good
Report this review
Jin X. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2015
Nice location with tidy room, I will choose it aga

Room service, location, service are all good
7.7
Report this review
Puay C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Disappointment
3.7
The location aint great. To top up, the air condition is not turned on as a policy during spring hence the room is very stuffy and uncomfortable. It was an unpleasant 3 nights stay. It will be our first and last stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Supannee N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
Near subway & Easy to get bus at front of hotel

near subway, clean , free shuttle bus to market
9.7
Clean , and near Subway Eujiro 4 station , free shuttle bus service to Myeongdong market. Easily to get bus at front of hotel bus stop to airport.
Report this review
Lingdan H. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
Reviews

Friendly staff, allowed for early check in
9
Good location, near subway station.
Report this review
Li T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Tidy room with good window view.

Good location. Helpful staff and clean
8
Overall experience was good. There were airport shuttle bus in front of the hotel. And the room is very tidy and clean and comfy. The food there is more than I expected too. I will definitely come back for a stay next time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1885 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02