My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for Women Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bar
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (203)
Sort by:
Nanwen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2014
good location

location, location and location
8
Shi Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2014
convenient location

good location, good facility, good service
8
Hsin-Hua H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Nice hotel service, great staff

convenience, tidy, friendly staff
9
I stayed at this hotel for four nights. I really enjoy my stay. All the staff are friendly, helpful, thoughtful and polite. Most of them speak English well. There is no problem if you do not speak Korean. Housekeeping staff did a fantastic job. We really appreciate them. I will definitely come back when I travel to Seoul. It is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed.
Hang L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
convenient to get there by airport shuttle bus

located in between shopping places; the metro station is very close; clean
7.7
it was a good stay except that no free tooth brush was provided
Cody J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
good

the room, clean, bright, modern.
7.3
far from airport but most hotels are. bus was available and dropped off in front of hotel for 10usd. hotel was very nice, not what I would have thought a best western would have been.
Efstathios K. Solo travelers Greece, October 23, 2013
Very nice hotel

Location friendly staff nice rooms
9.7
I enjoy my stay.nice hotel centrally located value for money.
Ping Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Ladies's holiday @ Seoul

clean room, airport bus stop in front of hotel, subway stop nearby
9.7
Room is clean, staffs are helpful even they can't speak english. The housekeeping is fast and convenience, you just need to press the light button when you go out and everything is done when u back to hotel. I stayed at ladies floor which is not allow male entrance to this floor. We felt safety and enjoyable. The hotel also provided free cosmestic bag to guest who stayed in ladies floor. The night view is nice when you see from the big window in the room.
Xin L. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2013
Good for that price

Location, comfortable rooms, high-speed internet
7.7
It's worth the price, location is good for those who like shoppings, but few restaurants near here
Ting F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Myeong dong is definately a good place to shop

nice room, shuttle bus directly from hotel to icheon airport
6
Hotel room is quite nice. But the location is not reli close to Myeong dong. Hotel staff is not helpful indeed or it may due to they cant speak english.
Orapan S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Memorable times in Seoul

Convenient location right next to metro and can go anywhere. We can book interesting tours Fon hotel. Room is very comfortable.
7.7
I really liked the location. It's close to the metro. There are day tours that you can book from the hotel and they pick you up at the hotel which is convenient. It's so much better than books tours from Thailand because these are local guides who really know the places and gave very interesting information. I would highly recommend the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for WomenBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Car ParkBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01