Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family Twin Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (301)
Sort by:
Inhan K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2015
OK hotel but the water system needs upgrades

Location, Transportation, Concierge
7
It was clean and the location was good. However the water taps were not good enough; you could only get drips of water from the basin or shower. It was a real hassle but I didn't ask to change the room so I'm not sure if the other rooms were all the same. I don't think I will return to the hotel in the future.
Report this review
Herbert G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Very nice

Front desk,staff,tv
8.3
Good
Report this review
Jin X. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2015
Nice location with tidy room, I will choose it aga

Room service, location, service are all good
7.7
Report this review
Puay C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Disappointment
3.7
The location aint great. To top up, the air condition is not turned on as a policy during spring hence the room is very stuffy and uncomfortable. It was an unpleasant 3 nights stay. It will be our first and last stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Supannee N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 20, 2015
Near subway & Easy to get bus at front of hotel

near subway, clean , free shuttle bus to market
9.7
Clean , and near Subway Eujiro 4 station , free shuttle bus service to Myeongdong market. Easily to get bus at front of hotel bus stop to airport.
Report this review
Lingdan H. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
Reviews

Friendly staff, allowed for early check in
9
Good location, near subway station.
Report this review
Li T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Tidy room with good window view.

Good location. Helpful staff and clean
8
Overall experience was good. There were airport shuttle bus in front of the hotel. And the room is very tidy and clean and comfy. The food there is more than I expected too. I will definitely come back for a stay next time.
Report this review
Li T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
This hotel is great!!

Clean, great location and good view
9
Exact location outside airport bus station which is perfectly convenient.And the room is clean, spacious and perfect for a good rest. I will definitely come back to Kukdo hotel again.
Report this review
William T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Just the place for a no-problem stay

The location is good. The staff are very helpful. Facilities are good.
9.3
I chose to stay here because my all-time favorite (Lotte City Mapo) is a bit out of my price range now. I found this to be an excellent alternative. It's unassuming but everything is sound and efficient. Staff are friendly. A couple of good cafes nearby and a convenience store so you are independent of mini-bar prices. Two nearby subway stations take you to several different lines to suit where you want to go to. If I get expenses paid, Lotte City will still be my first choice, but at my own expense, this will be the one for me next time too.
Report this review
Tsui W. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2014
Good value

Clean, big rm and near center
8.3
Vy gd
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05