Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family Twin Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business Center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness center Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Buffet Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (143)
Sort by:
Maurice W. Families with young children New Zealand, March 28, 2015
Nice but breakfast was not included

Clean, efficient.
7.3
Wai M. Families with young children Myanmar, March 22, 2015
No bell service

location, cleaniness and comfort
9
Good place to stay with many shops near by. Near to subway station and available airport shuttle bus
Liberty S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Very nice hotel

Room size, clean and soft bed
9.7
I love my stay at kukdo. I will be back again here.
Chau K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Definitely not a 5-star hotel

With one king size bed and one single bed in the room, there was still enough space for us to walk around in the room.
7
The room was fairly clean; however, everything seemed quite dated. The bathroom was small, the room temperature was terribly HOT. The temp control switch did not work! And it was 29.1°C in our room. It was so hot and so dry and so uncomfortable. After I complained about the room temperature, the staff apologized but told me that it's in fact a central heating system and it can't be adjusted from our room....! What's that switch for then?? :/ The hotel was located in some industrial/piping workshop area...where I found it quite ghetto given the fact that the hotel was claimed to be 5 star. Yes indeed it's not too far from Myeong Dong (10mins by cab when there's no traffic).
Wong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Very nice hotel

Great location, few minutes walk to the subway, very helpful staff
10
Jaime K. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2015
great location, great deal!

cleanliness, location, staff
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights. There are multiple metro stations just outside the front door or within walking distance. The concierge staff were very helpful in assisting us with finding our exploration destinations. Rooms were clean, relatively spacious for Asian hotels, which tend to be cramped, and had all the amenities needed. We did not eat at the restaurant so can't comment in that. Going through Agoda we got a room for under $100 per night which was a great deal. Would stay there again!
Megat J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
clean room and easily accessible

1. room is spacious 2. very close to subway 3. concierge service is good
7.7
Enjoyable stay. Nice room view especially during the nights. 1 minute walk to subway eljiuro 4 sa ga station, which make travelling around seoul easier. Using the subway, easy access to historical and shoping area of dangdaemun (1 station away), Namdaemun and Itaewon.
Lian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Stay only if you need a place to sleep

Airport bus stop in front of hotel
3.7
Below expectation. Front line staff very inflexible when come to room- no change unless something wrong with the room... Something which most hotel would try to accommodate, especially when the hotel is rather run down, with no amenities nearby except many lighting shops. Not advisable unless you like to have a room to sleep for the night.
Tak T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Great stay

Clean, Quiet and Very Near to the Subway Station
8.7
Was happy with the stay. Clean rooms with prompt cleaning service. Fast check-in and out. Staff were very accommodating. One question though: why is the wash basin located outside the toilet room? First time I've encountered this! No issues though.
Yap Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

Good location, price reasonable and spacious room.
7.3
We liked it the fact it is very near to shopping center area. The room is also very spacious. So we will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BallroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01