My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for Women Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bar
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (235)
Sort by:
Virginia Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Do not stay here.

Close to mtr
4.7
Horrible! Worst hotel experience. No air circulation, noisy, bad pillows. I will only rate it a 2 star.
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Third time in this hotel

Location, Clean, Easy access to the airport
6.7
We chose the hotel due to its airport limo outside the hotel. We were thankful of the room with beds away from the main door after the disappointing stay the last 3 days. Just as we thought everything was going fine, the young guys at the concierge have to spoil the whole experience. On my last day, I was carrying bags on each shoulder with a box on a huge luggage. I don't think it's unreasonable for them to have the courtesy to help with the hotel door when I don't even expect them to help with the bags. Nonetheless, after struggling my way to the door, I was thankful that another elderly concierge - Mr. Kim, not only helped with the door but also help me with the bags to the airport limo stop. Overall, my stay was pleasant but I would think thrice before staying here again as there are many other hotels with the same convenience but better service.
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located

Location, Clean, easy access to the airport
7.7
We chose this hotel after our fantastic stay 2 years ago but was a bit disappointed. We were given a room on the 17th floor with bad feng shui - the bed was directly facing the door. It was disruptive to our sleep as we could hear the banging of other room doors and the muffled sounds made by the other customers at the corridor. We could not complain much as the room was clean and that was the only available room since we arrived early. Otherwise, the overall experience was good since we are out most of the time. The room size is ok for the 3 of us, the hotel receptionist were friendly and it's near a train station.
Luke R. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Reasonable city hotel, nothing special though

as per summary
6
Reasonable city hotel, nothing special though…………..
Hong Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Convenient location and spacious room

convenient location, spacious room and quick check in or out
6.7
Jose P. Groups Portugal, December 25, 2013
Confortable and efficient

Room view over the city, confort, airport shuttle bus at the door
7.7
I only stayed for Christmas night, but was a short and pleasant experience. The rooms are clean, great view and staff was nice and efficient. It's well located, 2 minutes from subway and has 2 shuttle bus lines to airport just stopping at the door.
Ka Y. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Recommended for easy access to city centre

comfortable, helpful staff, airport bus right outside hotel
8.7
The hotel is actually located between Dongdaemun and Myeoundong and their respective subway stations, so if you don't mind walking back to the hotel, it'll take around 20-30minutes. The airport bus is just right outside the hote. Unfortunately, the street where the hotel is located does not have any cafe or restaurants. You can only find a 24hour food shop (sells basic korean food like gimbap, noodles etc..and tastes good as well) and a convenient store. The hotel itself also has EMS delivery service. So overall, I would recommend people who will shop a lot esp around Myeoungdong and Dongdaemun area.
Esther C. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2013
clean andd comfortable stay

nice and big clean room with fast interest access. love their clean toilet. everything is good about the hotel. would be nice if the lobby staff could put on more smile... lol
8.7
Chiayuen A. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean rooms, close to subway, airport shuttle right in front of hotel
7.7
We stayed in the Family Twin (with 1 single and 1 double bed) for 2 nights. The room is clean and decent. The hotel is a very short walk from the subway, and 2 stops away from the Myeongdong shopping area. There is a convenience store close by but no restaurants in the vicinity. Not a big deal if you intend to venture out for food. The airport shuttle stops right in front of the hotel, which is convenient.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
satisfaction

clean, comfortable and convenient
7.3
Hotel room is clean, comfortable and big. Location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for WomenBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Car ParkBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02