Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Facilities Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Facilities
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 295

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
303 reviews

893 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (303)
Sort by:
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Very satisfy

The room, the price and the location
8
Very satisfying stay.
Report this review
Corinne L. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2015
Nice Hotel/Bad Location

spacious, clean, modern rooms
6.3
HOTEL:New. modern, very clean, nice ambiance. AMENITIES: The gym is located on the 2nd flr mezzanine, you'll have to go through the stairwell to access it. Is spacious, clean, with 2 new treadmills, exercise stationary bike and weight machines. Towels were provided but there was no water dispenser/bottles. WIFI: Fast & strong LOCATION:This is NOT a nice area to stay in, it's in a part of town that sells lights, lamps, hardware items, and you only have 2-3 places to eat nearby. 1)Small Korean/Chinese Restaurant- Right across the street from the hotel (on the right side upon exiting the hotel) Old, small restaurant that serves a mix of Korean & Chinese food , very reasonably priced w/ big servings. Try the spicy seafood noodle soup and seafood fried rice- delicious! 2)Small Korean stall- (beside the Korean/Chinese resto) I didn't get to try the food in this one but they sell dumplings, gimbap, noodle soup for take out. 3)Korean BBQ restaurant in one of the inner streets to the right of the hotel 4)TWOSOME Dessert Cafe- has good sandwiches, drinks, wifi, & dessert 5) Convenience stores- there are 2-3 convenience stores close by. TRANSPORTATION: The provide free shuttle service to MyeongDong & other key areas. Airport shuttle stops right infront of the hotel. Easy to get cabs in the area.
Report this review
Deane A. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Great hotel, great service, great location
10
Easy to access as we only had to take an Airport Bus from Incheon Airport, and an hour later we were brought to Hotel Kukdo. Very convenient. Going home was easy because the Airport Bus stops right in front of the hotel. Location is great as it is very near the train station. The hotel was clean, well-kept, and very comfortable. We booked a room for 3, and got more than enough room. The only downside I found was that I had to purchase my toothbrush, whereas this is free with other hotels. Internet was fast, although slightly unreliable sometimes. That aside, I will definitely stay again and recommend this place to other travellers.
Report this review
Edel F. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2015
Good!

airport limosine bus stop, clean, accessible
7.3
Our stay was good. Location is accessible. Airport limo stops right in front of the hotel. Myeongdong and Dongdaemon are within walking distance. Subway is just a few minutes walk beside the hotel. Rooms are clean and spacious. The only downside is that the hotel is in a rundown area with no restaurants nearby.
Report this review
- Y. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2015
first stay in Seoul

subway is very near from hotel, airport limo bus is in front of hotel; shuttle bus to shopping district
7
the staffs are quick and informative, but not so good or helpful if they claim as 5-star hotel staff
Report this review
- Y. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2015
first stay in Seoul

shuttle bus to shopping districts; very near to subway; airport limo bus is in front of hotel
6.7
the concierge staffs are informative and nice but not helpful to carry the luggages to airport limo bus that stops in front of the lobby. they just see without helping. we have to grap our big luggages by our own without concierge help
Report this review
Chun Y. Groups South Korea, January 18, 2015
Best location

Conveniently located, clean, spacious rooms
9
The hotel's very conveniently located with the airport shuttle station right in front of it. It's right above subway station line no2 and no5; only one station away from Dongdaemun. Lots of restaurants are in close proximity. Rooms are spacious and clean. The only downside was the central heating system. We were unable to adjust the temperature and the room was very hot. The hotel staff brought us a fan which didn't help much.
Report this review
Saran T. Groups Thailand, January 16, 2015
Value for money hotel

Location, room size and cleanliness
8
The hotel location is the best you can find at this price rate: 100m from subway, which is both key junction & very close to all shopping district. Also, room size is a lot bigger than another 4-star hotel I visited Seoul last time (definitely higher price than this one). The room is nice and clean as you can expected from rated well-known hotel. The thing I like the most here while staying is the staff. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I went to ask a lot of questions at reception every night to plan for next-day trip and they can give us all satisfying answers with helpful materials like map and some others.
Report this review
Huay C. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Nice

Near to subway station; room is clean and comfortable; 24 hrs convenient store just next to the hotel
8.3
The area quite quiet, especially at night. No food stall around, even there is a 24hrs convenient store just next to the hotel, but the shop quite small with limited choice. But overall the hotel is nice & good to stay.
Report this review
Devia D. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Close to subway station

clean, close to subway station, great service
8
My stay was enjoyable, despite the fact that the window panel was install downward position and it made it impossible for the wind to enter the room. As it was during winter time, the central heater was on. Lucky enough, the bell boy was able to bring us a mini fan as quickly as possible.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1887 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - FacilitiesBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05