or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel

164 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100849 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Restaurant Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Interior Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Reception Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin Room Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for Women Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Bar
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 295
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (254)
Sort by:
Patchaya O. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
Very comfortable to stay

Confortable beds Clean room Good environment
9.7
Great and nice sleep. Good shower. Relaxing time with friends. Room service is incredible. The hotel staffs are very generous and helpful.
Sean P. Groups United States of America, June 13, 2014
Comfortable, clean, and easy

Clean, staff speaks english well, cheap
9.3
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
conveniently located, nice and clean

Very convenient location, clean and tidy, airport bus stops right outside hotel
9
Virginia Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
Do not stay here.

Close to mtr
4.7
Horrible! Worst hotel experience. No air circulation, noisy, bad pillows. I will only rate it a 2 star.
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Third time in this hotel

Location, Clean, Easy access to the airport
6.7
We chose the hotel due to its airport limo outside the hotel. We were thankful of the room with beds away from the main door after the disappointing stay the last 3 days. Just as we thought everything was going fine, the young guys at the concierge have to spoil the whole experience. On my last day, I was carrying bags on each shoulder with a box on a huge luggage. I don't think it's unreasonable for them to have the courtesy to help with the hotel door when I don't even expect them to help with the bags. Nonetheless, after struggling my way to the door, I was thankful that another elderly concierge - Mr. Kim, not only helped with the door but also help me with the bags to the airport limo stop. Overall, my stay was pleasant but I would think thrice before staying here again as there are many other hotels with the same convenience but better service.
Wei Z. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located

Location, Clean, easy access to the airport
7.7
We chose this hotel after our fantastic stay 2 years ago but was a bit disappointed. We were given a room on the 17th floor with bad feng shui - the bed was directly facing the door. It was disruptive to our sleep as we could hear the banging of other room doors and the muffled sounds made by the other customers at the corridor. We could not complain much as the room was clean and that was the only available room since we arrived early. Otherwise, the overall experience was good since we are out most of the time. The room size is ok for the 3 of us, the hotel receptionist were friendly and it's near a train station.
Luke R. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Reasonable city hotel, nothing special though

as per summary
6
Reasonable city hotel, nothing special though…………..
Hong Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Convenient location and spacious room

convenient location, spacious room and quick check in or out
6.7
Kim C. Groups South Africa, January 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel but far from attractions

Clean, spacious, comfortable beds,
7.3
The hotel is up to international standards. It is clean and attractive. It is close to a subway station but far from any decent restaurants and attractions.
Iek M. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel overall, a bit small

location, clean, friendless
10
centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier kukdo hotel SeoulBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Triple Bathroom Best Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - TripleBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Suite RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - ReceptionBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Double RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Twin RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Guest BathroomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - SuiteBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lady’s Floor Twin Room- Only for WomenBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Car ParkBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BarBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Banquet RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - EntranceBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Family TwinBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - InteriorBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Business CenterBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Fitness centerBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - BuffetBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - RestaurantBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - LobbyBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier kukdo hotel Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier kukdo hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06