Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Le Swann

15 Rue de Constantinople, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Deluxe Room La Parisienne Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Junior Suite La Grande Parisienne - Non Refundable Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Junior Suite La Grande Parisienne Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - La Belle Parisienne Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - La Belle Parisienne Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Coffee Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Decoration
Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Facade Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - View Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - View from the Roof Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Boutiques Saint Lazare Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Breakfast Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Kwei F. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
The bathroom is too small and badly designed.

Location is fine,.
4.3
Water gets splashed everywhere as there is no shower curtains and doors. Expensive head set got lost in the hotel.
Kellyn T. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
A nice hotel but too small

location, cleanliness and staff
5.7
Walking distance to train station. However room too small which we even need to plan how to walk. Putting two 28" luggages are almost impossible. The hotel gave quality toiletries.
Jeanne Z. Families with young children France, July 26, 2014
Unique litterature hotel in a nice and quiet distr

The theme of proust, next to Park Monceau, suite for family
8.7
Great - it feels like i was a guest of Proust :-)
Natasha N. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Superb

Close to city, friendly staff, nice rooms
7.7
My stay at Best Western Premiere is super nice, the room is clean, the bed is very comfortable, i really enjoyed my stay there, definetely will coming back to this hotel if i go to paris again. The staff are friendly and helpfull, they also have a shuttle airport service. Close to city only 20 minutes walk to St. Honore the shopping district.
Natasha N. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Amazing

Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to city
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Premiere, eventhough the room is small but its very clean and have a good design, the bed is very comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpfull, they have an airport shuttle bus, 20 minutes walk to the city, or u can go by taxi only 5 mnts.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

2mins walk to metro, airport shuttle transfer, safe &quite location
7.7
This is the second time we stay in this hotels. Nice small hotel with detail decoration. Near to metro that easy get to the sign seeing . €18 for airport shuttle. Everything is good, just feel that the room is too tiny. Be aware that , there is no air conditional supply in room except summer.
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
location, but room a bit small.

location, close to metro, nearby restaurant a lot.
7.3
Terje N. Families with older children Norway, January 4, 2014
Nice rooms, location so so

affordable, available with extra bed
5
Upon arrival we got the room which was basically a small suite, with a front room which we could park our 12yo daughter. The rooms were pleasantly decorated and bedroom nice. Kind of strange location of bathtub inside bedroom, but I guess that is the french style... A little far from the action, and some transportation needed to go where it happened. All in all Im not overly happy but not disappointed either
Chua W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
clean but small room with friendly staff

safe hotel, clean room, friendly staff
7.3
Hotel was clean and safe. However, the rooms are small. Hotel staff speaks good english. Breakfast was not worth the price. Hotel is 10 mins walk away from metro station.
Chua W. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
clean but small rooms, friendly staffs

clean room, friendly staff with good english, safe hotel
7.3
Hotel was clean and safe. However, the rooms are small. Hotel staff speaks good english. Breakfast was not worth the price. Hotel is 10 mins walk away from metro station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Deluxe Room La ParisienneBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Junior Suite La Grande Parisienne - Non RefundableBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Junior Suite La Grande ParisienneBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - La Belle ParisienneBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - La Belle ParisienneBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - CoffeeBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - DecorationBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - FacadeBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ViewBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - View from the RoofBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Boutiques Saint LazareBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Breakfast RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08