or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Le Swann

15 Rue de Constantinople, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Deluxe Room La Parisienne Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Junior Suite La Grande Parisienne - Non Refundable Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Junior Suite La Grande Parisienne Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - La Belle Parisienne Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - La Belle Parisienne Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Coffee Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Decoration
Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Facade Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - View Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - View from the Roof Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Boutiques Saint Lazare Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Breakfast Room Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Abu S. Solo travelers India, September 14, 2014
Room are so tiny you can't walk.

Nothing
4.7
Because of the tiny room. I can't make my self comfortable.Hardly there is any place left to keep your luggage.
Joanne M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Not Bad At All

Location, Wifi, Staff
8
It's amazing, friendly staffs. Room's a bit too small, but otherwise, was a great experience
Hs M. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2013
lovely room and stuff

adorable room and good location. nice stuff
8.3
Matilda H. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
Fantastic Hotel, highly recommended

Location, comfortable room, balcony
9.7
Fantastic stay at this beautiful hotel, I only booked four nights but ended up staying two weeks. Comfortable room with an amazing balcony. Friendly cleaning staff who were very attentive to detail. Highly recommended!
Kate U. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Lovely Renovation

Reasobaly central location, close to transport, lovely refurbishment
8.3
The stay was excellent, the hotel renovation was finished the day after I arrived, it was like staying in a brand new hotel. The quality of the finish is lovely. The value for money was high considering the quality of the accommodation and the central location. I especially like the nespresso machine in the room, I never use the complimentary coffee because I don't like instant, but this was wonderful. The only down side was the local boulangeries were all closed for the summer.
Graeme T. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel, conveniently located.

Location, proximity to metro Europe 300 metres. Rooms recently renovated
8.3
Comfortable hotel, value for money. Room was small (but expect that in Paris). Recently renovated hotel. Great location with easy access to Europe metro station only 300 metres away.
Anthea L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Quiet neighbour with supermarket nearby

Bed comfortable, wifi good, shower good
7.7
It is under going renovation currently. Hotel staff is generally friendly and helpful. The bed is very comfortable but the room is very very small, can hardly open two luggages. And I booked twin bed but they gave us double bed when we arrived cuz they said it's full, it's fine for me, but may not be good for some other people. Location-wise, it is good. Only 3 mins walk to Europe metro station and less than 10mins to Saint Lazare which can connect you to many places. There is also a supermarket nearby.
Lainie S. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Helpful staff, clean, central Location

Clean and comfortable rooms, attentive staff
9
I was extremely comfortable and all staff were very friendly and went out of their way to assist all guests. The rooms have recently been refurbished And are clean, and modern in style that is still very 'French'. The rooms are small, but I was a solo traveller so 8 was very comfortable. The mini bar is well provided and each room has free cappuccino machines to use. The hotel is closest to 'Europe' rail station, which is a two minute walk. The area is very safe at night to walk. There are various restaurants nearby, takeaways and family run restaurants, all with delightful varieties of food. There is a lift in the hotel. Wifi is fast, free and accessible in rooms. The hotel is within walking distance to major attractions, (l'Arc de Triomph, Moulin Rouge) however if 15 minutes is too far for you, the train station is only 2 minutes... I would definitely return to this hotel.
Frank G. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Reception staff, great internet, comfortable bed
8
I enjoyed my stay, room on smaller side but was comfortable and very clean and was good for my needs. Very friendly and helpful reception staff, nothing was a problem. Close to Metro,shopping area and cafes.
Jin H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2013
CLEAN AND NEW ROOM GREAT LOCATION

CLEAN AND NEW ROOM GREAT LOCATION
9.3
CLEAN AND NEW ROOM GREAT LOCATION CLEAN AND NEW ROOM GREAT LOCATION

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Le Swann Paris - SurroundingsBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Deluxe Room La ParisienneBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Junior Suite La Grande Parisienne - Non RefundableBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Junior Suite La Grande ParisienneBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - La Belle ParisienneBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - La Belle ParisienneBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - CoffeeBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - DecorationBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - FacadeBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ViewBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - View from the RoofBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Boutiques Saint LazareBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Breakfast RoomBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Le Swann Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01