or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel)

49-51 Rue La Fayette, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jules Hotel

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Breakfast Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Restaurant Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Business Center Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Interior
Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Exterior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Marcello D. Families with young children Italy, April 14, 2014
good value for money

good location, helpful staff, good brackfast
8.7
This hotel is clean with good location near metro staff speak good english and willing to help with anything. The breakfast was nice and sufficient. Well done I would day again.
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Comfortable, relax and clean

Comfortable, relax and clean
6
Good and recommended!
Ying C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2014
right place neat downtown and shopping area.

right place neat downtown and shopping area.
6
Hoi T. Couples China, March 8, 2014
A ver good deal with such quality

Staff, comfort, breakfast
9.3
Very friendly staff, offer help proactively n good language skills Clean and comfortable though the room is small.
Hongya F. Business travelers China, March 8, 2014
Short stay but convenient access to my main activi

Shopping location, clean
8
Yingyan L. Business travelers China, March 4, 2014
Worth the money!

Location Cleaness Coziness
9.7
I came for a business trip and stayed at this very convenient and city-centered hotel. I really like the bed here which was soft and cozy, best for a tiring business person to relax after a crazy day. Also they have fast and perfect room service and would make your clothes look like flowers on top of the sheets. Ain't that sweet?
Rowena V. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2014
Very attentive staff

Staff, location, comfort
9.3
Via a booking site, I always state my needs, eg whether I'm arriving early, etc. In most cases, these requests seem to be ignored by the hotels, and so I have to mention them again upon arrival. For this hotel, they didn't ignore the request. We requested for early check-in, not expecting too much, as we arrived Paris a little past 8am, and just hoped for a bit earlier than normal check-in time. We already planned to just drop our bags first, have breakfast, a bit of sightseeing and go back to hotel for an earlier check-in. We were very delighted that upon arrival we were told that our room is ready so we can rest after our long trip ! The reception is also very warm, I always like staff who are smiling, and they helped us with our bags. And best of all, our room was upgraded ! Location wise, the hotel is very near the metro, and also just about 10 minutes walk to La Fayette Galeries, and Opera. It's about 20 minutes walk to Louvre. The surrounding of the hotel is quiet as it's near office buildings, but still easy to move around because of the metro. There's a very nice small restaurant at ground floor which prepares fresh pizza in less than 10 min, and many other restaurants around. The best thing about this hotel are the staff -- they're all very warm and very accommodating, and knows our needs.
Yuichi K. Solo travelers Japan, February 23, 2014
Very comfortable hotel in central Paris

Clean, quiet, comfortable
9.3
The room has enough space for solo traveler and it was very clean and modern. Only small problem was the electronic socket was unplugged with TV and kettle so that I was confused for the first 10mins. I slept very well as the neighborhood gets quiet at night. With the money I paid, I will surely come back to stay again.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
excellent location, good facilities and central to

excellent location, good facilities and central to attraction. Friendly staff as well.
6
excellent location, good facilities and central to attraction. Friendly staff as well.
Assem B. Business travelers Lebanon, February 3, 2014
very pleasant stay

very good location next to shopping
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Junior SuiteBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Breakfast RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - RestaurantBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Business CenterBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg (ex Jules Hotel) Paris - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06