Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg

49-51 Rue La Fayette, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jules Hotel
Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Restaurant Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Reception Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Business Center Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom
Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 269 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Wen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2015
wonderful

service.location
9
Report this review
Mei Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2015
GREAT DEAL

- Great location, near Metro & nearby shopping locations
8.7
Report this review
Arne B. Couples Norway, July 17, 2015
Centrally located

Staff, location
6
Report this review
Irene T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
Room Was Not Available When I Checked In

competent and professional front desk employees
7
I arrived before midnight to check-in, but was informed that there were zero rooms available. They offered to relocate me to another hotel, "five minutes from here" and paid for my 7 euro taxi. However, instead of staying within the Opera region I ended up being moved all the way to Gard du Nord! While the front desk employee was very professional, this was a huge inconvenience as I was a single female traveler placed in a taxi and carted off to a destination unknown at such a late hour. On the positive end, if you arrive by the bus from CDG and dropped off at Opera, it is simply a 15 minute walk. The street is very quiet, mostly offices in the day, with the occasional restaurant still open at this late hour of ~11pm. What was good or bad, I still can't decide, was that next door was a Turkish kebab fast food restaurant with young guys lounging around outside chatting, drinking, smoking, which was a bit intimidating. The lobby was quite worn and old, even with the modernized decor.
Report this review
Joo H. Business travelers South Korea, July 3, 2015
Not worth the price on any account

Location and that is about it
6.3
I hate to be saying this, but my stay at the hotel was very disappointing. The a/c was lousy--I did not have the option to set the temperature on my own and water was constantly dripping on the carpet forming a pool and soaking my socks every time I passed by (the room was so small the pool was unavoidable!). The electricity shut down every time I used the master switch, and it took so long for the technician to come--the master switch was never fixed and I had to live with it throughout my stay...
Report this review
Vangie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Good to recommended

Goods
8
Report this review
Vangie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Veey good

Good
8
Report this review
. Business travelers South Korea, May 13, 2015
About the Best Western

Location.
4
The shower was not working. Room was small and warm. Air conditioning was not good. There was nasty smell. I eventually end up changing the room then everything was far better. The maid came to my room when I was half naked in my bathroom. Complimentary apples were taste very bad either. I won't go back there neither other best western chains.
Report this review
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Small room but good location

location, food, staff
5.7
location was good but the room we stayed in was tiny! Not much value for money. Still a good experience.
Report this review
Shereen E. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Overated
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - RestaurantBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - ReceptionBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Business CenterBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - EntranceBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - ViewBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - RestaurantBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Nearby AttractionBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05