or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg

49-51 Rue La Fayette, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jules Hotel
Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room
Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Shanaz M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
My stay at Best Western Premier Opera in Paris

Price, service, location
9
Great price and convenient location to public transport and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful and very polite.
Khor S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Well designed hotel with friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to shopping area
10
The front desk person welcome us with fluent english and a big smile. Very helpful and polite staff, help us contact taxi during check out and allowed us to deposit our baggage before check in time. The room looks exactly the same as in the website. Breakfast provided. Walking distance to shopping area and restaurant, many chinese & japanese restaurant along the street. 3mins walk to Metro station.
Mary C. Couples Taiwan, October 3, 2014
This is the hotel we will not stay again
3.7
Overall, we quite disappointed about it.
Gk R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
:)

Location, clean.
9.7
Good
Friedhelm D. Families with older children Germany, September 1, 2014
Central location, BUT NO HOTAL CAR PARK

Central location, close to Metro Station, friendly Staff
6
We booked the hotel, advising the staff that one of the guests is a severely handicapped person, but neither the narrow and stepped entrance has a wheelchair access, nor are the elevator and the tight hallways suitable for people with wheelchairs. Yet our "DeLuxe" room on the first floor offered adequate space---compared to other Paris Hotels---to comfortably accommodate three guests. The breakfast room at the -1 Level felt also very congested and the selection/variety and food quality was less than adequate for a hotel that claims to be a 4-star hotel. We also notice that the bathroom---although clean upon superficial inspection---had apparently a poor drainage and ventilation, because we always noticed a bad smell when entering from the outside....We were lucky to find a handicapped parking space at the corner of "Le Peletier" and "Rue de la Victoire" which is less than 200 m from the hotel entrance...
Allan N. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Very small room

Nothing was good
4
I dont want to be back this hotel again.
Malen M. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Perfecy place to stay upon arrival--would return

Quiet room with air con, Comfortable bed with a lovely shower & hot water, Excellent Location with easy metro access, lovely restaurants and more locals than tourists hanging out--we loved the area
9
We arrived to Paris after a ten hour flight, nine hour time change and two hour delay, due to a lockdown at the airport. I'm five months pregnant and we desperately needed a rest and quiet. The BW Premier Opera Faubourg offered the perfect stay for our weary, jet-lagged souls. We're pretty adventurous travelers that move around a lot after arrival and like things simple with a restful, clean environment, not luxurious, over-the-top glamour. The room was cool, modern, clean, with two twin beds--our preference--a desk and plenty of closet space. The bathroom was crystal clean with plenty of consistent, hot water. The black out curtains provided darkness for small naps to ease jet-lag and pregnancy induced exhaustion. The air con offered personalized climate control. Staff was friendly and helpful. They even called to double-check whether I wanted the room cleaned at the end of the day when I decided to nap during cleaning. They weren't overly pushy though. The breakfast was a combination between English and French, with a ton of pastry, dairy, protein, fruit and beverage options. A little pricy, but a nice way to start the day, especially when you're used to a substantial breakfast. One of our favorite elements was the neighborhood. The proximity to a main metro station was ideal. We took the metro from the airport and made it to the hotel in less than five minutes from the closest station. There are a couple groceries, pharmacies and many restaurants nearby. The area seemed relatively affluent with many well-dressed and friendly locals bustling about. The streets were clean and safe, the architecture lovely and the restaurants and cafes delicious. We adored walking around and people watching. There seemed to be something open for dining at all reasonable times of the day--morning through midnight. We'd stay again in a heartbeat--especially for the deal we snagged off Agoda.
Kerk L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Love this hotel

Nice location, nice staff and nice room.
9.7
Comfortable room and clean.
Hamad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 15, 2014
great location

location , staff , cleanliness
8
great stay enjoy
Irene L. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
A hotel to recommend

location, design & cleanliness, service
9
It was an absolutely pleasant stay at BW Premier Opera Faubourg, from its excellent service to the comfortable room. We were initially a bit concerned when we saw the renovation work surrounding the hotel as we arrived, but then right after checking in - everything is so perfect that we didn't even remember this, plus there's no noise at all nor any inconvenience from it. We just love it! Conveniently located between two metro stops, central to everything else in northern Paris in reasonable pricing. Will recommend to those who are travelling to Paris and targeting major attractions in the north.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg ParisBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05