or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg

49-51 Rue La Fayette, 09. Opéra, Paris, France 75009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jules Hotel
Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Lobby Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room
Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge
Area: 09. Opéra Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Martin M. Groups Finland, August 23, 2013
concert trip

location and citywiev
4.3
Florence K. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2013
Comfortable stay for 3 pax in the junior suite

Good location, close to train station & shopping
7.7
Generally good. Junior suite was comfortable for 3 pax sharing. Good hotel location, close to eurostar nord station (2 km) and 10 minutes walk to galeries lafayette shopping area. Nice deco, boutique style.
Sophia W. Groups China, July 22, 2012
Nice location but very small rooms

friendly staff
8
The hotel location is very nice, close to the matro station and shopping areas. Also have some nice bars and restaurants around. Hotel staff is friendly and willing to help, the only problem is room too small, even have enough space to open my suitcase.
Rony K. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2012
The room is really nice. But d elevator's so tiny)

Greattt service. Very helpful guys.
7.7
I like my junior suite with small balcony. Really nice feeling. And so close with Printemps.
Bent V. Groups Norway, September 5, 2011
Nice hotel in convenient location.

Staff and location
8
paris was lovely in september and we liked this hotel mostly for its location and staff. it is walking distance both to montmartre and the louvre. if you don't mind a 20 minutes stroll with your luggage, you can also walk down the street from gare du nord train station. we were lucky and got room 319. it was some noice from the street outside, but the great thing is that it was a ok sized corner room. it had a small balcony where it was possibel to sit outside and get some sun watching the street life below. the staff was very nice and helpful both during check in and check out. they recommended some good places to eat. but the recommendation of cafe de la paix near the opera building was not the best. the food there was not as good as expected for the price.
Wong L. Groups Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed

lovely little boutique hotel
10
this is my 10th time in paris and just the first time staying at the jules, this is the best hotel i have ever stayed in paris so far. very lovely energetic staffs always with smile on their face. nice scent in the lobby, very lovely leather mirror case in the bathroom which, i really want to buy one from them. if you are a crazy shopper, it's pretty close to the department stores like lafayette etc. i really like jules and very soon there will be my 11th visit in paris and i will stay at the jules again!
Shopping Tip: never skip colette on the st.honor street!
Asha S. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2011
Spacious and trendy hotel

spacious, trendy, great service
8.7
Really liked the hotel. It was decorated beautifully, the rooms were comfortable and spacious, and the service was great! The area around the hotel is a little quiet, but there is a metro station nearby, so it's convenient to get around the city.
Janet T. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2011
Jules Hotel

Great Service
8.3
Great Hotel with great service. I particularly liked Muniere who was very helpful and very accommodating. Good location too- near Galleries Lafayette, so if you need to do some last minute shopping, it is very convenient. This little boutique hotel is very quaint and cozy. very clean with coz rooms.
Ananda M. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2011
good location

good location
6.3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The location was good. Most concierges were very helpful and smiling . The room was very small , but yes it's Paris . I would suggst the housekeeping to replace all the sundry in the bahtroom everyday and clean up the glasses provided in the room.
Wan Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 5, 2010
Hôtel Jules
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg ParisBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - LobbyBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Opera Faubourg Paris - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C07