Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Regent's Garden Hotel

6 Rue Pierre Demours, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regent's Garden Hotel
Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Exterior Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guets Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guets Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guets Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Bathroom Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Breakfast Buffet Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Garden Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Garden Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Interior
Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Interior Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - 1 Bedroom Classic Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest Room Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - 1 Bedroom Classic Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - 1 Bedroom Classic
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Michele L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
convenience

convenient location. clean. airport shuttle.
7
The hotel provided airport shuttle at almost the same price as the airfrance bus. But it picks up right at the hotel so that saves the trouble of lugging your luggage out to the arc du Triomphe bus stop for the air France bus. There's a tiny lift that fits 2 persons or 1 person and 2 luggages at one time. Seems this is quite typical of European hotels. It is about a 5 to 10 min walk to the nearby train station and there's a supermarket nearby. Only downside was we had trouble with the hotel staff upon check out when they insisted we haven't paid for our hotel room. We told them that all bookings done through agoda are prepaid and I already passed the confirmation slip to one of their staff on the day of check in. Because of this we were delayed for our airport shuttle and the driver got kinda passed at us for delaying his time. In the end we allowed them to charge us again and wait for clarification so they would let us leave before we miss our flight. I think the hotel staff needs to be more familiar with the agoda booking process so they can prevent such instances in future.
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Central Location

Central location and easy to walk to attractions
6.7
Hotel improved its services since our last stay there on our onset of our holiday. The room was much better than the previous one we had. It seems they have noted our previous comments and offered a better service.
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Small rooms

No comments
6
Mediocre... Wasnt impressed with the hotel's overall service. Very lacking in many areas. It would one that I would go once and not stay there again. Plenty of other choices and better service hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: poor service
Jeni C. Families with young children New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Awesome - warm and cosy (like the staff)

None
9.3
What can we say? We had two nights in Paris and we were travelling with an one year old child. We arrived late and it was raining. We were greeted with a warm welcome by the receptionist. Although the room is next to the reception but we couldn't hear any noises from outside. When we got there, the cot already set up in the room and our son was running around with excitement - space. The building was built in 1800s and it had been renovated with all the mods and cons. It has the old and totally modern feels to it. Considering it has been given only 4 stars but we think it worth every penny we spent. It just walking distance to Arc de Triomphe & Champs Elysees - honestly it is just around the corner and close to many metro stations (if you decided walking is not your cup of tea). We would like to thank especially the ladies that was working at the reception! Just before we left, we were running out of time and we want to see the Louvre. They suggested we get advance museum tickets from Fnac otherwise we would have abandoned the visit upon arrival to the museum, turns out the queue was half a km long! If we ever go back to Paris, this will be place we will stay.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you love museums, get your tickets in advance. Save you time queuing when you get there.
Liz L. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and service

Free mini bar was a welcome surprise! Ten mins away from metro station.
8.3
The room, whilst on the small-ish side was tastefully decorated and had all the essentials. Bathroom was fairly large and very new. We thought the reception staff were excellent and very helpful.
Rudi P. Business travelers Belgium, August 31, 2012
Great location close to Palais de Congres

Service was excellent
8.3
Nice Hotel in general. Room was rather small, but this seems to be the problem in general in Paris. Hotel offered express breakfast at and this was excellent and just what you needed if you had dinner the night before. The hotel has a nice inside garden which is really relaxing to start your day when you can take the breakfast there The service was excellent and people were very friendly
Stephen C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
By parisian standards, a very good hotel

Modern decor
8.7
Overall, for the money, this is a fantastic hotel...!!! A very small grumble - the pillows are hard (some softer pillows would be great).
Melissa C. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Rooms, location and staff service
8.7
hotel is in a great location, rooms are decorated beautifully and the staff cant do enough to help. only negative is thin walls so you can hear next door a little bit, and i did find a few hairs in the bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book Eiffel tower tickets before you go as the ques are huge
Kumiko U. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2012
Hidden Gem in Paris

Great staff
9
i had great stay at regent's garden hotel. this was hidden gem. first of all staff was very helpful and friendly especially in paris! room was clean and charming and not far away from metro.
Hotel Feature Tip: They offer free mini-bar and they do refill everyday. There are water, juice, Pop and cookies.
Frederick S. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2012
Excellent rooms and a good location

Rooms were spacious and well decorated
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are visiting Paris!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - 1 Bedroom ClassicBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - ExteriorBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guets RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guets RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guets RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - BathroomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Breakfast BuffetBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - GardenBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - GardenBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - InteriorBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - 1 Bedroom ClassicBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - 1 Bedroom ClassicBest Western Premier Regent’s Garden Hotel Paris - 1 Bedroom Classic


AS-AGWEB-3A05