or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel

65-73 Shaftesbury Avenue, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Shaftesbury Hotel
Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Restaurant Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Suite Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Buffet Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Interior Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Interior Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room
Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Interior Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Reception Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Bathroom Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest Room Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Reception
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Dalis N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 28, 2014
Worth for money

Good location, near tube and fast check in and out
7.3
Room is not spacious somehow for just a night there, it's worth for money. In the centre of Chinatown,London where surrounding by many shops & restaurants and attractive places are within walking distance.
Sofie R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 15, 2014
Location ! Upgrade !

location, friendly staff, amenities
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Upon arrival I was given a free upgrade to a Club Room, which was awesome !! Stay at this hotel of you want to be located in central London !
Wee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
satisfied

location, location, location
9.3
SATISFIED!
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
excellent hotel

rooms, staff and location
7.7
Very good except lack of public areas and no restaurant except small area for breakfast.
Steve C. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2014
Excellent location

location, location, location
8.3
Judith S. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2014
Our stay at the Shaftesbury Hotel

The Location, staff and decent room.
8
The location is perfect for theatre-goers and is easily accessible. Easy to get around everywhere.
Christine C. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Easy access theatres, shopping, sightseeing

Position, cleanliness and friendly efficient staff
9
My friend and I were on a 3 day break. We wanted somewhere as a base that was within easy access of theatres, sightseeing and shopping and was spotlessly clean. This hotel filled the bill in all respects. The room was on the small side, but hey ho, it's only somewhere to sleep and for London prices you can' say it's expensive. The bed was very comfortable but I found the pillows rather hard. The hairdryer is a full size one, not one of the usual travel type ones usually provided. The only slight downfall was the noise at night but because of the hotel's position this was to be expected. They do provide earplugs if this would inconvenience you.I woke up 2 nights about 2 am and all was quiet. The reception staff were efficient and the concierge a very willing helper. You are also able to drop your luggage off earlier than check in time which was really helpful on our first day and on the day of departure too. Altogether a good experience. We will certainly stop again on our next trip
Sookmun C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Good location and reasonable stay

location, good printing and reasonable room
6.7
I was put in a tiny room for the 1st night despite paying for a double room price. Since i was going to stay there for 5 nights, I immediately made a complaint. As they didn't have another room then, I was only changed to a much roomier room the next day. Overall the location attracted me.
Francisco E. Business travelers Chile, April 23, 2014
Great hotel, very well located

location, location, location
8.3
I loved my stay. Would certainly come back anytime soon.
Winston L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Very good

Location
7.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - RestaurantBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - BuffetBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - InteriorBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - ReceptionBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - BathroomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Shaftesbury London Piccadilly Hotel London - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06