Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2996 reviews

2200 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2996)
Sort by:
Sukaca P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Good but staff or officer should be given more tra

Location, room, swimming pool
8.3
Book via Agoda
Meng P. Families with young children Cambodia, December 25, 2015
Place to stay in bkk

Clean , professional staffs , nice location
9.7
We all very happy vs our stay , it's our third time .
Maitena S. Couples Spain, December 23, 2015
Great hotel & stay

Bedroom, breakfast & rooftop pool
9
Very nice bar and pool at the rooftop, comfortable bedroom and very good breakfast. I world repeat the stay although staff could be nicer.
J.W.A. G. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2015
very nice hotel
5
I have stayed in this hotel a few times and I very much like it. Breakfast is nice with really good coffee (each cup of espresso is brewed separately). Service of the staff is very nice, attentive and helpful. Rooms are very well designed and comfortable. The hotel is behind Bumrungrad hospital and about 10 min walk from Ploenchit BTS station.
Tiam H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Hotel nothing special except near to hospitals

No specific things that I can think off
6.7
Can find many small Cockroaches in the room
Thye W. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2015
Good hotel. Would stay again

Location. Great Staff. Good rooms.
10
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 16, 2015
Awesome As Always

Rooftop Pool, Rooms, WIFI
10
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 15, 2015
Awesome As Always

Rooftop Pool, Rooms, WIFI
10
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2015
Awesome As Always

Rooftop Pool, Rooms, WIFI
10
Tony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Excellent value for money

Value for money, staff, location
8.7
Another very nice short stay at my hotel of choice whenever I visit Bangkok. Located only a few minutes drive form the tollway makes it so convenient. It's value for money and facilities make this hotel difficult to beat.
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2200 reviews Next page
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08