Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2681 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Jeroen D. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
perfect position

staff, position, pool
10
as we needed to be at the Bumrungrad every day the location to the hospital is fantastic. only a two minute walk to the entry. the staff are courteous and very helpful. we stayed here for 3 weeks and never even thought of changing. highly recommend this hotel and its staff.
Kaniz F. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 19, 2015
Best Western

Room Food Internet
7.3
Good
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Large and comfortable room

large and comfortable room, very good fittness room and swimming
7.7
large and comfortable room, very good fittness room and swimming.
Wanna A. Families with older children Thailand, January 14, 2015
Good money value

Good location,clean room, and good money value
8.3
Robert J. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Outpatient hotel!!!

Room design
7
Staying at the Best Weatern Premier Sukhumvit made me feel like I was visiting someone at the neighbouring hospital. If this were the case or I needed to visit this hospital myself for anything (please not!) then it is definitely the place to be. The rooms have a nice design and are comfortable. However if you are a tourist there will be better options!! The breakfast food was ok, but the atmosphere of sick patients and pre and post-op from next door made it very unenjoyable. Even to the point of people vomiting on their table. Location wise The Skytrain is about a 10 min walk down a back street and just to the right. We found the train very useful but taxis also readily available. Down the same back street 5 mins to the left you have the Nana plaza, shopping and fast food chains by day, bars and 'adult entertainment by night'. Which if your not disgusted by or scared of makes for some interesting people watching! Staff were friendly as most Thai's are but not doing anything to exceed the norm. The rooms were clean, but there is a musty, drainage type smell from the bathroom after taking a shower as previous comments have suggested. I believe I got quite a discounted price on the room so not super disappointed. But will not be staying there again.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
BTS is 7 mins walk but u have to pass dirty soi 1

Room internal only
4.3
Kathleen Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Worth the stay

Clean, new, up to standard
7.7
It met my expectation, located away from all the noises and traffic. Only downside to it is it's not central from most shopping centres but it is still a walkable distance of about 15 minutes. Will definitely come back!
Craig C. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
clean hotel, nice staff but won't stay here again

clean room, swimming pool was ok and the gym was ok
4.7
this hotel will try to scam you, i ordered a pizza and the price was 280 baht, when they delivered it they charged me 360 baht, i asked why and they said there is service fee and government charges on the pizza, lol and then they expected a tip lol. Personally i didn't feel comfortable in this hotel, i won't be staying here again
Abdulla M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 10, 2015
Very good hotel New and clean

Very good hotel New and clean
9.3
Very good hotel New and clean
Abdulla M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 10, 2015
Very good hotel New and clean

Very good hotel New and clean
9.3
Very good hotel New and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06