My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2146)
Sort by:
Sok S. Families with older children Cambodia, March 25, 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Staff

Nice Design, Convenient Location, Great Staff
8.3
It was a nice stay. I am a frequent traveler to Bangkok and I returned to stay at this hotel many times. The design is nice, modern. The room is large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good with many choices of buffet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
Patrick P. Couples Ireland, March 24, 2014
Great location for Bumrungrad hospital

Swimming pool, location to hospital, staff
8.7
We needed a hotel close to the Bumrungrad hospital because we would be coming and going to the hospital. I can say it was perfect for that reason and ended up booking 6 times over 3 weeks. You do need to be careful with some of the deals on here because some can not be changed and this was important because we didn't know exact dates for the hospital. The hotel need to invest in some music at the swimming pool and we had to listen to the same album for three weeks it would be nice if there was a change in the music that would be good. There are a lot of mosquitoes in the front bar we could not eat or drink there because of the amount of mosquitoes. Over all the experience was great and the staff in the kitchen were excellent, very friendly and helpful.
Akm N. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 18, 2014
very good

clean, good stuff, good location
10
clean, good stuff, good location
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2014
Relaxing & Comfortable

Rooftop Swimming Pool, FOC WIFI, Breakfast
9
As a frequent guest at this hotel I have always felt welcomed on arrival by the front desk staff & have thoroughly enjoyed my stays at the hotel. The hotel is close to local restaurants, spa's and nightlife. The Bangkok BTS - elevated train network - is within easy walking distance and this enables cheap and air-conditioned transport to many must visit areas of the city along with access to many of the large shopping malls.
Catherine M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Friendly service, great location, relaxing

Location, friendly staff, clean room
8
We are getting into the habit of staying at this modern convenient hotel when we go to Bangkok 4 or 5 times a year. The rooms are spacious even though we are staying at the budget end. The restaurant food is consistently good and freshly made. It is in easy walking distance to the centre of Sukhumvit, walk to Soi 13, pass a couple of elevated train stations, shop at the night market or train to Chatuchak etc. The breakfast is good, the staff are friendly, helpful and their English language is good enough. The room is spacious, I sometimes have to work on the weekend and can sit at the desk or the couch in the room and get everything done, or sometimes I sit in the ground floor bar and work, all good. Room service is a treat. The room is clean and spacious.
Imogene R. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Great quiet hotel! adjacent to Bumrungrad IH.

location, hotel staff, clean
8
Our two-night stay was very comfortable and the location is very convenient for us since we needed to go back and forth to the hospital Bumrungrad. The hotel staffs were very helpful. Check in and out was a breeze.
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Quiet Room, good Location, Great Staff
9
My stay at this hotel was great. Nice location, great staff and excellent breakfast.
Mohammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Good location, nearly shopping mall

location, shopping and easy to access
7.3
so far so good.....
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Staff, Pool
9.7
Great stay, well located, lovely pool, comfortable room, staff very friendly, 40-50 minutes to the airport costing £500 baht.
Patcharin M. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
business hotel , near hospital and bts

near bts , near most of the malls and friendly staff
8
It is a Business hotel near most of the mall and bts. The room were large and modern and clean. Friendly staff and good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05