My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2165)
Sort by:
Vanessa C. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
clean, modern hotel with great service!

large. spacious rooms with modern decor + great pool!
9.3
big rooms, modern and clean design. tuk tuk service that takes you to closest sky train. very close to terminal 21 shopping center, few stops away from siam paragon/discovery/center. nice swimming pool and buffet breakfast included. great value, would stay here again!
Trevor J. Families with young children Antigua and Barbuda, February 2, 2014
It was generally good

the cleaness, location, checking
7.3
My stay at Best Western was okay. The room was comfortable for my family and I. The only problem is that when I first book the Hotel I was unable to travel and Best Western was the organization that did not show any empathy with our situation, even the airline gave us new tickets. We had to rebook and pay again for the same room. But once we got there it was okay.
Monica M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Comfortable, central with friendly staff

Room size, Staff, Good Breakfast
7
I was there for a short city break, the staff where very accomodatiing, the breakfast buffet had a great variety of chose, and my room was extremely comfortable and spacious.
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Great place to stay in general.

Good breakfast, comfortable bed, helpful front desk staff
8
I guess I have stayed here five or six times and this hotel has been consistently good. The rooms are clean, modern, and comfortable. I like their breakfast. No complaints about anything. We have never had an issue. Decent value for money. I prefer to stay in a hotel with a hot tub, which this hotel does not have, but other than that, it is a great place to stay. Perfect if you are going to be seeing a doctor at Bumrungrad Hospital.
Sansanee C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 2, 2014
Good!!!

Its' location was very convenience. The room was fully equipped, and clean.
8.7
It was good.
Rachel D. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2014
Spacious room, very comfortable bed and pillows.

Bed, size of room, lighting in room
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at the Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, and hope to return on my next trip to Bangkok. The location was ideal for me, as I spent the days at Bumrungrad Hospital. The food was decent, and the room was fantastically comfortable and enjoyable. The rain shower was luxurious and the non-smoking environment was a welcome surprise. I slept very well and enjoyed coming back to the room each afternoon! While there was no view except that of another hotel, this did not bother me. The room was a terrific haven from the chaos of Bangkok. Thanks to all the staff at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit!
Robert B. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Well located for medical needs at nearby Hospital

Hospital next door, helpful staff, clean
8
Super location next to hospital, good value for money. Not good for taxis in the neighborhood. Nice breakfast. The staff was helpful and upbeat. In a quiet neighborhood, but they will give you a tuk-tuk ride up to the top of the street. Great location if you are getting work done at the nearby (50 meters out the back door) hospital.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 31, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, accessibility & good value for money
8.3
The hotel was clean and the staff were accommodating. It is a short walk to the train station and we used motorbike and pay just 10 baht to the end of the soi. Quite a nice hotel and we will definitely consider of staying again during our future trips.
Cavan H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
good hotel

clean and a nice Italian restaurant nearby
7
Rakeshkumar S. Couples India, January 29, 2014
Good

Nice hotel with clean & good room
8
Our stay was Comfortable and vegetarian choices were available in breakfast. Small but nice swimming pool at the terrace was also good. Staff were well dressed and co-operative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05