or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Ngeap L. Families with young children Canada, January 23, 2014
Design,breakfast,location

Design,breakfast,location
6
Enjoyed every bit of our stay,lovely staff,very helfull.nice rooms&swimming pool. We loved breakfast,not to be missed !
Susan P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Liked this modern ultra clean with great staff.

Modern, CLEAN, Friendly
9.3
Stay was one of the best hotels in Bangkok. Bright, cheery and clean. Wish the pool was warm & a sauna or steam. Otherwise perfect.
Jason P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
one of the best cities in the world

location location location
8.7
Great value and convenient to entertainment and nightlife and excellent for a base in Bangkok
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Bangkok doctor visit

Room makes you relax. Quiet at night. The staff.
9.3
I live in Thailand. I need to go to Bumrungrad Hospital at least two times a year for routine doctor visits. This last visit i stayed three nights at this hotel. It is a new hotel only opened for around 1 1/2 years by Jan 2014. It is right across the street from the hospital. I will use this hotel again and again. Because its down a small street it is very quiet at night, great. For some people this hotel will not be to their liking, but for me its perfect. Yes the protests were going on when i stayed their, but my area was not effected. Sky train is not that much of a walk to get to also.
Htet P. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 22, 2014
nice and good hotel for staying especially patient

good bed, shower room, and dinning
8.3
good smell, nice hotel, sweet smile from hotel staff
Kennet P. Families with young children Denmark, January 22, 2014
Value for money

Location to Bumrungrad, rooms and staff
8
We will keep on returning to this hotel due to it's location next to Bumrungrad and the great value for money
Parminder M. Groups India, January 21, 2014
An absolutely great hotel to stay

Room, Staff and value for money
9.3
The hotel was located near the Sukhumvit Road, had easy access to public transport, the hotel with its rooms and service competes with some of the 5 Star hotels that I have stayed in. The rooms were clean, spacious and housekeeping was spot on. Staff was very freindly , cheerful and welcoming. Loved the food.
Catherine M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Convenient location, good staff

Location, friendly, clean
9.3
This hotel is one of the rare hotels where the room actually lives up to the pictures on the web. The room was well set out with an adjoining couch, desk and table. We stayed in a budget twin room and it was well appointed with enough space for several suitcases. The bathroom was clean and the hot water and water pressure were wonderful. Its location make it easy to walk to Soi 11 on Sukhumvit or beyond. We walked past a couple of MRT stations within minutes of leaving the hotel. Rather than searching for hotels, I will stay there again in March, confident that my stay will be pleasant and relaxing. I liked the decor of their small ground floor bar and their rooftop bar was stunning.
Adrian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Great quality , quiet, classy hotel

Design, style and location, huge rooms and silent surroundings. Really good breakfast buffet.
9.3
Super quiet, stylish, good quality hotel great staff and good facilities. Large well equipped rooms. Silent location up the end of Soi 1, (dead end) short walk to bts, Bumrungrad, 50 metres outside back entrance, loads of taxis nearby and short walk to hundreds of bars and restaurants yet in this quiet soi it seems a million miles from the buzz of Sukhumvit !
Mike R. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
superb hidden Jem of a hotel

modern stylish , imaculatly clean attentive and friendly staff , goodt room size. I stayed in many Bangkok hotels and this rates among the best value ,and athough fairly small perfectly formed
9
I could not fault this hotel ,great cocktail bar with outside terrace ,(next to Bumrungrad hospital if you are a medical tourist)also only a short walk to Nana Sky train Station , the only problem was with slow internet but small price to par and this is Thailand !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05