Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
William H. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
All ok nice place

Staff room pool
8.7
Good
Santa F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Nice boutique-like hotel

location, room, staff
8
Perfect hotel if you have things to do with Bumungrad Hospital. The hotel just next door so easy walk to visit the hospital.
Patrick P. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2014
Great for Bumrungrad hospital

Location to hospital, price, and swimming pool
7.3
Also close to shopping areas and train. Great for Bumrungrad hospital, we wanted to have easy access to the hospital and thats what it is great for.
Patrick P. Couples Ireland, April 5, 2014
Great for Bumrungrad hospital

Location, Price, Swimming pool
7
Great for Bumrungrad hospital, we wanted to have easy access to the hospital and thats what it is great for.
Ngeap L. Couples Canada, April 4, 2014
Staff, location, pool

Staff, location, pool
6
Fantastic location for the hospital, I've written a more detailed review in my previous review. Because I stayed six times in the last three weeks I wrote a detailed review in the previous one. my biggest complaint with me the music at the swimming pool that need to change. It was the same music for three weeks there is only one album on repeat. The hotel staff are excellent and location for Bumrungrad Hospital is great.
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Short Stay

Friendly staff
6
Short stay.. There isa hospital beside the hotel..
Ahmad A. Couples Qatar, April 4, 2014
A little gem in the middle of Bangkok

Location, close to Bumrungrad, close access to transport, super fast internet
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Best Western, it was in a great location with taxis & bikes available 24/7 due to the close approximity to Bumrungrad a Hospital. The room service was fast & delicious. The lobby bar was a good place to chill. Buffet breakfast did not have a great variety but was tasty & adequate. Staff were excellent
Varakorn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
Good and wermly welcome to stay.

Suitable for come to hospital.
6.7
Nadia B. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Very warm and friendly staff always willing to ass

proximity to hostpital. . proximity to sky rail. .. dinning room
8.3
I have stayed there before so I knew the hotel. Always a lovely stay. .
Dianne S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2014
Comfortable, clean, efficient

It's close to a great hair salon!
8.7
Breakfast selection was limited and the food on the room service so-so, but it's a great in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Well-sized, well-maintained rooms and great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07