or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2395 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Jerry K. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
Clean, quiet and comfortable bed

Clean, quiet, comfortable
9
One of the better hotels in Bangkok for me. Will stay again.
Nika H. Couples Cambodia, June 19, 2014
Great hotel

Comfort room, very close to hospital and clean room
7.3
Annette B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 19, 2014
Quiet comfortable convenient

The proximity to the hospital. The convenience of getting a meal . The friendliness of the staff.
9.7
I arrived at the airport by myself expecting to have the hotel limousine pick me up. After waiting for 30 minutes and looking everywhere I asked for help. We finally found the driver who was supposed to meet me. He had the completely wrong name in spite of my daughter writing it down. It meant I had a lot of stress after my 12 hour flight from New Zealand.
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Superbly close to Bunmungard hospital

Near hospital, good value, good breakfast included
6.7
Agoda presented as a 5 star hotel, but it's not, 4 star at most , probably 3.5. View from my room only another building. First 24 hours, key system not working. No welcome, no welcome drink. Apart from the hospital, very far down the soi from Sukhumviht. Difficult to get back too especially in the rain. I will not select this hotel again.
Garfield B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
great hotel

centrally located to Bumrungrad Hospital, clean room, great staff
8
Great no problems
Kwok C. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
hotel located at the end of the street

big room, value for money, nice swimming pool
6.7
toliet has not been flushed when i first came in.
Kwok C. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
toilet has not been flushed

have swimming pool, big room, value for money
6.7
toilet has not been flushed when i first came in the room, the staff kept helping the other counter at the same time when checking in for us
Kwok C. Groups Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
toilet has not been flushed when i first came in

brand hotel, big room, has swimming pool
7
when i check in at reception, the staff kept helping the other counter where another staff was already there
Stuart A. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Great place to explore Bangkok

Location, Size of Room, layout
8
I always stay at this hotel when I do my annual health check at Bummigrad Hospital. You are twenty steps away from the hospital so it make going the various appointments a breeze.... The room is large and well air conditioned and the two movie channels make room time a nice refreshing break from what is one MAD city...
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
business trip

close to shops and food, access to public transport, views
8
great place to stay and use as a central base staff always friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07