My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2144 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2144)
Sort by:
Mike R. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
superb hidden Jem of a hotel

modern stylish , imaculatly clean attentive and friendly staff , goodt room size. I stayed in many Bangkok hotels and this rates among the best value ,and athough fairly small perfectly formed
9
I could not fault this hotel ,great cocktail bar with outside terrace ,(next to Bumrungrad hospital if you are a medical tourist)also only a short walk to Nana Sky train Station , the only problem was with slow internet but small price to par and this is Thailand !!
Sigita G. Groups Lithuania, January 16, 2014
Amazing hotel !

Design,breakfast,location
10
Enjoyed every bit of our stay,lovely staff,very helfull.nice rooms&swimming pool. We loved breakfast,not to be missed !
Asad M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
The hotel was good but i didnt like the location

Price, cleanliness and staff
7.3
The was was good but i just didnt like the location
Arif Q. Families with older children Bangladesh, January 15, 2014
VERY VERY GOOD HOTEL

Everything was very very good. Excellent Staff, Comfortable room, TUK TUK service but there should have been more items in complimentary breakfast
8.7
Emin N. Solo travelers Azerbaijan, January 13, 2014
awful

My advise, keep away from this hotel..
4
Do not recommend this hotel, despite the location , this hotel has no view even from the top floor. Swimming pool is too small, hotel stink, stuff lacks of English big time.. and not friendly at all. Restaurant has really bad food, and the day i was checking out they charged me 500BAHT for something that i did not do, receptionist showed me some pictures of room towels that were covered in dirt and blood. It was not mine, i never even used those small towels.., and the worst part was that i could not explain it because receptionist almost did not speak English, he just insisted on paying, i had a flight in 1 hour so could not argue anymore, they charged me from my security deposit against my will.. So my advise, keep away from this hotel..
Dragan M. Couples Sweden, January 12, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay at a resonable price

Very good shower, good curtains (totally dark at night) and friendly staff
8.3
Our first room smelled like moldy towels, and the holder for toiletpaper was broken, but after pointing this out we got a better room that smelled ok, but not great. The bed was comfortable, wifi free, and the shower was awesome with good preassure and temperature. The hotel is just a five minute walk away from the green skytrain line wich quickly gets you to the largest shoppingmalls in Bangkok and the airport aswell. A bit scruffy neighbourhood but it's Bangkok so it's standard. Nice and friendly staff and a good breakfastbuffe with plenty to choose from.
Gelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
Comfortable

good location, great restaurant and nice rooms
8
I only stayed for a night here, but the location was good enough. You can easily walk outside and look for places to eat, but I opted to stay in and eat at the hotel restaurant. No regrets. The restaurant was good and gave generous servings. The room was spacious and new. Would definitely come back for another night
Nicholas K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Not a bad piece for a great location.

Location to good restaurants, etc, jungle theme and ease of public transportation.
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel once before and had a good time so booked it again for this adventure. For the price it's one of, if not the cheapest in the immediate area. Many great restaurants and pubs close by, shopping, nightlife, you name it!
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
Good brief stay

Clean room, free fast internet and great location
10
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western as always, but my girlfriend found me and I had to cut my stay. But the hotel itself was very nice as always and highly recommended.
Adrian J. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Our usual hotel when we stay in Bangkok

Proximity to Bumrungrad International Hospital, modern, clean.
7.7
If you are visiting Bumrungrad Hospital this is an obvious and very good choice. It's only 50 yards from the hotel. The downsides are that the common areas of the hotel are always far too cold (despite many complaints to management) and they have not got their act together in providing a taxi service - we always had a 20-30 minute wait while a bell boy ran up to the main road to flag down a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03