or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Carlo D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
close to hospital

close to hospital, room was very comfortable, fast internet
7.7
i needed a place next to bumrungrad hospital and this place fit the bill. hotel was clean, safe, and the room was very comfortable. breakfast was decent, but nothing to write home about. internet had good speed and water got hot really fast Street that hotel was on was very narrow and with me being on crutches, it was not an easy walk at all. no real sidewalks to walk on. location is definitely not handicap friendly. and of course, it's next to impossible to find a taxi that uses meter in all of bangkok. most tour books will tell you not to get in a cab unless they use meter. good luck finding one in bangkok. i got refused from 10 taxis in a row before i just decided to give in and pay the flat rate. i used the taxi more than 20 times during my stay and only 3 times did the taxi use the meter. one guy even demanded more than the agreed upon flat rate.
Nika H. Solo travelers Cambodia, June 10, 2014
Great location

close to bumrungrad hospital, luxery and close to the shopping
7.7
Nika H. Solo travelers Cambodia, June 10, 2014
central located

clean room, close to hospital and close to shopping
7.3
Ngeap L. Business travelers Canada, June 10, 2014
Comfort bed, cleanness, overall is okay

Location, cleanness, shopping
6
Overall was okay and worth for the money. The hotel is centrally located for easy access to the BTS sky train and within a walking distance to the Central Embassy or Central Chidlom department store. The room was clean. Breakfast has not many choices but was okay. Checking in took a bit long for me but not a flaw.
Susama O. Solo travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
It's a secure hotel in a central of Bangkok.

Clean room, location, flexible time in-house activity as swimming pool.
8.3
nice
Adam S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 4, 2014
Great stay

Modern, Large rooms
8.7
My stay was great only reason I stayed in this hotel as I couldn't look past the price it was clean and modern but small breakfast selection and not the best location but I would stay there again and have no complaints
Chandy Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Staffs are nice greeting us, comfortable bed

good breakfast, fast internet, close to bumrungrad hospital
6
hotel close to bumrungrad hospital. Room is clean and comfortable. Budget hotel that offer a modern room and fast internet
Michael S. Couples Canada, May 26, 2014
Another hospital visit but with the troubles in be

location, safety, services close by
7.7
Perfect
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Not my first time staying here - won't be my last!

Attentive Staff, Efficient Check-in/out and Convenient Location
7.3
This is my second time staying at this hotel - and I was very pleased with everything! The service was great, the rooms large and clean, the buffet breakfast ample and it was a peaceful environment. It was a great stay.
Catherine M. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Friendly but not up to usual standard

Location, quiet, clean, great beds
7
We have stayed in this hotel many times. However, their breakfast was not up to their usual standard with croissants distinctly stale, fruit was over ripe. After a day sightseeing we had our meal at the hotel restaurant and the spring rolls were from a frozen food box, the Phad Thai was soggy. We were not as happy as usual with the food but the room is clean and the bed is very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01