Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2874 reviews

2102 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2874)
Sort by:
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, October 3, 2015
Nice location

Location , food and price
8.7
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Report this review
Thomas P. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2015
A great hotel, but disappointed this time!

Convenient access to airport freeway, Bumrungrad Hospital and the sky train!
8.7
Everything great except for the hotel limo ride to the international airport. Booked the limo in advance and paid 1500 TBH vs 500 TBH for taxi as I expected a more reliable service and quick service. How wrong I was. The limo driver was 20 minutes late for my advanced booking and then it took him 1.5 hours to reach the airport. This in spite of the hotel being 5 minutes away from the freeway. I have taken a taxi on numerous previous stays and the airport is no more than 40-45 minutes from this hotel, even in bad tragic. For some unknown reason the driver didn't exit on Soi 1, but detoured through Bumrungrad hospital and then went deep into Pleon Chit for a round about entrance to the freeway. It took more than an hour and 10 minutes to reach the freeway via this route. Once on the freeway he made good time, but I was convinced I had missed my flight. I could have easily taken the sky train and airport express in under an hour. Not impressed at all. Made it to the airport with 15 minutes to spare. Lucky it was a domestic flight or I would have been hooped!
Report this review
Ziaur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 30, 2015
It was a decent stay!

Swimming pool was great!
8
I am happy so far and I think it's value for money. It's very close to hospital and easy access to shopping areas. Good stay!
Report this review
Oranuch G. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2015
Varieties of food for breakfast

staff, greeting, location
6.7
Pillow should able to be selected
Report this review
Joseph P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2015
Great hotel - very modern, updated room

Room quality, staff friendliness, breakfast included
9.3
Great hotel - excellent choice
Report this review
Muntasir A. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 27, 2015
Stay was pleasant

Room were good and large, Lobby was good, buffet breakfast was also good
8.7
The stay was pleasant as Me and my family had to go to the bumrungrad hospital for medical check up of my mother. Location was suitable as we walked to the hospital. Shopping centers were near by. Rooms were large bathrooms were clean and hotel staff were very friendly. Some improvements still can be made like more channels in the TV and serving Indian foods in the restaurant. There was a Bangladeshi restaurant nearby hence food wasn't an issue. Will definitely recommend and visit next time.
Report this review
Gloria M. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2015
"Perfect location if you have hosp appointments

Modern, clean and good staff
8
Very good. The hotel can improve its signage as its not easy to locate.
Report this review
Felice D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2015
Beaurungrad Medical is across the street!!!

Location location location
10
The staff is wonderful, the room perfect for comfort cleanliness and modern sophistication but the very best thing was being able to be less than 5 minutes from phone call telling me to come to being in the appropriate medical center location. I will stay here every time I come to Bangkok for medical.
Report this review
Jeanne B. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2015
Close to Bumrangrad Hospital. Easy walk to see doc

Soft bed, good breakfast, helpful staff
9
Excellent would book afain if going to the Jospital.
Report this review
John J. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2015
Great Hotel

close to hospital, downtown and shopping
9.7
great location for medical at Bumrungrad Hospital
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2102 reviews Next page
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Suite RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01