Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2633 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2633)
Sort by:
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2015
Another Good Stay

Location, Bed comfort, Room size
9
Room service food is very average, both Thai and Western. Breakfast makes up for it though. Great variety. Pool is great for kids with a shallow end and bars to protect them falling in the deep end. It's a little small but family friendly. Beds are soft, rooms large for an Asian hotel. Walls are soundproofed well. Staff were always prompt and helpful. Cleaning staff did a good job on our room. Internet was reliable and fast. We will return.
Ngeap L. Couples Cambodia, April 21, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
9
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Phirany S. Families with older children Cambodia, April 21, 2015
Good breakfast

Next to hospital
7
Quite good
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Best hotel in Bangkok for thenprice

Location, food and the stafff
10
Great
Ngeap L. Couples Cambodia, April 20, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
9
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Ngeap L. Couples Cambodia, April 19, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
9
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Carole G. Couples France, April 18, 2015
Good location very near from burumgrad

Staff very friendly and professional
8.7
It was ok, room are comfortable and clean
Ngeap L. Couples Cambodia, April 18, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
9
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Ngeap L. Couples Cambodia, April 17, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
7.3
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Ngeap L. Couples Cambodia, April 16, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
7.3
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06