or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2563 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2563)
Sort by:
Alexander D. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Nice facilities and staff

room clean and comfortable, in city center, friendly staff
8
Overall very good except the hotel is a bit deep in the soi and I wasn't aware they had a tuk tuk to the BTS until right before I left. Difficult getting a taxi and staff pushed to use parked cabs out front, nearly double the price.
Ngeap L. Couples Canada, March 1, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
4
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Mark L. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Room Comfort is outstanding!

Room Comfort - Location - Dining
9.7
Great centralized location in the heart of BKK. Very quiet, but close enough to all the action. I will stay here again.
Andrew W. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
sHORT STAY IN bkk

Location, clean, modern
8.7
MY stay was very good. would return again
James C. Business travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Canned pineapple

Price
7.7
Can get over canned pineapple on breakfest bar in Thailand, it's not right, lower them to a 3 rating
Ngeap L. Couples Canada, February 28, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
4
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Ngeap L. Couples Canada, February 27, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
4
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Kennet P. Business travelers Denmark, February 27, 2015
Quiet business hotel

Location, staff and rooms
8
Booked on behalf of a colleague who also now prefers to stay here
Manoj W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 25, 2015
Very good for medical tourism!

Location, price, value for money
8
Stayed there as I needed a place near a station (500 meter walk), and also as many of the hotels around Bangkok were quite busy. The attractiveness of the price was a major factor. Although unimpressive reception / lobby of the hotel, the rooms (at least the one I stayed on) were pleasantly clean, well appointed and modern. The view from the room as a blank wall / power line, I didn't particularly care as I never really spent much time. Right next to a big international hospital.
Hadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Bad hotel experience

far from station, need hospital, and bad breakfast
4.7
when i enter this hotel, the situation are very dark and close with hospital. Far away from station, We are trying to walk from main street or station and its take 7-10 minutes.my wife very disappointed.and also during breakfast, the breakfast room are very small (only 20 people). need to wait getting table around 30 min.and the food are bad, only western food (but not good).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03