Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2262 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2262)
Sort by:
Mr.Chhoun S. Families with older children Cambodia, September 15, 2014
Big room friendly staff

breakfast is ok, friendly staff and good location
8
i like the location because it near to hospital
Mr.Chhoun S. Families with older children Cambodia, September 14, 2014
Good location, Big room friendly staff

Big room and breakfast is ok
8
I like to location because it near to hospital
Glenna J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
So conveniently close to the hospital!

proximity to the hospital, the breakfast and the man who fixed me eggs every morning, and the room design
9.3
This was a wonderful place to stay, with a well-designed room, friendly staff. I especially appreciate the man who prepared me scrambled eggs daily, without my having to ask each day. I have been here for 6 weeks.
Chui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Not that good location and limited choice of b'fas

Comfortable room
7
Comfortable room
Leigh T. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
excellent staff great roof top bar

roof top bar, room size, shower quality
8.7
We only had a short stay but everything met our needs and the quality of everything was high. Highly recommended.
Wanna A. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2014
Great service and Convenient location

Good breakfast, very convenient location-very private street, Room very clean.
8.7
The stay was great and impressive.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Best Western is the best

Location, staff and restaurant
10
Great.
June M. Families with young children Canada, September 9, 2014
Loved it so much we extended our stay

Proximity to Bumrungrad hospital
9.3
Terrific. The staff were great, the location for us was unbeatable and the price through Agoda was fantastic.
June M. Families with young children Canada, September 8, 2014
Steps from Bumrungrad

Location (proximity to hospital), value for money (via Agoda), helpful friendly staff
9.3
Super. We were in BKK to visit Bumrungrad hospital, and the location was perfect. Also nice and close to the sky train, with free tuk tuk to the main road. Breakfast was yummy. Room was spacious. We go back to Bumrungrad each year and plan to stay here every time. While there we took our 6 year old boy to Kidzania, 2 sky train stops away, and it was awesome.
Maria A. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Great location, great hotel, new & clean

Rooms were spacious & seemed very new. Hotel was clean, staff were great
8.7
Great - will stay again - much much better than many other places I've stayed in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01