Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2708 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2708)
Sort by:
Philip B. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2015
Two Night Stay

Great Staff, Perfect location to Bumrugrund hospital
9.7
Excellent stay.
Report this review
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
location not good food is sub standard

big room good bed wifi
4.7
not satisfactory. locality not convenience
Report this review
Gracia G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Good hotel

Staff performance is excellent
7.7
Good staff performance except the house keeping!! Booked 2 room but they didnt make up the room n ask for additional towel but waiting for an hour havent get. For traveller with baby, this hotel is nearby hospital. My baby keep crying at midnight. So u think twice.
Report this review
Ngeap L. Families with young children Cambodia, July 18, 2015
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
7
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Report this review
Daniel M. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Great stay. Pleasantly surprised.

New building. Clean. Great design.
8.7
Beautiful new building. Fast internet. Good location.
Report this review
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2015
Another great stay

Breakfast, Staff, Room
10
Great! We love this hotel. My wife and I agree they have the best staff of any Thai hotel we've ever stayed in. Location is great. Breakfast is fantastic. Rooms are well thought out and good sized. Will stay here many more times. On this stay we were given a room that smelled like smoke. It's a smoke free hotel so they moved us to a new room and the next day we saw them scrubbing the smelly room. Staff remember our names from previous visits and go out of their way to help.
Report this review
Marcus F. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2015
Another great stay

Location, Staff, Room
10
Great! We love this hotel. My wife and I agree they have the best staff of any Thai hotel we've ever stayed in. Location is great. Breakfast is fantastic. Rooms are well thought out and good sized. Will stay here many more times.
Report this review
Nyla S. Families with older children Cambodia, July 7, 2015
Nice stay with good location

nice stay and good location
6
Report this review
Tony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Excellent

Location, value for money, staff performance
9.3
This is my hotel of choice for any of my multiple trips to Bangkok. It offers excellent value for money and being only a minute from the toll way makes getting there and parking so easy.
Report this review
Michael L. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2015
Comfort and convenience and service with a genuine

Convenience to Bumrungrad hospital and Sukhumvit shopping night life and transit hubs.
8.3
Short but sweet this time. Uneventful so no complaints or recommendations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04