or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

78 Soi Sukhumvit 1 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living area Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm. Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Kitchen Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Bathroom Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Garden Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Lobby Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming Pool Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness Room Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2341 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Barry T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Good clean hotel modern

the comfort of bed and nice room nice staff
7
o/k appart from food not same standered as everything els
Ho P. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Hotel review

Hotel room Cleanliness, high speed wifi, staff performance
8.3
Overall,it's good. Location is not that convenient, Tutu didn't fetch us to Nana station even though it is mentioned in the hotel handbook. Staff only drop us near main road, we have to take a short walk to Ploenchit bts.
Valerie B. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2014
Home Comfort

the beds, the atmosphere,
8.3
I was only passing through after being in hospital and it was just what I needed - comfortable (heavenly) beds and Good food that was not oily. Location is a bit farther away from the busy Sikhumvit but it has its own benefits. Being at Soi 1 it is still near a mall or two and the sky train is within walking distance. Most importantly was the comfort of the bed - SE Asia often has hard beds but Best Western always has luxurious beds and pillows.
Lynda L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
My favorite little hotel in all of Bangkok!

The best beds with white comfy sheets. Friendly staff and great location.
9
Super!
Charles W. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Waiting room for the sick and ill refused to stay

It was very close the hospital for the medical tourist, mostly people we saw were sick or with family members getting treatment at Bumrungrad hospital
6
We refused to stay for several reasons. Most of the people staying at this hotel appeared to be those that were visiting Bumradgard hospital for various treatments. The road to sukhumvit is narrow and did not feel safe to walk the 800 meters. It was also a filthy area and much more so than even the back packer area of Khosan Rd. The traveler that stays in this area appear to be very disrectful and rude. The angel house on the grounds had its contents removed which is very unusual and felt this was a clear pampering to the type of guest being catered to at this hotel. Very disrespectful. We gladly gave up our nonrefundable money for two nights and went elsewhere. we found the location not convenient to our wants and needs.
Cedric L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Decent Stay

Close to Bumrungrad Hospital, Helpful Staff, Tuk Tuk service to NANA
8.3
I booked this hotel because I had appointments for 2 days at Bumrungrad Hospital. Hotel is right across from it, only 15-30secs walk to the hospital through the hotel restaurant. Some of the front desk staff only understand some English, other then that they were very helpful. The air conditioner in the rooms only go as low at 19 degrees celcius. I like to sleep in a cold room, between 16-18 degrees. The 19 degrees didn't even feel like 19, I slept with no shirt on and blanket halfway off and was still a little hot. Restaurant food is pretty good, but prices are a little expensive which is to be expected, and they add a 10% service charge and 7% VAT charge. There's a 7 eleven across the street as well, not too many restaurants in the immediate area. They offer a Tuk Tuk to the main road near NANA BTS. Overall, for my next trip to Bumrungrad I may try another hotel.
Ngeap L. Couples Canada, October 23, 2014
Hotel was a good standard, excelent location

Good value for money, nice rooms, clean
5.3
I thought the hotel was excellent value for money, great location for the sky train and MRT, good area for the Bangkok nightlife. The staff where helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying here.
Manuel S. Couples Germany, October 22, 2014
Nice hotel in quite area, close to BTS-Station

Bed, Staff and quite location
7.7
Ahmed I. Families with older children Maldives, October 13, 2014
Good food & friendly staff

Location, food, staff
8.3
Ying K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Nice

Good location, Clean and friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Premier Sukhumvit BangkokBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier King 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Twin 32 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio 40 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Studio living areaBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite 58 sqm.Best Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Premier Suite living roomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - KitchenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - GardenBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - LobbyBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - InteriorBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Swimming PoolBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Guest RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - RestaurantBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - BathroomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Meeting RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Fitness RoomBest Western Premier Sukhumvit Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06