or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western President Hotel Auckland

27-35 Victoria Street West, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Facilities Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Facilities Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Restaurant Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Best Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Dave L. Families with young children New Zealand, May 1, 2014
Not that good

Location
5.7
Average
Aslie L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
The hotel is centrally located

clean, full facilities, cheap
9.7
This hotel is centrally located and is just a walking distance away from many other interesting spots (eg. The tower and the harbour)
Charles C. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

We are allowed to check in early, located in the middle of Auckland CBD and clean room
9
Great
Xiaoxi L. Families with young children China, October 9, 2013
it was a good stay with best western.

centrally located, easy access to everything , value money
6.3
it was a comfortable stay in the hotel. however because the building is a bit old, the windows may not be double glazed, at night when we were sleeping, can hear all the noise.
Wedha S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Perfect location.

Great staff, perfect location, shopping.
9.7
The entrance and the lift to the hotel looks old. But to my surprise the rooms looks very new and very well maintained. Location is just perfect. Mini mart, supermarkets and restaurants are only foot steps away. It couldn't get any better than this. The staff were friendly and very helpful. This hotel exceedingly supercede my estimation. Don't look any further, I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Wedha S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
A perfect hotel.

Friendly staff, perfect location, well maintained rooms.
9.7
The entrance and the lift to the hotel looks old. But to my surprise the rooms looks very new and very well maintained. Location is just perfect. Mini mart, supermarkets and restaurants are only foot steps away. It couldn't get any better than this. The staff were friendly and very helpful. This hotel exceedingly supercede my estimation. Don't look any further, I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Wedha S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Perfect hotel.

Perfect location, friendly staff, well maintained rooms
9.7
The entrance and the lift to the hotel looks old. But to my surprise the rooms looks very new and very well maintained. Location is just perfect. Mini mart, supermarkets and restaurants are only foot steps away. It couldn't get any better than this. The staff were friendly and very helpful. This hotel exceedingly supercede my estimation. Don't look any further, I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Wedha S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
A perfect hotel.

Perfect location, helpful staff, very well maintained rooms.
9.7
The entrance and the lift to the hotel looks old. But to my surprise the rooms looks very new and very well maintained. Location is just perfect. Mini mart, supermarkets and restaurants are only foot steps away. It couldn't get any better than this. The staff were friendly and very helpful. This hotel exceedingly supercede my estimation. Don't look any further, I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Naris R. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2012
Good Location

The heart of the city center
8
The hotel is in the heart of the city. Big room with carpets smell. The Reception were very friendly and helpful.
William L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Quite good

Location
5.3
Not pleased with the hotel. Staff were reserved not friendly. Had to wait more than 45 mins for our rooms eventhough we were told to wait for 10 mins. Had to pay for car parking NZ$20 at the hotel car parking lot - very disappointed. The room facing the road had a stench coming from the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western President Hotel Auckland AucklandBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - FacilitiesBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - FacilitiesBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - RestaurantBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Fitness RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomBest Western President Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05