or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel

No. 99 JinXin Road, Pudong, Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Entrance Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Spa Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Area: Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Pei M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, staff courtesy, comfortable bed
7.7
The location of the hotel is a little off the buzz of the city
Pei M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Comfy beds

Courteous staff, clean room
7.7
Pleasant and quiet.
Pei M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Comfortable rooms

Comfortable beds, clean, polite staff
7.7
Pleasant although location is quite far from CBD
Praveen P. Business travelers India, March 14, 2015
Value for money

Good location for trade fair visitors
7.3
Khalilrudin S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Horrible Front Dest Manager
5.3
I initially booked an incorrect date and the night manager was helpul and corrected this for me. Then on checkout disaster. I booked an executive room which included 5 soft drinks from the minibar. However upon checkout, the receptionist tried to charge me for. Then things got worst when she called the manager He proceeded to say that I wasnt entitled to the minibar offer because I didnt pay for an executive room. Even after I showed him my booking slip, he was so arrogant and said he would waive the charges although I wasnt entitled to it - totally ridicolous especially since I showed him the booking which showed that I was in fact entitled. He kept arguing although I can see he realise he was in the wrong. I am a frequent traveller and I would rate this front desk manager's atitude as one of the worse I have ever encountered.
Daniel B. Business travelers South Africa, November 12, 2014
room was dirty. very small. bad value for money

friendly staff
4.3
the room was dirty. the carpets looks like it has not been washed in years. very uncomfortable stay. I would not recommended this hotel to anyone.
Liem K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
good stay

clean, friendly staff, nice room size
8.7
Good stay
Fred R. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel

location
5.7
Jingling W. Business travelers China, August 2, 2014
Terrible service

bad service, rude staffs, really dirty bedding stuff
3
The covers and the sheet on the bed are wet for some reasons, all the time. It feels sticky. Also the staff service is really bad, they are really rude.
Fred R. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Ill stay there again

Food, staff,
9.3
I had some air conditioning problems, the manager fixes right away. Very good. Ill stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel ShanghaiBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - LobbyBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - EntranceBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - BuffetBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - SpaBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - InteriorBest Western Pudong Sunshine Hotel Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06