Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3611 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3611 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1

TURGAY K. from Turkey
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good service and pleasant hotel
15 min away from the beach and shoping
there are every two hours shuttle services for shopping centers.but don't start on time. the hotel is noisy.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

cheung M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good hotel
breafast buffet
room is large and clean bed I think the location is good as well I'll. D back next time
Reviewed September 05, 2012

chandanjit A. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Not worth
this hotel is not worth. not recommended, waste of money and comfort.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

bei W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
service and room is better than we thought
comfortable and delicate
the first day we arrive bali, and middle night check-in. Recepton guy has recoginzed us for the first sight and have a quick check in process. when we go in to the room, we find it is bigger than we thought. there are honey moon cake and flowers on bed and bathroom. the lobby is not bigger but still quite nice with garden view. Breakfast is not bad and we find a table nearby swimming pool,and feels good. happy hour is buy 2 and get 1 free.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Amilul A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
nice architecture
the room is good enough. Color full, good lighting, air condition is working as what I need. TV channel are OK. mostly Discovery and serial tv are my favorite. about food, nice breakfast at all. the taste are worthy. day by day, the menu are changed. it makes us want more. About the location, recommended if you want to stay near Kuta beach.. it is most favorable place at all. thanks.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

ubin H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good
good
good hotel for traveler, value for money. near to kuta beach. very great hotel for vacation
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Carlos P. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Better than I thought
Good location, value for money, great experience.
It was a great value and a really good location. Overall the beds are comfortable. Many variety at breakfast and the pool was superb. Great deal at dinner with all yoi can eat in seafood market. Great impression in the hotel. Of course, i would recommend it to my friends. Best western hotels are always a good decision.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

wayne C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in August 2012
comfy beds
location
nice hotel with a great location close to kuta and legian, breakfast was limited and food theme nights were disapointing.i would stay there again the pool and staff were good.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Chin K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff
Quiet, Friendly staff
the room is nice and spacious. the pool is great. breakfast could be improved though cos the food were too salty. the staff were helpful and friendly. the drive we engaged was nice and really helpful in planning our itinerary.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Yuveny T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice place
confortable
not well manage, they transfer us to other hotel on 20 Aug with the reason system failed (No room anymore)
Reviewed September 03, 2012