Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3478 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3478)
Sort by:
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2012
excellent Hotel

very nice room
8.7
extremely comfortable beds and excellent, clean bathroom, breakfast buffet.
Judy C. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2012
Hotel is recommended by my sister!

value for money which include breakfast, convenient location
7
agoda safe my trip - as the original agent i book my tour with closed down and my hotel accomodation is not booked. i end up booking my accomodation through agoda on my iphone. so glad with their service. this hotel is recommended by my sister. she came to bali early this year during v'time. since is recommended by her, obviously is good. breakfast is included and food is pleasant. there are afew bugs in my room i stayed in, however it didt really bother me much. most important is the hotel provide free shuttle service to a shopping mall near by where i can have my lunch and do some shopping. there are two convenient shops just opp the hotel across a road, where i can buy the necessaries things and snacks.
Shopping Tip: Hotel provide free shuttle service to a shopping mall near by where I can have my lunch and do some shopping. There are two convenient shops just opp the hotel across a road, where I can buy the necessaries things and snacks.
Yoffie A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2012
nice garden and swimming pool

Best Western Resort Kuta
7.7
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Enjoy Our Stay

Comfy Rooms, Nice embience
8.3
The hotel is pretty near to the airport. Nice room and there are 2 convenient shops and a massage center just opposite the hotel. It is not located right at the main road. Warongs and food place are in walking distance. We requested a connecting room and we got that during check in - no hassle during our late check in. We are happy with our stay - well, it would be much nicer if the front desk lady is friendlier and more helpful.
Chencho C. Couples Bhutan, May 26, 2012
Big room, great service but aircon is not cold

Breakfast could be better
7
The room is really spacious. The hotel took care to decorate the room. Bed sheet is clean and room is cleaned daily. But the aircon is not cold and breakfast could be better. 10 mins from airport a bit far from beach. But if you have a driver, doesnt really matter if the beach needs a 10 mins drive.
Kang N. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Nice big rooms and yummy breakfast buffet.

Big and clean rooms. Nice buffet breakfast spread.
8.7
Booked 4 deluxe rooms with pool view on 1st floor. Clean and big rooms. Air con working fine in all rooms despite complaints by other guests here. Had our breakfast every day by the pool side. Great selection of choices at the egg station. Location maybe a bit far from Kuta area but who cares as we had our on own private transport for 3 days there. bath towel are clean and changed daily. Courteous staff and checking in and out without and hassles. Great hotel. Would definitely stay here again for the price, convenience and great breakfast. So far the best buffet breakfast i've had so far in Bali.
Suh I. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Nice hote;

Very clean
7
It was a nice stay. Quite new and very clean hotel.
Andree A. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Nice hotel close to the airport.

Close to the airport and large lcd 42 inch tv.
7.3
A nice hotel close to the airport. Rooms are average size but complete with large lcd tv. Swimming pool looks nice also. Our flight was early morning but they provided us with a nice free box breakfast which includes juice, orange fruit, and pastries.
Shopping Tip: They provide free shuttle service to Discovery Mall but not on regular scheduled basis.
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2012
Very professional

Service and food
9
Good price on a 4 star hotel great mod cons Location is a little bit out of the way but the decor swimming pool food and mod cons make up for any grievance.It was per night but that was a special,I'd say it was worth per night.Compared to the same price in other places this hotel towered above in quality.
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great

Room design, location and clean
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04