or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Chong T. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Relaxing

friendly staffs,big size room ,internet ok
7.3
Large size room is very comfortable,breakfast acceptable with bus shuttle to Discovery Shopping Mall.Internet inside room ok. Staffs very friendly and helpful,we check out at 3am they even packed breakfast for us.
Yuen H. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Overall satisfactory - see remarks below

room size, pool and restaurant
5.3
Feedback to hotel management - (1) The hotel is a bit far away from Kuta centre - the infrequent shuttle bus cannot cater the need of guests. (2) I travelled with a group of 14 friends, they left on 27 September 2013 whereas I prolonged my stay and left 29 September 2013. I knew that transport to airport by called taxi is IDN30,000. When I was ready to go to the airport - your hotel staff offered transport at IDN50,000, I said I prefer to go by called taxi. They told me it's the same IDN50,000 everywhere in Kuta. Finally, there was a taxi dropping off gues, he even asked for IDN100,000. I was so angry and asked if everyone tried to charge me high price because I was a single woman. After some conversation, that driver charged me by meter (IDN20,000) but forced me to pay IDN3,000 for entrance to the airport. Not only did hotel staff not offer any help, they wre like robbers taking advantage of me as a single woman and tried to exploit me. (3) I remember I book a superior/deluxe room but how come I stayed next door to my friends who paid for a standard room. Reply from hotel management Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. So not addressing to any one issue above specifically.
Ray K. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Reasonable rates

Big room, big bathroom and breakfast is good.
6
Breakfast could be better. Not much selection and quality of food was not appetizing if you are particular. Like the baguette mostly if its warm and crispy. Noisy if you do not plug your ears.
Fredy B. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Bali's awesome

quiet, comfortable room, friendly staffs
7.7
Woan R. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Very good

Good service, friend staff, clean room
9
Very good service. Special interior design for my honeymoon.
Devraj L. Couples Nepal, September 18, 2013
Satisfactory

Breakfast and swimming pool
7.7
It was good only the thing that daily room service was not available there, and bedding style which I didn't like for couple.
Yoon Y. Couples September 18, 2013
Room upgraded

Quick check in and check out, high speed wifi
6
My husband and I went there for honeymoon, at first we were given a room which the bathtub filled with dirty water and the flooring in the room is dirty and horrible. We complained and get upgraded to the Junior Suite which the room size is big and comfortable and the toilet is very clean. Overall ok.
Penelope J. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
shopping frenzy

location, cheap, shower
7.7
Yougander N. Couples India, September 17, 2013
Budget hotel....but the name says resort

Spacious room
4.7
The staff were not customer friendly. Wanted to make a local call, receptionist asked to come to lobby and told she will charge 5000 IDR per min....this was crazy. Next we had got Free airport shuttle, they picked us up but they say cant drop to airport since i have to inform them during booking the room. This is crazy....looked like they were fooling us. Same happened for shuttle to mall. They provide free shuttle one day and the next day they said sorry no shuttle today. Comeon guys this is not good. Definitely i wont return to this hotel again.
David Q. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Not too pleasure

Near Airport
5.3
The electricity black out 5 times in our room and my babay was scare during maintence persons are repairing in our room. The bed sheets has many little insects and the sofa have many food traces, seems not so clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08