Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3501 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Panakkal R. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
Good value for money

location , nightlife , breakfast
6.3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Nice hotel with great breakfast and big rooms with clean toilets.
Report this review
Saw S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Decent hotel, weird location

Price, staff, breakfast
6
Good. Thanks to Duma, a very friendly staff, she arranged for a bouquet of roses to be placed on my room's bed before we check in as my surprise gift to my wife. She coordinated well, and my wife was pleasantly surprised and happy. Overall, great stay. They will need more parking lots for cars, as we did not have space to park our car. Location is also quite deep in Kuta area. Thanks, keep it up Best Western.
Report this review
Silvia W. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
awesome

friendly staff, comfort bed, room clean
4.7
my room is spooky. so, along time i stay there, i feel my body sick.
Report this review
Seng W. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice Stay !!!

Excellent stay, Excellent & attentive staff. Clean & comfortable
6.7
he environment at the hotel was very quiet and peace. Relaxing place for vacation. Friendly, helpful & informative staffs.
Report this review
Siti K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
So close to airport! Love it

Value money, comfort, friendly staff
6.3
Soon you check in you will say I'll comeback to this! Good Breakfast
Report this review
Sandy T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Value for money hotel with large room

Cheap, Large Room, Quiet enviroment
6
We found that Aircon is not working well, no hot water for shower and ants at some places in the room. so we were given new room which mush better than before. over all, the hotel is OK, value for money, maybe we will stay here next time. Thanks
Report this review
Brendon E. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Value for money

Price pool and bed
5.7
For the money excellent. By no means a luxury resort. Great pool however carry a hotel card so taxi can find it
Report this review
Suretmi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, but the aircond leakin

Environment, friendly staff and clean room
7.3
The hotel is nice but the bad thing is the aircond leaking and its not function well.. Overall its a good hotel but need to improve a little especially the aircond
Report this review
Roopesh M. Business travelers India, November 14, 2013
good staff, good rooms , but bath tub is not good.

nice room,great staff.easy access to airport
8
everything nice except bath tub ,staff are supportive ,good cafe and nice break fast.
Report this review
Phillip P. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Location staff price

Location Staff price
8.3
3rd time stay and keeps getting better ... A++++++++
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06