or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3363)
Sort by:
Fredy B. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Bali's awesome

quiet, comfortable room, friendly staffs
7.7
Woan R. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Very good

Good service, friend staff, clean room
9
Very good service. Special interior design for my honeymoon.
Devraj L. Couples Nepal, September 18, 2013
Satisfactory

Breakfast and swimming pool
7.7
It was good only the thing that daily room service was not available there, and bedding style which I didn't like for couple.
Yoon Y. Couples September 18, 2013
Room upgraded

Quick check in and check out, high speed wifi
6
My husband and I went there for honeymoon, at first we were given a room which the bathtub filled with dirty water and the flooring in the room is dirty and horrible. We complained and get upgraded to the Junior Suite which the room size is big and comfortable and the toilet is very clean. Overall ok.
Penelope J. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
shopping frenzy

location, cheap, shower
7.7
Yougander N. Couples India, September 17, 2013
Budget hotel....but the name says resort

Spacious room
4.7
The staff were not customer friendly. Wanted to make a local call, receptionist asked to come to lobby and told she will charge 5000 IDR per min....this was crazy. Next we had got Free airport shuttle, they picked us up but they say cant drop to airport since i have to inform them during booking the room. This is crazy....looked like they were fooling us. Same happened for shuttle to mall. They provide free shuttle one day and the next day they said sorry no shuttle today. Comeon guys this is not good. Definitely i wont return to this hotel again.
David Q. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Not too pleasure

Near Airport
5.3
The electricity black out 5 times in our room and my babay was scare during maintence persons are repairing in our room. The bed sheets has many little insects and the sofa have many food traces, seems not so clean.
Yuen K. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Very unpleasant and definitely not value for money

Foods, staff service and near to the airport
3.7
Very unpleasant. Very bad room condition. Bad cleanliness and the bed ใWas severely bitten by the bed bug on my first night of my hotel stay. Woke up at 3 am to request for a new room. Fortunately was able to bought a cream from a pharmacy the next day. Totally spoiled holiday. Will never come back to stay in this hotel again. The air conditioner is not functioning well. The room is very hot. Was sweating while sleeping through the night. And the toilet roof is leaking and ants could be seen at the side of the bath tub. This hotel is poorly maintained.
Fibriany F. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2013
nice staff, clean room

nice staff, clean room, close to shopping area
5.7
Buce N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
good for low-cost hotel

Cheap, good breakfast, harmful staff
6.3
Stay in this hotel is very good. Staff which always greeting n smile, clean hotel, a lot of menu for breakfast and the taste also good. But there are 1 negative thing during checkout while I get charged for minibar which I didn't use

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02