Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3483 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3483)
Sort by:
Phillip P. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
A++++++

Location staff price
8
4th time stay with the fiancee and LOVE it gets better and better A+++++
Shop H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Relaxing hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice pool
6
Hotel location is abit out of the way. if you only wants to relax by the pool then this will be a good choice. The way out to the main attraction takes about 10 - 15 mins walk along a quiet street which is not recommended to ladies travelling alone. For the same rate a hotel near to the tourist attraction is much better. Bonus point the staff are very friendly and helpful. The only complain is that the air-conditioning in our room was not working very well, on our 2nd last day (ie our last night) the air-con was leaking very badly but at least they help to solve the problem by upgrading us. Keep up this spirit of pleasing & helping customers solve the problem in the shortest time.
Phillip P. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
A+++++++

Staff , room , Hotel
7.7
5th stay here and loving every bit of it every time A++++++ a definite stay
Samuel K. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
4 start standard hotel

Large room, nice swimming pool, Friendly staff with quick respon
7
There are some cockroach in the room, behind the trash basket, beside table. I do not get pool-side view (but it's ok). There are smelling Pillowcase, but it's responded quickly by the staff when i told about it.
Suyash P. Couples India, November 9, 2013
Not worth it!

Old hotel and has given up, smelly rooms, dull environment
5
My stay was not so pleasant, we had booked two deluxe rooms coz we were getting a good price and we thought its best western so ought to be good. 1st room we had to change as AC was not working, the next room they gave was ok but had an unpleasant smell. 2nd room flooring was chipped off, walls were dirty and bathroom was super smelly, AC made lot of noise. Breakfast quality was not up to the mark. Only advantage are big sized room with balcony and comfortable beds. I have stayed in better hotels with similar price.
Lucas A. Solo travelers Brazil, November 9, 2013
Good value for the money!

Friendly staff, nice location, close to the airport
8.3
Super friendly staff, this was nice. Very close to the airport. Good value for the money.
Yongxun X. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Great value hotel for those who are not picky

Great location, free airport transfer, restaurant with real balinese food.
7.7
This hotel is in a very good location, within 10 minutes to the airport and walking distance to waterbom and discovery mall. Try not to pay more than 50,000RP or 5USD for the transport. Room size was good with a pool view. Towels and bedsheets were stained. Aircon is not cold at some point of time. Restaurant serves decent balinese food and good variety for breakfast. Airport shuttle can be arranged beforehand through email. If you request for transport upon arrival, you wil be charged. Hotel drivers are quite pushy with their land tours but we insisted that we already have our own plans.
Ket S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Value for money

Near airport, clean, value
8
Near airport. Clean. Value for money. We booked with Agoda after finding Agoda's price is at least 30% cheaper than that quoted by tour agencies.
Roselyn P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great

Centrally located, near shopping areas & beach
8
Centrally located, near shopping areas & beach. Pleasant & fun in the sun!
Choi L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Overall good and happy

Comfortable bed, nice and friendly staff, big room
9
Overall good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05