or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Martha Y. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Near to Airport

Near to Airport
6.7
The location is near to airport, the hotel offers free transfer to airport. The room is in average, perhaps because I booked the cheapest price so I got the old furniture in the room.
Moklesur R. Couples Bangladesh, August 4, 2014
Very nice hotel with nice swimming pool.

Swimming pool, breakfast and washrooms.
8.7
This was nice hotel but far from beach and legian road.
Martin W. Families with older children Netherlands, July 19, 2014
Good hotel but not very centrally located

Friendly staff, clean rooms and nice pool
6.3
Although the hotel claims to be located in the heart of Kuta, it is not. If you want to go to the beach or shopping centers, you need transportation. The hotel offers a shuttle service, but that seldom fits your schedule. The overall impression of the hotel is good, but it is not very special. Breakfast buffet contains the usual items that you find in any hotel in Indonesia. The coffee is very bad, but that is also common in this country. The coffee is sitting too long is a glass pot that is kept hot a temperature that is too high. On my request, the staff was so friendly to brew me a fresh cup of coffee.
John H. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
Best Western Resort Kuta

Great value, clean, large rooms
7.3
The Best Western Resort Kuta is a great value for the money, but it is not close to the beach and is actually hidden away. We hired a "guide with car" so getting around was easy. If we didn't have a driver, we would have had to call a taxi to come and go. This is the only drawback. This is a very nice hotel with all the amenities. The hotel restaurant has good food at a good price (I live in Asia). It was hard for me to find a good 4-star hotel for a good price. I found 2. I highly recommend hiring a "guide with car" - excellent value for the money.
Joice Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
nice

standart, good, friendly staffs
5.3
i like it in there. Quiet sorroundings, nice pool and view and good breakfast
Ben G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Happy

The bad and pool :)
6.7
Always Good.... Quiet, and not too far from anywhere u will need to go
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
good design

clean
7
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Monalisa T. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
terrible stay like ever
4
I've stayed at the Best western around the place before, but this one is just underrated, like, in every single way! let make a long list of what upset me of 1. the reception was so slow that we have to wait for like about 30 minutes just for checking in. 2. our card keys is not working and we've been waiting at the door and tried and tried for about 15 minutes and no house keeping whatsoever came to help us, and I finally came to reception and change the card, and guess what? It's still not working, and fyi, from my room to reception deesk it was about 3 minutes of walking. and while my stay, i can't come in to my room without someone from the maintenance to open my door for me. Fix the door. 3.while me and my mom using the swimming pool, we ask for towels and it took about almost 30 minutes for it. 4.the breakfast was fine.nothing special. my scramble eggs was flat, no taste. Avoid this place while you can.
Adiska A. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2014
An Awesome Hotel

Room, Pool and Transportation
8.7
Really love my room at this hotel. Me and my wife really enjoy our honeymoon and it's our second time came to this hotel. And we still love this hotel.
Hai K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
No frill. Great for pocket, simple but pleasant.

Free airport transfer, free breakfast and nice swimming pool.
8.3
Generally good value with friendly staffs. Person who picked us up at the airport was very patient as luggage collection took almost 45 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04