Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3501 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Lov K. Families with young children India, June 28, 2015
Ok

Location, staff, location
7
Ok
Report this review
Jasmine W. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2015
Another awesome stay with the Best Western Kuta

Wow!!! Where do I start the staff at Best Western Kuta go above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. Their friendly smiles and exceptional customer service is impressive.
10
We thoroughly enjoy staying at the Best Western Kuta. This was our second year we have stayed here and it was just as good as the first time. We have just spent the last 2 weeks there and as always was just fantastic. Amazing staff, awesome food and nice clean rooms. The General Manager and all the staff at Best Western Kuta went above and beyond to organize a visit to their hotel by a group of kids from a local orphanage in Denpasar. For one day these children felt like royalty! They were greeted by the management and staff at the Best Western Kuta. The staff set up a very long table that seated around 40 people that was presented beautifully. All the kids enjoyed a swim in the pool then my husband and my Mum and Dad paid for pizzas, soft drinks and ice cream for all the kids. We also paid for the orphanage parents, the helpers and older orphanage kids a main meal from the menu. The Sous Chef, Breakfast Chef, Restaurant Supervisor and staff did an outstanding job cooking 15 pizzas and 12 main meals. The smiles on the kids faces was priceless. Again thank you to all the Best Western Kuta staff keep up the fantastic work!!!
Report this review
Zameil N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Truly Great Value for Money Hotel

staff, food, convinience
10
This was my second visit to Best Western Resort Kuta. When I first arrived at the hotel I had made a few minor complaints to the receptionist about my room cleanliness, but as usual Best Western Hotel Resort Kuta had taken the complain very seriously and made adjustments to my accommodation for the whole week. First, they actually upgraded me from my Deluxe room to a Garden Suite room for the whole week, fair enough. The next day, the Guest Relation Officer (Ms Riang) get to know about my complaints. She was shocked, and insist to pamper me for a lunch, even very eager to hear about my complaints personally. Very accommodating and friendly indeed. Second, after getting an upgrade from the Deluxe room to a Garden Suite. I noticed the air-conditioning wasn't very cold on the second day. I called the reception and ask for the technician to do a quick check up. Again, my complain reached the Guest Relation Officer and the GM too this time. Again, I was upgraded from the Garden Suite to a Pool Suite for the rest of my stay there. I was very pleased! Since than, I could not find a complain to lodge since there are none. It was almost perfect! Seventh, The Final night I spent there was served with honourable hospitality. The GRO and GM had set an Iftar/Dinner for me. The food was cooked by the chef himself. It was superbly delicious, an authentic Indonesian cuisine cooked to perfection. The food was served course by course, glorious. Conclusion, my second stay there for a week was perfect. I truly recommend others to try this hotel and give their hospitality a try. Kudos! to all their staff and I can't thank the GRO and GM enough for taking such a good care of me during my week stay there, not to forget their chef for cooking such a delicious and sumptuous meal for my final night there.
Report this review
Sundram S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2015
good

staff, cleanness, room comfort
9
Report this review
Vinsensius A. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
great place to stay again!

nice food,clean room, quite place
9.3
Great!will come back
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
My Review

Swimming Pool, Room Sevices, Breakfast.
8
Everything was good as in service, food and cleanliness. Just the 1st day check in floor was dusty, air-con not cold and wifi bad connection.
Report this review
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2015
Disappointed with the service

Free transport to discovery mall
2
I am quite disappointed with the faulty television in the hotel in KL, Petaling Jaya. The hotel staff tried to repair but to no avail. I thought the Best Western Hotel would be better in Bali however the poor service and the rarely maintained appliances in the hotel, as confirmed by one of the staff there. I was not satisfied when I was greeted by a lift that cannot be closed and we have to pull the lift door to shut it. Next, after entering our 3 rooms, the air conditioner was not cooling, safety box was faulty and one of the tap cannot be turned off. We have changed a few rooms however all of them are still the same. We had no idea this hotel would turn out like that as from reading the reviews, there were quite a number of positive comments.
Report this review
Geer H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
between airport and Kuta beach, quiet location

near airport, near kuta beach, quiet
9.3
very good experience. chk in was easy, chk out was easy, had a good discount for the stay. definitely value for money!
Report this review
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
ok

room
5.3
ok
Report this review
Yee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Review on Best Western Resort Kuta Bali

The breakfast has a variety of choices. The place is comfortable with swimming pool. The staff is friendly.
5.7
The hotel is located at far from the Kuta town. There is no much attraction or place of interest in walking distance. The cleanliness maintenance in the hotel should be improved too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02