or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3459 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3459)
Sort by:
Nee S. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Paid room but transferred to another budget hotel

No comment
6
i was transferred to another budget hotel at 10 pm on new year eve. It is really disappointing when we purposely flying Bali for countdown but wasted time with check in. Give us the reason that the room got maintainance issue but not able to show us the room condition. I paid the room 2 month ago. I suspect that becos the room is high demand for new year eve, n we check in late, they just sold off the room. It is really make me angry n bad impression for Bali hotel. We are transferred to a hotel where far away from Kuta beach.
Kuirinus K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
give your the best

cozy , not too noisy, friendly
7
i'm stay for long day and i'm feel its ok
John R. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Not Four Star!!

Staff, pool ans map
3.3
Wilfried S. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
good stop over

quiet location, not far from shopping, atmosphere
10
Great as usual
Brodie T. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
Best hotel and staff

Pool cocktails staff
10
Best Xmas ever
Kiing K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Staff Performance Very Good, Ria The Most Good

Staff Very Kind, Free Shuttle Bus,Value Of Price
8.3
Ria, Thank you. All the staff of Best Western Resort. Thank you.
Loai A. Couples Jordan, December 5, 2014
so good

staff room room
9.3
every thing was nice most nice there is the staff them self i love them all
Kiu H. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Staff Ria Very Kind and Helpful

Ria Helpful, All Staff Friendly, Good Staff
8.3
Staff performance very very top and god. I nver see staff can helpful like this. Free shuttle bus to go anywhere. Should give Ria team member of the months. She is very top staff and know what the customer need and help until the last. The only not good is hotel aircorn very hot.
Tribhuwan D. Couples India, November 13, 2014
decent place to stay

good staff, big rooms, value for money
7.7
i stayed here for 5 nights. hotel room was big, staff was very good. slightly off of main road...so had to take a taxi every time want to go out.
Kristin R. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2014
near airport, beach

location, bfast, price
8
had a great time. good food, wifi. near the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08