Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3496 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3496)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
My Review

Swimming Pool, Room Sevices, Breakfast.
8
Everything was good as in service, food and cleanliness. Just the 1st day check in floor was dusty, air-con not cold and wifi bad connection.
Report this review
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2015
Disappointed with the service

Free transport to discovery mall
2
I am quite disappointed with the faulty television in the hotel in KL, Petaling Jaya. The hotel staff tried to repair but to no avail. I thought the Best Western Hotel would be better in Bali however the poor service and the rarely maintained appliances in the hotel, as confirmed by one of the staff there. I was not satisfied when I was greeted by a lift that cannot be closed and we have to pull the lift door to shut it. Next, after entering our 3 rooms, the air conditioner was not cooling, safety box was faulty and one of the tap cannot be turned off. We have changed a few rooms however all of them are still the same. We had no idea this hotel would turn out like that as from reading the reviews, there were quite a number of positive comments.
Report this review
Geer H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
between airport and Kuta beach, quiet location

near airport, near kuta beach, quiet
9.3
very good experience. chk in was easy, chk out was easy, had a good discount for the stay. definitely value for money!
Report this review
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
ok

room
5.3
ok
Report this review
Yee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Review on Best Western Resort Kuta Bali

The breakfast has a variety of choices. The place is comfortable with swimming pool. The staff is friendly.
5.7
The hotel is located at far from the Kuta town. There is no much attraction or place of interest in walking distance. The cleanliness maintenance in the hotel should be improved too.
Report this review
Adele H. Groups Australia, February 1, 2015
Great for the price we paid

The deep end in the pool, the big beds and the room decor.
7
Check in was late so we waited about 30mins to enter our room. Otherwise the hotel was great. We only stayed one night but the room was comfortable, the aircon was weak. Good value for money.
Report this review
Samuel D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
Great staff

Staff, pool and upgrade
8.3
Great hotel, friendly staff and fast wifi, they were kind enough to upgrade my room and provide a free shuttle service to airport, highly recommend!
Report this review
Jodie B. Groups Australia, January 24, 2015
One night stop

Good location from airport, breakfast standard
7.7
3 of us stayed in this hotel for first night of arrival into bali before heading to uluwatu, was perfect for our needs.
Report this review
Tammy E. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Great Hide Away

Location, Dining, Pool
9
Great Stay ... Out of the hustle and bustle, but close enough to walk to Discovery Shopping Mall ... Have stayed here before and will stay here again
Report this review
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2015
Great Hotel the only down side is it's location

friendly staff Great Pool and excellent customer service
10
I enjoyed my stay there as usual and will stay again when visiting Bali
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03