Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3503 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3503)
Sort by:
Roslina Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
all the best

near shoping mall, friendly staff and nice food
6.7
Best Western Resort Kuta very nice aspecilay break fast, shoping very near and all staff very friendly...
Report this review
Chin E. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Overall pleasant stay with comfortable room

Comfortable room, attentive restarutant staff
6.7
Comforatble with good airconditioning system and cold fridge
Report this review
Jun-Shao Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2013
good breakfast

good breakfast, large swimming pool, friendly crew
8
Report this review
Hendra E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel. Clean and helpful staf.

Location, staf, clean
8
Nice, I hope I can stay there again. Nice, I hope I can stay there again. Nice, I hope I can stay there again. Nice, I hope I can stay there again. Nice, I hope I can stay there again. Nice, I hope I can stay there again.
Report this review
Lili N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
affordable luxury

room, pool, courtyard
7.7
Report this review
Amy F. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Affordable price,

Friendly staff. Reasonably good food. Affordable to general public room rate.
7
The room was quite run down. Basic amenities provided.
Report this review
Wilfried S. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
short and sweet

breakfast, staff, tv
8.7
Only there for 2 nights but still had a good time. The staff always provide a nice ginger welcome drink even when you arrive late at night.
Report this review
Robert D. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
friendly staff with great pool and internet servic

staff, pool and internet
6.3
Good place to stay with friendly staff and a great pool. Place could be a bit cleaner and the breakfast was just OK. Close to airport but too far away from the centre of action.
Report this review
Goh S. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Difficult to find your way back, maze pattern!!!

Free shuttle every two hours to main shopping area, nice breakfast , fun making way back .
7.3
Although hotel situated far from shopping center makeup for free shuttle. Learn a lesson, avoid using private arrange taxi service station at hotel car park as will not honor mutual agreement .
Report this review
Bernard S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
NICE & COMFORT

good food, clean & large room, nice staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02