Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Bryan G. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Relaxing, pleasant, refreshing

Friendly staff, great breakfast, affordability with comfort
8
It was a stop over on our way to our final destination. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy all the hotel and area had to offer.
Paul J. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
relaxed atmosphere and enjoyable.

breakfast variety, helpful and pleasant staff, hotel clean and tidy.
9.7
we all enjoyed our stay and would reccomend the hotel to others.
Yogie G. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
NIce hotel with best location

big, good design, and very spacy
7.7
very nice this hotel is good.. seriously.............
Tim M. Couples Canada, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, clean, great pool for money

The pool, the balcony, and the price
8.3
Everything about the hotel is good for the price paid. The pool is large with plenty of loungers and few people using them, and the sun shone all day which is great for those who like to suntan in the tropics! The front desk lady was not very friendly at check-in and when I confronted her about getting more breakfast vouchers (I realized they had not given me enough for all 5 days after the 2nd morning), she was confrontational, as if I had sold them or something, I don't know why she was so cold about this. Otherwise, the breakfast was nothing exceptional, but good with enough variety to please. There is a free shuttle that runs every 2 hours to go to Discovery shopping mall, but it's only a 7-10 minute walk anyways and taxis are plentiful and very cheap, so we didn't use this very often. All in all, I would definitely recommend others to stay at the Best Western Kuta Resort; even the though the location is not perfect, it's very easy to get anywhere you want to go, and the price (55 USD after taxes for a Deluxe Room) is pretty amazing for what you get.
Nan W. Families with older children China, July 19, 2013
really confortable

nice swimming pool, luxury room and very close to the airport
8
nice swimming pool, luxury room and very close to the airport。 i will definitely come back again.
Joanna B. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Very pleasant staff; great for chill-out place

swimming pool and surranding area, garden, breakfast
9
Great, I would return again to this hotel. Thank you for your service.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Relax & comfortable

Near to airport, Clean room, great breakfast
8.3
Hotel room is clean. Great breakfast & the location is near to airport as well as Discovery mall. We are satisfied with their customer service.
Panupan C. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2013
Best Western Resort Kuta
4.7
Room size is fine. Hotel's room cleaning is not up to a normal standard hotel for example 2 big towels and 2 small towels are mandatory items in toilet but this hotel only provide 2 big towels, 2 small towels only upon request. 2 bottles of hair conditioner given instead of 1 shampoo and 1 conditioner. Never collect used glass though guest insisted that the glass found inside the closet was not belonged to the guest.Tissue paper roll never replace,only upon requested and a supplement tissue paper roll was not provided though there is place for it.No toilet cleaning. Staff clean the room with their dirty shoes on. Stay here 5 nights, dozen of complaints raise.
Dedy S. Solo travelers July 16, 2013
great and relaxing.

airport shuttle, internet connection, nice room, TV channels.
8
I dont have any major issue during my stay. What I booked and found from the internet is just what I have got when I stay. So, match and perfect. High speed internet connection make you close to family.
Sharon O. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2013
Fantastic, fun and friendly

the size of the room and the pool
9
Comfortable and relaxing. The staff were friendly and accommodating with a smile and great local knowledge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08