or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3448 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3448)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
near to kuta square

near to shopping centre, waterbom and airport
7
Overall is okay, but hard to find parking lot... the hotel staffs will help to park your car
Cherie L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Nice

Clean, Friendly staff, neat
8
Very Good, I will come back again. Attractive place , the hotel staff are friendly
Cherie L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
fantastic

good
6
I like this hotel very much, i will come back again
Cherie L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Good stay

Good service, friendly staff, comfortable room
6
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Comfort & friendly staff

Friendly staff
7.3
Everything its good to me and I will plan again visit to Bali and staying this Kuta hotel in future and I will recommanded to my friend to this hotel too.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
No bad

Nice n good
8
I feel staying in Best Western Resort Kuda its a no bad choice hotel and it nearest the airport and city and beach. But, it hiding inside city in smaller road.
Sheilaviana C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
nice hotel and quite good for family trip

nice swimming pool, nice restaurant view, comfortable room
8.3
very good location, having shuttle bus to shopping center which we can having dinner with alot of choices
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
nice size rooms friendly and attentive staff

efficient friendly staff ,easy check in and check out room comfortable size
8.3
i enjoyed may stay there the problem is that the hotel is not close to shops or beach as described in hotel promo
Mei-Hwie K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
the hotel is rather outdated

Large room, centrally located, family friendly
6.3
stay is ok, the hotel is rather outdated. it'll be nice if there will be some upgrade/ renovation soon
Anthony T. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Nice comfortable stay

Room ,location, services
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel with large rooms good for family and centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04