Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3542 reviews

2217 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3542)
Sort by:
Woan R. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Very good

Good service, friend staff, clean room
9
Very good service. Special interior design for my honeymoon.
Report this review
Devraj L. Couples Nepal, September 18, 2013
Satisfactory

Breakfast and swimming pool
7.7
It was good only the thing that daily room service was not available there, and bedding style which I didn't like for couple.
Report this review
Yoon Y. Couples September 18, 2013
Room upgraded

Quick check in and check out, high speed wifi
6
My husband and I went there for honeymoon, at first we were given a room which the bathtub filled with dirty water and the flooring in the room is dirty and horrible. We complained and get upgraded to the Junior Suite which the room size is big and comfortable and the toilet is very clean. Overall ok.
Report this review
Penelope J. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
shopping frenzy

location, cheap, shower
7.7
Report this review
Yougander N. Couples India, September 17, 2013
Budget hotel....but the name says resort

Spacious room
4.7
The staff were not customer friendly. Wanted to make a local call, receptionist asked to come to lobby and told she will charge 5000 IDR per min....this was crazy. Next we had got Free airport shuttle, they picked us up but they say cant drop to airport since i have to inform them during booking the room. This is crazy....looked like they were fooling us. Same happened for shuttle to mall. They provide free shuttle one day and the next day they said sorry no shuttle today. Comeon guys this is not good. Definitely i wont return to this hotel again.
Report this review
David Q. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Not too pleasure

Near Airport
5.3
The electricity black out 5 times in our room and my babay was scare during maintence persons are repairing in our room. The bed sheets has many little insects and the sofa have many food traces, seems not so clean.
Report this review
Fibriany F. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2013
nice staff, clean room

nice staff, clean room, close to shopping area
5.7
Report this review
Ganesh P. Solo travelers India, September 12, 2013
Value for Money

Pool, Breakfast, Staff
8.3
Was pleasant stay.worth for money. The buffet breakfast excellent.
Report this review
Buce N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
good for low-cost hotel

Cheap, good breakfast, harmful staff
6.3
Stay in this hotel is very good. Staff which always greeting n smile, clean hotel, a lot of menu for breakfast and the taste also good. But there are 1 negative thing during checkout while I get charged for minibar which I didn't use
Report this review
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Great Hotel friendly staff and value for money

EFFICIENT FRIENDLY STAFF ,EASY CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT ROOM COMFORTABLE SIZE
10
Excellent friendly staff and great pool would recommend this Hotel
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2217 reviews Next page
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - HotelBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - loungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04