or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3366 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Joanna B. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Very pleasant staff; great for chill-out place

swimming pool and surranding area, garden, breakfast
9
Great, I would return again to this hotel. Thank you for your service.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Relax & comfortable

Near to airport, Clean room, great breakfast
8.3
Hotel room is clean. Great breakfast & the location is near to airport as well as Discovery mall. We are satisfied with their customer service.
Panupan C. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2013
Best Western Resort Kuta
4.7
Room size is fine. Hotel's room cleaning is not up to a normal standard hotel for example 2 big towels and 2 small towels are mandatory items in toilet but this hotel only provide 2 big towels, 2 small towels only upon request. 2 bottles of hair conditioner given instead of 1 shampoo and 1 conditioner. Never collect used glass though guest insisted that the glass found inside the closet was not belonged to the guest.Tissue paper roll never replace,only upon requested and a supplement tissue paper roll was not provided though there is place for it.No toilet cleaning. Staff clean the room with their dirty shoes on. Stay here 5 nights, dozen of complaints raise.
Dedy S. Solo travelers July 16, 2013
great and relaxing.

airport shuttle, internet connection, nice room, TV channels.
8
I dont have any major issue during my stay. What I booked and found from the internet is just what I have got when I stay. So, match and perfect. High speed internet connection make you close to family.
Sharon O. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2013
Fantastic, fun and friendly

the size of the room and the pool
9
Comfortable and relaxing. The staff were friendly and accommodating with a smile and great local knowledge.
Cheng Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Excellent place for couple

Near to airport, fresh seafood buffet on sat, although limited choices, excellent location near to important places for sightseeing
8.7
Excellent service and great stay. Only one small problem, did not offer return airport transfer in the morning 0700 hrs. Felt slightly envious as we dropped off the cab at airport and see HARRIS with their airport service at that timing. Reason being due to service available only after 0800 hrs
Lingga T. Couples Switzerland, July 14, 2013
good

central location
6
It is good and central to Kuta area. We are a couple hence it is easy to get around.
Andy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
HOTEL INI HOTEL TERBAIK

Service Ok,Makanan Enak
8
Service Ter OK,MAKANAN MANTAP DI LIDAH TOP DEHHH,PENGEN BALIK LAGI KE HOTEL TERSEBUT LAGI...
Tim L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Hotel was dirty and run down but staff was helpful

Wifi, Staffs, and staffs
5.7
Hotel was dirty. Broken tiles and dirty restraurant.
Samantha F. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Room Size and Location of Hotel Highly Recommended

big room size, good location and yet slow check in
8.7
The hotel itself was perfectly fine but as far as i know international check in time is between 2-3pm we manage to get a room at 4pm. I sincerely appreciate the upgrade due to the delay. Next is-we last minute required an extra bed and they insist we settle upon check in w/c once again I have no issue but I intend to settle by Mastercard to my disappointment after finding out that the machine is currently out of order..they still insist politely that I must pay for it immediately.That of course left me no choice but to settle in cash. The staff is very polite, friendly and accommodating (Front Office Team) however I've enountered a lot of language barrier problem. I presume they have difficulty understanding me as I often get irrelevant answers to my questions..if You intend to stay in this hotel be prepared to be patient otherwise you'll just get frustrated. I ask where is the pick up point and I get an answer that the interval is every 2 hours. I am Asian w/ is very alarming because my accent definitely is Asian. Now I'm wondering if staffs are having difficulty understanding me, how much more people coming from a different continent? I therefore suggest that management send their staff for conversational English training most especially from the Front Office...because like I mentioned they are very polite. They don't need to work on the attitude dept as I would rate it as excellent its only the communication part. The location of the hotel conversely I find ideal..Its near to Kuta Beach, Beach Walk Mall, Discovery Mall and a lot of Fancy and Economic Restaurants around the area. It is also very near to the airport. The rooms are really spacious and homey. The housekeepers did a good job in terms of tidying up the room. The view of the room was also very favorable. We can see the pool from the balcony. If given a chance I would stay in this hotel once again expecting improvement in the communication part.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03