or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3413 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3413)
Sort by:
Dewi S. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly staff, near Kuta beach & shopping centre & comfortable room
8
The hotel is centrally located, only 15min walk to the Kuta beach and shopping centre. The staff is well-trained but there are a few trainees need to take more improvement.
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
Good location, slighly too noisy

Pool, Nice room, food
7
Was great but was a bit disappointed that they but a family with a really small baby in a room right next to a very noisy street when there were many empty rooms elsewhere.. The hotel was nice though and would stay there again.
Caroline K. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2013
all good except the door

good place to stay, very friendly and helpful staffs, very neat
7.3
i stayed here for 4 nights and in those 4 nights i would wake up at midnight because guests in front of my room opening and slamming the door, YES YOU CAN HEAR YOUR GUESTS OPENING THE DOOR VERY VERY VERY CLEAR THEN THEY SLAMMED IT! you can even hear what they are talking about when they walk in the hall from inside your room, very annoying indeed.. they should change all the hotel doors! its very unfortunate since the staff is great, food is okay and the room is also very neat..
Cheah N. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Overall good

Staff friendly, large room and clean
7
Staffs there are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast so so... There are foods nearby... I used their service for day tour, not too bad. overall, value for money. you get what you paid.
Winarja W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
nice and convenience hotel

close to kuta beach, beach walk shopping mall and restaurants
8
very nice and our children really love the hotel because close to beach
Winarja W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
nice hotel but not really close with kuta beach

good price, nice room and comfortable
6
nice hotel but not really close with kuta beach, average taste for breakfast
Shin K. Couples China, July 27, 2013
Great

Great
6
Kean F. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff

clean room, friendly staff, easy accessible to town
7.7
The room is clean and the shutter transport to kuta town is provided by the hotel by certain hours which is very convenient.
Wilfried S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Always a pleasure

breakfast, staff, tv
8.7
Always enjoyable, the same staff work there so they probably enjoy their jobs too which makes them happy workers.
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Smelly toilet, bad air-condition

Big room, Nice Pool, Food OK
4
The room we stayed in had a very bad smell which came from the washroom. The smell was really stink and we weren't comfortable at all. The air-condition wasn't working well. It auto-switched off at night and we were sweating all the while even though we have set it to the lowest degree and highest fan speed. Also, the hotel shuttle should have picked us up from Discovery Mall at 2.15pm but we waited till 2.45pm and the shuttle still did not show up. We were so disappointed with the service and will NEVER recommend my friends to stay there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05