or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3448 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3448)
Sort by:
Leon C. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
comfortable and affordale

Good breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
4.7
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were a little old but it was good value for money. I found the location hard to get used to as I've always stayed on the main street in Tuban so i felt unsafe walking through the laneways back to the hotel at night.
Andrew B. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
nice hotell..

clean, good staff, large
7.3
Jose B. Couples Portugal, July 7, 2013
Lovely and quite place for a short período

Price, condicionas and close To the airport
8.3
Lovely and competent staff, good food, comfortable rooms, perfect for a short period stay, away from the use lily noisy Kuta area.
Kailasnathan R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
its just a normal hotel nothing so special over th

its not only bad thing the reception is taking too long to check in their very slow in work
3.3
it ok but its a bit far away from city. the breakfast is normal so far can give 2 marks out of 10 marks.
Aldo R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Terrible, Big NO, very bad

Damp room, lots of ants, molds
2.7
It was a very BIG DISAPPOINTED experienced stay in this hotel. More like back packer/motel instead of 4 stars hotel as they claimed. I booked and paid for 2 nights and decide to leave after only 1 night. -The wooden floor 90% peeled off -Damp floor with bad smell -Lots of mold/dirty shower curtain -Peels off paint and very dirty chair cover
Jimmy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Good value for the money

Decent Room, Honest Staff and Mini market across
8.3
This hotel is good value for the money. Basically you get what you pay for. It has decent room, bathroom and breakfast. It is not located on the main road and the access road to this hotel is pretty small, so looking for food around is a bit far by walking. So make sure you have dinner before you return to the Hotel. But don't get me wrong, It is still located at the centre of Kuta. There is a mini market (Alpha Mart) across the hotel though. The staffs are polite and very honest. Access to the beach is not possible on foot but since most of us will rent a car, this is not a problem. Overall, we enjoyed out stay at Best Western Hotel.
Martha S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
The Worst Hotel Ive ever stayed!

nothing good!!
2
The worst hotel I've ever stayed. From the day I arrived until checked out. We booked 3 superior room for 5 nights, hotel room very dirty, hole on the floor, my mum tripped due to wood didn't attach properly (loose). My sister stayed with two young kids found used condoms next to the bed.We asked for room upgrade but, they've refused. aircon kept broke down, was so hot in Bali!! on my last day, the hotel reception gave my car (rented car) to someone we dont know!! the worst hotel i've ever stayed!
Alan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
mixed review

al carte meals near airport
7
after a bad start given wrong room hotel reception not very interested asked to use a computer to contact agoda the computers offered were only validated to use up to 2003. receptionists so asked to go to another best western hotel as said nothing they could do as hotel full .the duty manager then appeared and the problem was sorted a nice room offered. there were 2 teams in reception 1 was very good and help full the other very poor would not give change tried to charge for airport transfer and very pushy to the men out side with there expensive car hires. dont use.the bed room was very nice bed very comfortable and always hot water for bath or shower. the room attendants not good floor not cleaned while we were there 1 day no hand towels left the next day room not serviced at all until i complained when i got back to the hotel at 8pm. the restaurant was vey nice clean and nice staff right next to the pool with tables inside and out side . the breakfast buffet was good and plentiful and tea and coffee severed to your table . the a al carte menu was very good and i have to say the meals seved were so well presentd and excellent complements to the chef the only bad thing was the night they had a tradition buffet bbq and dance 7pm to10pm advertised but the forgot to tell you the dance only 7pm to 8pm and the buffet very very poor not value for money food not good and salad a lettuce leaf and coleslaw .hotel could not offer a map. one general note is that the traffic in bali is very bad allow a lot of time we went on to trips and on each things were closed or cancelled as the traffic so bad tail to tail( the trips were not booked from the hotel )just a general comment and warning the trips were due to return to the hotel by 6pm on both occasions it was 8pm
Chuai Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Room for improvement

resonable price
6
Van C. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Great value hotel

clean, cheap and new
6
It was good. The hotel room was a little bit outdated. Noisy aircon. A little bit a trek through the back roads to get to the shopping centre. Busy road at the entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02