Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3501 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Yogie G. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
NIce hotel with best location

big, good design, and very spacy
7.7
very nice this hotel is good.. seriously.............
Report this review
Paul J. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
relaxed atmosphere and enjoyable.

breakfast variety, helpful and pleasant staff, hotel clean and tidy.
9.7
we all enjoyed our stay and would reccomend the hotel to others.
Report this review
Tim M. Couples Canada, July 21, 2013
Comfortable, clean, great pool for money

The pool, the balcony, and the price
8.3
Everything about the hotel is good for the price paid. The pool is large with plenty of loungers and few people using them, and the sun shone all day which is great for those who like to suntan in the tropics! The front desk lady was not very friendly at check-in and when I confronted her about getting more breakfast vouchers (I realized they had not given me enough for all 5 days after the 2nd morning), she was confrontational, as if I had sold them or something, I don't know why she was so cold about this. Otherwise, the breakfast was nothing exceptional, but good with enough variety to please. There is a free shuttle that runs every 2 hours to go to Discovery shopping mall, but it's only a 7-10 minute walk anyways and taxis are plentiful and very cheap, so we didn't use this very often. All in all, I would definitely recommend others to stay at the Best Western Kuta Resort; even the though the location is not perfect, it's very easy to get anywhere you want to go, and the price (55 USD after taxes for a Deluxe Room) is pretty amazing for what you get.
Report this review
Nan W. Families with older children China, July 19, 2013
really confortable

nice swimming pool, luxury room and very close to the airport
8
nice swimming pool, luxury room and very close to the airport。 i will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Joanna B. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2013
Very pleasant staff; great for chill-out place

swimming pool and surranding area, garden, breakfast
9
Great, I would return again to this hotel. Thank you for your service.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Relax & comfortable

Near to airport, Clean room, great breakfast
8.3
Hotel room is clean. Great breakfast & the location is near to airport as well as Discovery mall. We are satisfied with their customer service.
Report this review
Panupan C. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2013
Best Western Resort Kuta
4.7
Room size is fine. Hotel's room cleaning is not up to a normal standard hotel for example 2 big towels and 2 small towels are mandatory items in toilet but this hotel only provide 2 big towels, 2 small towels only upon request. 2 bottles of hair conditioner given instead of 1 shampoo and 1 conditioner. Never collect used glass though guest insisted that the glass found inside the closet was not belonged to the guest.Tissue paper roll never replace,only upon requested and a supplement tissue paper roll was not provided though there is place for it.No toilet cleaning. Staff clean the room with their dirty shoes on. Stay here 5 nights, dozen of complaints raise.
Report this review
Dedy S. Solo travelers July 16, 2013
great and relaxing.

airport shuttle, internet connection, nice room, TV channels.
8
I dont have any major issue during my stay. What I booked and found from the internet is just what I have got when I stay. So, match and perfect. High speed internet connection make you close to family.
Report this review
Sharon O. Families with young children Australia, July 15, 2013
Fantastic, fun and friendly

the size of the room and the pool
9
Comfortable and relaxing. The staff were friendly and accommodating with a smile and great local knowledge.
Report this review
Cheng Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Excellent place for couple

Near to airport, fresh seafood buffet on sat, although limited choices, excellent location near to important places for sightseeing
8.7
Excellent service and great stay. Only one small problem, did not offer return airport transfer in the morning 0700 hrs. Felt slightly envious as we dropped off the cab at airport and see HARRIS with their airport service at that timing. Reason being due to service available only after 0800 hrs
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03