or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Daud G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Nice and beautiful

Wide variety of good buffet breakfast, good pool, good hotel staff
8
Good and no comment
Matthew E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Great time

Staff, bar, breakfast
7.3
Good overall, very nice people everyone was willing to help and everyone had a smile on here face
Mario Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
the room was comfort and has a nice design

clean, comfortable and large room
7.7
A nice hotel to stay with family
Olivia F. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2013
It was great for the deal that we got.

Cheap, Clean, Modern design
8
It was great, the wifi could have been better but besides that it was perfect for what we were paying.
Cyndi G. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
so far so good

near to kuta area
7.7
is not very fine as due to suddenly cut of electricity and the water in bath room suddenly be come black!!!! Omg......ask them what happen they say all room also same like that and checking now!!! At last day, the receptionist was so rude to ask what time we will check out, if after 12pm check out then will charge us IDR50,000. What is this?? As we are packing and on the way to lobby check out!!! Just late 15mins also can't?!!!
Clare R. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Best holiday ever

Clean room, good / friendly staff
8
Good overall, very nice staff all willing to help and always with a smile on there face.
Arvind A. Solo travelers India, June 29, 2013
Wonderful. Value for money. Comfortable stay.

Comfort,location,value for money
9
Excellent. Room service good. Breakfast good. Food good. Location excellent. Close to beach and shopping area.
Jorn H. Families with young children Norway, June 29, 2013
Great place to stay.

Friendly staff, Close to shopping malls and beach.
7.7
We liked it a lot and will come back another time.
Fajar W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Nice place i would like to comeback someday

Easy access from and to airport, nice staff and clean room.....
7
I'm staying at the hotel with my daughter, her 1st impression to the hotel is very nice she said, from the 1st time we're pickup from the airport by hotel driver he is very nice until we arrived to the hotel all staff are very nice. It's easy to check in and to check out from the hotel, the room are big and clean, the swimming pool is also a fun place for the children... Have no doubt to come back to Best Western Resort Kuta someday....
Rizki M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
good hotel

good location, min facilities
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01