Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3468 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3468)
Sort by:
Frandi M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
bad receptionis.

free airport transfer
5.7
The receptionist is bad, I,ve book 2 superior room for 2 night but she told me that I only book for 1 room. Its take a long time for me to wait until they confirm for my room. Room is clean, and the bathroom is good.
Chao-Mao Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 10, 2013
Close to city center, airport

Good location, close to shopping center and Kuta beach, and 15 mins to airport.
5.3
Hotel service is below expectation. Our room got a basement smell. furniture inside was not in good condition. Wall painting in some corners were peeling off. the bathroom was not very neat too. A/C is not working properly, it is hard to get into sleep in the hot summer night. Staying in that hotel ruins my good impression to Best Western.
Sally N. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2013
Very Enjoyable

The pool was lovely, the food was great, the rooms very comfortable and the staff were very friendly.
7.7
My onlt fault with the hotel was on arrival, I had no fridge or tea and coffee facilities, the safe didn't work, the bathroom was flooded with water and there was food scraps on the pillow, we arrived at 1am in the morning. I complained about 7am that morning and everything was fixed straight away with many apologies. I could not fault the hotel for the rest of my stay. They were fantastic. The room service was fast, the food delicious and plentiful, I especially enjoyed the fresh juice selection at breakfast. I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel for your stay in Kuta. However advertising the hotel as on the beach is a bit of a stretch I would say about 15 minute walk.
Maud A. Solo travelers France, July 10, 2013
Perfect if you want quiet

Comfort of the room, Friendly staff, Beautiful pool
8.7
My best friend and I stayed at the Best Western for a few days and we really enjoyed ourselves there. Our room was beautiful and comfortable and most of all, it was very clean. The staff was really friendly and we really liked chilling by the pool during the day. On the downside, the breakfast wasn't really amazing neither was the food. I would recommend this hotel for families or people we look for a quiet time but the location isn't the best one if you're in Kuta to party.
Julia K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
What a great hotel, will be back here somedy

The garden is nice, the room is clean, the staff are friendly
9
What a great hotel, will be back here someday. Bring lovely family for the holiday :-)
Leon C. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2013
comfortable and affordale

Good breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
4.7
I enjoyed the stay. The rooms were a little old but it was good value for money. I found the location hard to get used to as I've always stayed on the main street in Tuban so i felt unsafe walking through the laneways back to the hotel at night.
Raymond L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
Had a great anniversary

very friendly staff, good bed, value for money
9
When i reached the airport, i wasnt expecting the hotel stall to be waiting for us at the arrival gate (usually i had to call the hotel again although i already specify for hotel transfer). Greeted by friendly staff from the airport and when we reach the front desk. Booking for day tour was made easy by the hotel which provided transport for our trip. Our driver was very friendly and we greatly enjoyed our day trip on the second day.
Andriyadi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
enjoy staying

value for money. comfort room.
7.7
We enjoy staying at this hotel. Room was comfort,large, and got connecting room cor our family. the breakfast was fine. The staff was responsive. We would like to back again to this hotel.
Andrew B. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
nice hotell..

clean, good staff, large
7.3
Jose B. Couples Portugal, July 7, 2013
Lovely and quite place for a short período

Price, condicionas and close To the airport
8.3
Lovely and competent staff, good food, comfortable rooms, perfect for a short period stay, away from the use lily noisy Kuta area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - SpaBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07