or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3365)
Sort by:
Lau B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
near beach and clean room.

clean room, near beach and near city.
8
Jodie S. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
not far from anything but far enough

room size,nice bathroom and swimming pool
7.3
we had a huge room and our air-conditioning was good. Only one card was issued per room which means you couldn't keep the room on air con when you were out. On arrival there wasn't a bar fridge in our room. This was rectified by morning and a dodgy key pad on the room safe was replaced same day. The breakfast was ok,depending on what time you were there made the difference of whether there was variety and if the food was hot. I drink tea with milk but couldn't as the tea was always warm not hot. Pancakes were always hard, cold and stodgy but many of the others choices were good. Staff were always pleasant and helpful and there was never a problem with noise from other rooms or from out front of hotel(even though there a heaps of local traffic eg bikes).pool was great although there is need for some maintenance on missing tiles on pool floor. Close to airport and just far enough away from Kuta (if you don't want to be slap in the hussle and bustle)
Hanfeng C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Mosquitoes infested, bitten every night

Inexpensive, fast check in, free transfer to hotel
4.7
I was told there was transport back to the airport free in the email, but we were still asked to pay 50k for transport, and we gave 50k tips, which made the transport extremely expensive. Mosquitoes in our room, could not get a good sleep, breakfast was the same everyday, no variety, and food replenish was slow. Room cleaning was average, items used were not replenished. Air condition was poor.. Disappointing
Mary D. Families with older children Ireland, June 21, 2013
Hotel experience -very relaxing. Staff very friend

Staff. Pool and cleanliness
8.3
Very enjoyable stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Michella T. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price...

Nice room, nice staffs, affordable price
8.3
Nice... But for staying here atleast you should rent a car or any transportation... It's far from shopping district or beach or other recreation place...
Ai L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Pleasant stayed in a quiet environment

Very prompt house keeping even though u did not request for it, honest and courteous staff.
7
On the day we arrived, hotel was told to pick up 9 passengers with 10 seaters van. Instead they came with a 7 seaters van, the staff explained that the 10 seaters van has no aircondtional. However, we have 5 checked in baggages and 3 hand carried baggages. Either we squeezed in or we will have to split into 2. The first group will go first and the second group will wait for the hotel to send another van to pick up. It was nearly 8' o clock when we have cleared the custom and the airport was full with people. We were left with no choice but to squeezed us in and our baggages nearly cannot fitted into the van. We have to put some baggages in between our legs and endured all the way to the hotel. Room condition were not better either. One room got no fridge and after your requested, they brought in the fridge. Second room worst, the main door can neither be locked nor latched at all. The hotel staff spent nearly 20-30 minutes by repairing the door. Based on the hotel schedule, there were two shuttle service to the beach walk, 10am and 4.30pm(waiting time at the beach walk). We have checked with the counter staff that we are going to the beach walk and they have assured us that the shuttle service will be there at 4.30pm. We (6 adults and 3 children) waited at the pick up point 20 minutes before the schedule feeling tired and exhausted. The hotel shuttle still made us waited nearly an hour after we repeatedly called the hotel and they sent driver to pick us up. We're told only through notification that the hotel shuttle service from beach walk to hotel will then be provided, in the event that no one notify the hotel, there will be no shuttle service provided from beach walk to the hotel. However, the male hotel counter staff has to act as driver to fetch and send customers to and fro the airport. This was why we waited so long because the driver has to go to the airport to fetch the customers before coming to fetch us at the beach walk.
Hartaty T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
It was amazing

nice breakfast, swimming pools, the hotel is surrounded by some store
5
It was actually good, but the air conditioner was not cool at all. Eventhough i changed my room for several times, it just felt the same.
Ian B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
for 60 dollars a night it was pretty good

the massage lady does a good job, the pool was big and the food fantastic
8.7
a short walk to food, shopping and waterbom park. two minutes on a bike away from beach and markets of kuta. king bed enlish tv hot hot water and aircon that worked. could not ask for anything more.
Jonathan Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Bad experience

Overall negative
2.7
Horrible experience. Expecting. It to be a new hotel but had to change room 3 times because of bad toilet smell. Staff can't speak English!
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
value for money hotel abd staff very friendly

comfortable room friendly staff good breakfast
6
Quite comfortable and satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06