Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3403 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3403)
Sort by:
Yunita M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Clean, friendly and cool

Easy to go the beach, shuttle bus and large room
8
Easy to catch to the beach, just walking about 1km and you will find kuta beach and the market. We can also use shuttle bus to go to the mall, but should know the schedule. Sometimes schedule did not update. But it is easy to get the taxi cab.
Gimin W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Little cozy room, familiar staff, nice breakfast

Good breakfast
8
Comfortable, nice room and nice breakfast, but the bed is about too small
Alexis W. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Do not recommend

The staff were very friendly, rooms were large
4.3
The pool needs fixing, tiles are missing everywhere, it was terrible to the point that a young boy badly cut his foot on them. If you get a clean room with all the flooring in tact and working aircon, then you would be one of the lucky few. Breakfast is ok, but we resorted to eating out most mornings as they do not replenish it often enough so you could be waiting a long time to see any if it. You can also order bacon and eggs from your table, not suggested as it took about 30 mins if not longer to arrive and someone's order was always missing. Terrible location to walk in and out of as it is in the back streets, there are no pathways so I would strongly suggest taxis especially of a night time and always if you're with children as it is dangerous walking through there. The towels need replacing, they're all grey and they never give you hand towels or face cloths. Sheets were dirty, and they never changed them, which was unpleasant as we were there for 2 weeks. Be mindful of the shower, do not turn on full as the pressure is so hard, it feels like needles coming out at you. The only positive of the place were the staff, very friendly at check-in and around the pool
Ukiran B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Lovely Palace

Confortable
7.3
Siddharth P. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
hard to find, far from everything, expensive

free wifi, staff...
4.7
yHard to find, far from everything, not in Kuta, not Legian, not in Seminak...its on a street which is very small and hard to find....nothing nearby..Not maintained, tiles are off at many places, mediocre rooms with loud A/C, poor wifi connections. No parking during night time
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2013
enjoy

swimming pool nice
6
Jap M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
cozy hotel

friendly staffs, near to the beach, good value
6
This hotel has easy access around kuta and legian area so it's a plus. Fast and easy check in and check out with friendly staffs. Walking distance to the beach and shopping area.
Md Y. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Nice stay overall.

Near the city centre. Walking distance to the beach.Friendly staffs.
5.3
A bit dissapointed on the air condition in the room. It was repaired when we complained about leak when we first enter our room. The leak stopped however the air conditioning was very poor. The room get cool only at 3 and became warm again during the day.
Jimmy Z. Couples China, June 24, 2013
good but not so clean, some dust in the corner

good arrangement for wedding couples; large room;
7.7
generally speaking, it is good with easy access to airport and shopping districts and bench. it is only 2km to Matahari and Kuta bench.
John G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
nice hotl

pool staff service
7.7
our stay at best western was very good the staff were very courteous and helpful our room overlooked the nice pool which was great we ate at resturant and the food and service was excellent the only fault we could find was that the people from the hotel next door shared the use of the pool and they could be a little unruly we used taxis a lot and found if you did not get a metered taxis they would rip you off

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03