Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Resto Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super Deluxe
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3542 reviews

2217 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3542)
Sort by:
Md Y. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Nice stay overall.

Near the city centre. Walking distance to the beach.Friendly staffs.
5.3
A bit dissapointed on the air condition in the room. It was repaired when we complained about leak when we first enter our room. The leak stopped however the air conditioning was very poor. The room get cool only at 3 and became warm again during the day.
Report this review
Jimmy Z. Couples China, June 24, 2013
good but not so clean, some dust in the corner

good arrangement for wedding couples; large room;
7.7
generally speaking, it is good with easy access to airport and shopping districts and bench. it is only 2km to Matahari and Kuta bench.
Report this review
John G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
nice hotl

pool staff service
7.7
our stay at best western was very good the staff were very courteous and helpful our room overlooked the nice pool which was great we ate at resturant and the food and service was excellent the only fault we could find was that the people from the hotel next door shared the use of the pool and they could be a little unruly we used taxis a lot and found if you did not get a metered taxis they would rip you off
Report this review
Kim H. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2013
Enjoyable stay just a bit far to walk to shops

swimming pool, in-room Wi-Fi, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Nathan S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Poor location and poor air-con

Large room most of the staff were helpful
5
Honestly probably one of the worst hotels I have stayed in, definitely shouldn't have a 4 star rating maybe a 3 at most. When we arrived they went to check us in to our room then realised it wasn't ready this was at 3pm and they give us another room which had holes all over the floor so they decided to give us another room, which we thought was great until half way through the night the air-con leaked over all of our things and was not cold at all, they sent someone to fix this, but this kept happening all week, we stayed there for 14 days and probably only got 3 good nights sleep and this was only when we complained enough to change room again to get a from with good air-con. I might sound like I'm just complaining about everything but honestly there isn't a lot I could say thelat was decent about this hotel besides the staff were nice, the pool is nice but is very dirty which is need of maintainance badly algae all over the pool, location wise is ok but very hard to get in and out of as is small lane ways which is ok during the day but not very good at night it's about a 10min walk to the Main Street so taxi are a better choice. Definitely wont be going back..
Report this review
Roland P. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
The average hotel with a big room..

Big room, nice swimming pool..
6
The average hotel with a big room. Good hotel for a low cost trip in Bali. Good looking and friendly staff..
Report this review
Craig M. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Best Western Resort Kuta was a nice hotel

Central Location, Fast Internet, Good price
7.3
Report this review
Siew F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel and located near to town and airport

Clean room, nice breakfast,easy access to town by taxi
6
Report this review
Hartaty T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
overall it was great

fast internet, quiet hallway, nice view from breakfast place
6
Report this review
Lau B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
near beach and clean room.

clean room, near beach and near city.
8
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2217 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Main Entrance Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Buffet Dinner at Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestoBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Lobby Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pandan Wangi Spa Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Super DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Deluxe RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Superior RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Junior SuiteBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - HotelBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - loungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand DeluxeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pool View Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Grand Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07