or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3432 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Cindy K. Families with older children Australia, March 3, 2013
Good for a holiday in a budget.

Staff, food and drinks
5.7
Average. Had to leave air con running all day and night for 3 days straight to keep them room cool and comfortable enough to sleep in. No mini bar no fridge to have cool drinks. Clean bedding would have been nice.
Epriyanti R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
room OK but ...????

none
6
when i book the hotel by agoda i was mention about late check in and pick up at the airport .. but when we arrived in bali at 9.45pm from jakarta, we have to waiting for driver to pick us up from the hotel wich is i had to argue to the 1 of the staff said i dont have any booking in that hotel... and they cant pick us up for last minute booking.. which is i was book the hotel in the morning and got the confirmation booking from agoda , that everything OK... but at the end i have to argue with stupid staff who dont know to read the reservesation from agoda... i have to wait till 40 mins at the airport and finaly they organize the transport... bedroom size ok but... aircon not cool temperature and the funy thinks i found in the 4stars hotel they only give u 1 key for the room .. when i request another key for the power.. they wont give to us... and to hustle always asked them to open the room for us all the time...
Bich T. Couples Vietnam, March 3, 2013
Modern hotel but far from the centre of Kuta

good facility
5.7
The hotel has a very good facility with large swimming pool. However, the hotel is far from the centre of Kuta.
Nightlife Tip: You should take a free shuttle bus to Kuta centre and enjoy a nightlife there.
Susilawati S. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Modern Hotel near airport

Large and Clean rooms
7.7
This is a modern hotel with a minimalist concept. You find yourself comfortable with their large and clean rooms. The breakfast is quite good. I suggest for a business men who have to stay overnight to stay in this hotel because the location is quite near from the airport, only 5 minutes away, so you won't miss a plane.
Sonny G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Don't hesitate to stay here!

value for money, good breakfast, attitude of the staff
9
t was the one of the most nicest hotel I've ever been before its quite cool , service indescribable they serve you as a king with big smile Amenities are good , there is swimming pool with minibar in the pool And the loopy contain the main bar and they help by any thing you need
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
nice hotel but needs bit of maintainace

nice pool
6.7
nice hotel for the price but the patio double sliding doors both blew in and crashed down over the fridge and on to the bed seriously lucky no kids in room at time /i have photos if need .but after that got up graded to a poolside room .so all good ,but also a bit of a lack of maintenance
Ron S. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Nice hotel, very good service.

Great pool,good location, friendly staff, good service
7.3
Had a great stay but very disappointed with the fridge in our room, could not get any drinks cold but nothing was done about it after many complaints. Would not stay again for that reason.
Hartarto J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Great Location and lovely room

near airport and shop
8.7
this hotel is very nice and peaceful. near the ngurah rai internasional airport.you can just walking to to discovery plasa one of the best mall at kuta
Phyu W. Families with young children Myanmar, February 26, 2013
Good Service, Lovely hotel with nice swimming pool

nice location, nice breakfast, thump up
8
Enjoy my stay in Best Western Resort Kuta. Staffs are friendly and helping Nice room service
Dya D. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
good service and lovely hotel

love the swimming pool, large and clean
8.3
Really enjoy the stay.. not much to comment beside the internet connections was a bit.Slow.. great hotel and looking forward to come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07