or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3457 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3457)
Sort by:
Stefan E. Couples Germany, January 12, 2013
Delicious breakfast buffet

Really nice and clean pool, enough deckchairs, cool poolbar, complimentary water, coffe, tea... and even conditioner, water boiler.
9
The staff was eally very friendly and the whole hotel was very clean. Unfortunately it is a bit outside Kuta, but you can walk to the beach road in about 10min. From there you can walk in another about 5 min. to the centre, which doesn't really seem long, because in this street shops and restaurants are everywhere. In the nighttime we took a taxi as there is not much light around the hotel and once reached the point where you have to leave the beach road, there is no pavement anymore. But we always took Blue Bird taxis, so the distance from downtown to the hotel only cost us between 10.000 and max. 12.000 IDR, which is about one dollar. But the hotel is worth it, because it is in a quiet surrounding with cheap offers like laundry service and its breakfast buffet, which is included, was the biggest we had in Indonesia with delicious food and a big choice. Right in front of the hotel, there is a supermarket where you can get e.g. ice cream to eat at the poolside. We really enjoyed it and would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Laundry service everywhere around the hotel for 5.000 IDR and really clean (even if they first try to make you pay Western prices); Alta Moda (5 storey shop with only cloth for 5$/metre); use only meter taxis (Blue Bird).
Noel A. Families with young children Malta, January 11, 2013
good hotel

Lovely swimming pool
7.7
Stayed here for a night till we decided were to head off to. Hotel is great, rooms very spacious and clean, services just right and restaurant of good quality. Pool is lovely. Buffet breakfast very good as well. Great hotel in a vary, very busy Kuta. Recommendable hotel for a peaceful stay.
Chou M. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
A lot of things need to be improved

Big room
5.3
Not a good experience. We check out after 2 nights, suppose to stay 7 nights.
Veronika M. Families with young children Estonia, January 8, 2013
Average city hotel

large pool, location, breakfast
8
BW was small but nice city hotel with10 minutes walk from the square. The room was spacios and clean, bathroom as in all other average hotels. Best care was taken in breakfast table and the staf help you as well as they can.
Didik B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
comfortable room size for family

good breakfast
6
great moment for enjoy Bali. close to moslem food in front of hotel with warm conversation of people. we can enjoy Madura's Satay, Padang's Food, Nasi Goreng, Bakmi Goreng. Pecel Lele. mini market is satiying our stay also.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: jsut by foot to reach the beach. it is not really close but it can be contribute to jooging
Wilfried S. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
NIce and clean

Breakfast was nice
7
Had a nice balcony. The room was spacious. We had small problem with the fridge but it was fix up very quickly and the same with the airconditioner, with smiling faces. Internet connection is really good and did not cut out. Mattress was comfortable on bed.
Liestiana H. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel

The rooms
5.3
Nice rooms but the staff is not nice, it's just the way they treat local and foreign tourist not the same
Nightlife Tip: Cozy
Chris E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Friendly staff, but room wasn't completely ready.

Nice soft bed, very friendly staff
6.7
If was a very nice hotel, but when I checked in the room did not seem to be completely cleaned and ready. There was sand in the floor and I didn't have towels. Also, the mini bar was missing some items, so I called to report it. They said it had been noted, but they still tried to charge me when I checked out. The second day the room was completely cleaned and I had all of the towels and bath mats that you would expect.
Jorma S. Families with older children Finland, January 1, 2013
Acceptable quality at high price

Nice pool area, located 15 minute walk from beach and 10-15 min drive from airport.
5.7
The hotel is quite conveniently located, 10-15 walk from Discovery Mall and the beach. The traffic and streets in Kuta are terrible, however. Walking back to the hotel at night was rather unpleasant. The rooms are large but have stuffy smell from tobacco and cleaning detergents. We had some trouble with extra bed (was delivered to wrong room but fixed promptly) and towels (took 4 hours to get towels to the room). The pool was nice and the restaurant reasonably priced. Breakfast buffet was Ok and contained both international and indonesian dishes. Shuttle to the airport was 50.000 Rp and available after 8 am, (pre-ordered) taxi was only 25.000 Rp. The drive to airport was 10 minutes at 7.30 am.
Vivek A. Groups Australia, December 29, 2012
Big rooms. terrible service. Not recommended.

Rooms were big and nothing else
3.7
Stayed in hotel for 3 nights. Room A/C didnt work so changed to another room equally bad. Overall terrible service and very old and dated hotel. Not up to Best Western standards at all. Also a 15min walk to Discovery Mall and shops. Few 'Warungs' nearby but no really good eating places unless you take the 15min hike.
Restaurant Tip: Might be a good idea to hire a motorbike for $6-10 a day as walking everywhere will be hard in the hot sun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04