My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Hotel Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Hotel Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Budget hotel with poor service

cheap rate
4.7
Very poor maintenance of the hotel facilities in the room.
Isan S. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
lovely hotel with good services

good value and services and food as well
7.7
the room was a bit smelly (exhaust leak or something), location a bit far from kuta beach or legian. Good food and friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good value hotel if you don't mind a bit walk to kuta beach attarction.
Nursuhada G. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel but not as expectation

just ok
5.3
The room is wide enough for me and mom. However, no view from the room and it felt like sitting in a cave. Maybe my room on the ground floor. The staff are friendly except one of them quite rude and unpleasant (my individual perception). I imagine this hotel right near the beach but upon arrival, it is not like it looks. however, overall this is a nice hotel.
Chan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and Good Service

Room clean and big
7
Good service, nice hotel, 5 mins(By Car)to Kuta Beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Morning Market and Mini market(just in front hotel)
Mia A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Dirty and service with NO smile

Nothing
4.3
You will NOT find the smilling Bali people here (receptionist, restaurant, event the house keeping). The towel is not white anymore. You have to walk quiet distance to shopping or food area.
Retnadrijanti I. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
friendly staff and great spacious room

location and fast wifi connection
10
the staffs are friendly,rooms are clean and spacious,bed are comfy
Muhammad U. Couples Pakistan, November 4, 2012
Nice Hotel, Comfortable Stay, Excellent Breakfast

Close the City, Close to Airport, Excellent Breakfast, Good Internet Speed
9.3
stay was very good and service was also nice with smile always. though there was a little confusion about picking up from airport but taxi on meter charged us less than hotel for drop.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to the main road which is full of night life, clubs, bars, live music etc.
Chanel P. Couples Canada, November 4, 2012
amazing hotel

comfy bed, nice room, good food
10
Agus R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Good place to stay

Quite far from Kuta main attraction
6.7
This hotel is quite nice. We can find two convenience stores right in front of the hotel. One of the negative point is the parquet floor in our room is already broke in several point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel has a shuttle bus to Kuta Beach starting from 10 am.
Howard N. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Good value hotel near town but not so convience

budget cheap value
7
This is a place for budget travel, and a good value, but don't expect too much. Overall is a great hotel. Pool is decent and next to the restaurant which serves good Indonesian food at reasonable hotel price. We didn't try the buffet, just ordered from the menu. Tasty dishes, juice drinks were OK. The breakfast buffet was above average, cook to order eggs, and good amount of selection of other breakfast items. Our hotel package includes breakfast, but if purchased separately I don't think it's worth the price. Staff were helpful and prompt service. Rooms- We were given a room on the 2nd floor the furthest end of the hallway which is fine. Curtains were able to block the sun in the early morning if you prefer to sleep-in, but that window has a slight gap when closed/locked where it can create a draft. The A/C was unacceptable it was on the coldest setting but I still sweat throughout the entire night. Wifi was very spotty due to the distance away from the hotspot, so it was kind of disappointing. The hotel bath towels are old and worn (used many times), they don't provide you hand or face towels unless you request for them every time. The hallway is noisy because of the door/ door-locks generate a loud "click" noise, each time the neighbors were going in/out of the room we can hear the noise throughout the night. The following day I requested to change room and was granted a room on the ground floor facing the lobby area which was great and quiet during the night. The AC was much cooler than the previous room, but it did leaked a lot of water out. I called front desk and the problem was promptly fixed. Hotel location- It is not the greatest convenience location sometimes taxi drivers don't want to take you there maybe due to access that street or traffic. There is a pathway is walkable to the beach and main street, is fine during the day, but seems scary and dark at night. It's about a 10-15mins walk under the sun/heat. Overall- price is right, but wont stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: There are 3 Best Western in KUTA, so make sure you know and memorize what street this hotel is on when telling the taxi driver. Read up on the taxi charge, so you won't get ripped off!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Hotel InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Hotel ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02