or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Banjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and Beverages Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3432 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Suwito S. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Big room and comfortable bed

Swimming pool
7.3
Got big room with comfortable bed.the staffs were friendly and helpfull enough.cheap mini bar.a lot of tv channels can choose The wifi is slow.no slippers in room
Travel tip: Choose deluxe room with balcony pool view
Rudi A. Groups Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Vintage hotel and far from Kuta

various breakfast
5.3
Overall, i feel satisfied with this hotel. but the location is far from kuta.
Michael H. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel and good service with alot of smile

room was very clean
10
lovely hotel and great staff with a lot of smile,,nice swimming pool,very good breakfast,room was very clean and fresh,we are enjoying all the time while we stay here,great location,,not far to go to restaurant and shoppingmall,we always come back to this hotel where ever we coming back to bali.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast was realy beautiful
Rujia C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Good hotel, but with a/c problem in some rooms
7.3
We travelled in a large group and have booked total of 16 rooms, stayed for 2 nights. Some of us get upgraded to larger room, which we are quite happy with it. But some rooms complained about the air-cond problem. Although complains have been issued to the reception, nothing has been solved. We hope that the hotel management will improve their service.
Valentina R. Groups Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Good location and clean room

Near to the discovery mall, convenient location, and a comfortable bed.
6.7
A very convenient hotel, within walking distance to the mall and restaurants. Clean guest room and staffs are quite friendly, but the breakfast are terrible.
Travel tip: Within walking distance to the Waterbom park.
Siva R. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
nice hotel

the customer service is good
6.3
nice lovely room but the air cond not so chill..hope to look into the matter..tq best wishes..
Mithali M. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Lovely stay with helpful and friendly staff.

Friendly staff and pleasant surroundings.
9.3
Our door had some problems with the card access. Although it was quite an inconvenient moment having to call the staff up for their master accesscard, it didnt quite affect our stay. Room service was great. The beds are tidied but after 5 days stay, we realise the floor was dusty as i believe they were not required to vacuum the room. I hate the pool as there were no maintenance. So you can see algae and step on eeek. Location from hotel to the market/shopping area is a 15mins walk. About 25mins walk to Kuta beach. Worth to walk as the interactions with the people and sights are worth experiencing. Cab charges are metered so no worries to cab. Overall satisfying stay!
Qiu X. Couples China, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Great location
9.3
Chia S. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Location not so good

Free wifi
7.7
Should have gym facility and soft music at the garden lounge
Shinta P. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Location close to the airport

Big pool
9
I am happy to stay there, with superior rooms are spacious with a balcony is very nice place to live and relax on the weekends. I will definitely be back again ..
Hotel Feature Tip: just 10 minutes from the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Food and BeveragesBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02