or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Best Western Resort Kuta

JL. Kubu Anyar No. 118, Benjar Anyar, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi Lounge Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Street Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood Carving Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor Bike Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Interior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Exterior Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest Room Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Bathroom
Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming Pool Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant Best Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3415 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3415)
Sort by:
Nursuhada G. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel but not as expectation

just ok
5.3
The room is wide enough for me and mom. However, no view from the room and it felt like sitting in a cave. Maybe my room on the ground floor. The staff are friendly except one of them quite rude and unpleasant (my individual perception). I imagine this hotel right near the beach but upon arrival, it is not like it looks. however, overall this is a nice hotel.
Chan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and Good Service

Room clean and big
7
Good service, nice hotel, 5 mins(By Car)to Kuta Beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Morning Market and Mini market(just in front hotel)
Mia A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Dirty and service with NO smile

Nothing
4.3
You will NOT find the smilling Bali people here (receptionist, restaurant, event the house keeping). The towel is not white anymore. You have to walk quiet distance to shopping or food area.
Retnadrijanti I. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
friendly staff and great spacious room

location and fast wifi connection
10
the staffs are friendly,rooms are clean and spacious,bed are comfy
Muhammad U. Couples Pakistan, November 4, 2012
Nice Hotel, Comfortable Stay, Excellent Breakfast

Close the City, Close to Airport, Excellent Breakfast, Good Internet Speed
9.3
stay was very good and service was also nice with smile always. though there was a little confusion about picking up from airport but taxi on meter charged us less than hotel for drop.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to the main road which is full of night life, clubs, bars, live music etc.
Chanel P. Couples Canada, November 4, 2012
amazing hotel

comfy bed, nice room, good food
10
Agus R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Good place to stay

Quite far from Kuta main attraction
6.7
This hotel is quite nice. We can find two convenience stores right in front of the hotel. One of the negative point is the parquet floor in our room is already broke in several point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel has a shuttle bus to Kuta Beach starting from 10 am.
Howard N. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Good value hotel near town but not so convience

budget cheap value
7
This is a place for budget travel, and a good value, but don't expect too much. Overall is a great hotel. Pool is decent and next to the restaurant which serves good Indonesian food at reasonable hotel price. We didn't try the buffet, just ordered from the menu. Tasty dishes, juice drinks were OK. The breakfast buffet was above average, cook to order eggs, and good amount of selection of other breakfast items. Our hotel package includes breakfast, but if purchased separately I don't think it's worth the price. Staff were helpful and prompt service. Rooms- We were given a room on the 2nd floor the furthest end of the hallway which is fine. Curtains were able to block the sun in the early morning if you prefer to sleep-in, but that window has a slight gap when closed/locked where it can create a draft. The A/C was unacceptable it was on the coldest setting but I still sweat throughout the entire night. Wifi was very spotty due to the distance away from the hotspot, so it was kind of disappointing. The hotel bath towels are old and worn (used many times), they don't provide you hand or face towels unless you request for them every time. The hallway is noisy because of the door/ door-locks generate a loud "click" noise, each time the neighbors were going in/out of the room we can hear the noise throughout the night. The following day I requested to change room and was granted a room on the ground floor facing the lobby area which was great and quiet during the night. The AC was much cooler than the previous room, but it did leaked a lot of water out. I called front desk and the problem was promptly fixed. Hotel location- It is not the greatest convenience location sometimes taxi drivers don't want to take you there maybe due to access that street or traffic. There is a pathway is walkable to the beach and main street, is fine during the day, but seems scary and dark at night. It's about a 10-15mins walk under the sun/heat. Overall- price is right, but wont stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: There are 3 Best Western in KUTA, so make sure you know and memorize what street this hotel is on when telling the taxi driver. Read up on the taxi charge, so you won't get ripped off!
Fiony S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2012
smiley staff with good service and facilities..

good room, good breakfast, good service
7.7
I have 4D/3N spent my holiday with my parents and my nephew in this hotel. Rooms are comfortable with complete facility and clean bathroom. Wifi signal was not too good (too slow). Many choices of meals on breakfast with asian and western food. Location is quiet far from beach and had to take a few minutes by a cab to Kuta beach. Overall, this hotel is recommended.
Siti E. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Good service with affordable rate

the breakfast is good and the staff are so friendly
8.3
The first time I checked in, a tiny glass of fresh juice was handed over in front of the receptionist desk as a compliment. Such a nice service they offered. I stayed for 3 nights. The first night I stayed, I realized that the air conditioner was not working. Then I called the service guy asking them to check on it. But I could say that he didn't do anything helpful. Then I went to the receptionist on the next morning to report this problem and requested to move to another room. Fortunately, my new room was way better than the previous room. I can tell that the staff were quite responsive. Other thing is the breakfast was not bad but needed more variety of foods. However, I think I would not mind to stay in this hotel for my next visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Best Western Resort Kuta BaliBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Padmi LoungeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - StreetBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Wood CarvingBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Rent Car & Motor BikeBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - InteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - ExteriorBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Guest RoomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - BathroomBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Swimming PoolBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia RestaurantBest Western Resort Kuta Bali - Ambrosia Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Best Western Resort Kuta, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04